zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (1452 entries)

en: 	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice.org)
    	Web browser 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
zh: 	圖形桌面環境 (GNOME)
    	辦公室套裝軟體 (OpenOffice.org)
    	網頁瀏覽器 (Mozilla)
    	電子郵件 (Evolution)
    	即時通訊
    	音效與視訊應用程式
    	遊戲

en: 	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice.org)
    	Web browser 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
    	Software Development Tools
    	Administration Tools
zh: 	圖形桌面環境 (GNOME)
    	辦公室套裝軟體 (OpenOffice.org)
    	網頁瀏覽器 (Mozilla) 
    	電子郵件 (Evolution)
    	即時通訊
    	音效與視訊應用程式
    	遊戲
    	軟體開發工具
    	管理工具

en: 
    
    Choose Skip if you want the installer to ignore this partition during the upgrade.  Choose Format to reformat the partition as swap space.  Choose Reboot to restart the system.
zh: 
    
    如果您希望安裝程式在升級過程中，忽略這個分割區，請選「跳過」。請選擇「格式化」，好將這個分割區重新格式化為 swap 空間。要重新啟動電腦，請選擇「重新開機」。

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to choose a different partitioning option.
zh: 
    
    請按下「OK」，選擇不同的分割區選項。

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh: 
    
    按下「確定」以重新啟動您的系統。

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
zh: 
    
    安裝程式偵測到 %s MB 的記憶體。

en: 
    
    WARNING! ALL DATA ON THE TARGET DRIVES WILL BE DESTROYED.
zh: 
    
    警告！ 目的磁碟上的所有資料將會被摧毀。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh: 
    
    警告！！！ VNC 伺服器以無密碼的方式執行！
    假如您想要保護伺服器的安全，您可以
    使用 vncpassword=<password> 的開機選項。

en:         Time
zh:         時間

en:       Bytes
zh:       位元組

en:     %s for %s
zh:     %s 的 %s

en:     F1-Help     F2-New      F3-Edit   F4-Delete    F5-Reset    F12-OK
zh:     F1-求助     F2-新增     F3-修改    F4-刪除    F5-重置     F12-確定

en:     Packages
zh:     套件數

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh:      <Tab>/<Alt-Tab>  移動游標          | <Space>  選取     | <F12>  下一個畫面

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:       <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標 | <Space> 選取 | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  <F1> for help | <Tab> between elements | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:       <F1> 輔助訊息 | <Tab> 移動游標 | <space> 選取 | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  <Space> select | <F2> select default | <F4> delete | <F12> next screen>
zh:  <Space> 選取 | <F2> 選取預設開機項目 | <F4> 刪除 | <F12> 下一個畫面>

en:  Name   :
zh:  套件名稱   ：

en:  Size   :
zh:  大小   ：

en:  Summary:
zh:  摘要：

en: %s %s installation
zh: %s %s 安裝

en: %s %s installation on host %s
zh: %s %s 安裝在主機 %s

en: %s Byte
zh: %s 位元組

en: %s Bytes
zh: %s 位元組

en: %s Installer
zh: %s 系統安裝程式

en: %s directory:
zh: %s 安裝目錄：

en: %s for the image:
    
       %s
zh: 映像檔的 %s:
    
       %s

en: %s is a wireless network adapter.  Please provide the ESSID and encryption key needed to access your wireless network.  If no key is needed, leave this field blank and the install will continue.
zh: %s 是無線網路卡。請輸入連接您無線網路所需的 ESSID 與加密金鑰。如果不需要金鑰即可連接您的網路，請將欄位留空，繼續安裝。

en: %s is not a valid hostname.
zh: %s 不是有效的主機名稱。

en: %s not found
zh: 找不到 %s

en: %s, %s
zh: %s，%s

en: %s, %s, %s
zh: %s、%s、%s

en: '%s' is an invalid IP address.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 IP 位址。

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 IPv6 位址。

en: (Max size is %s MB)
zh: （最大空間為 %s MB）

en: (e.g., host.domain.com)
zh: （例如：host.domain.com）

en: /dev/%s currently has a %s partition layout.  To use this disk for the installation of %s, it must be re-initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to format this drive?
zh: /dev/%s 目前已經有 %s 個分割區。要在這硬碟上安裝 %s ，必須重新格式化硬碟，這會刪除硬碟上「所有資料」。
    
    您要格式化硬碟嗎？

en: /dev/%s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
zh: /dev/%s 的分割區類型為 0x82 (Linux swap)，但尚未格式化。
    
    您想要將之格式化成 swap 分割區嗎？

en: /dev/ttyS0 (COM1 under DOS)
zh: /dev/ttyS0 (DOS 下的 COM1)

en: /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS)
zh: /dev/ttyS1 (DOS 下的 COM2)

en: /dev/ttyS2 (COM3 under DOS)
zh: /dev/ttyS2 (DOS 下的 COM3)

en: /dev/ttyS3 (COM4 under DOS)
zh: /dev/ttyS3 (DOS 下的 COM4)

en: <Enter> to exit
zh: 按 <Enter> 鍵離開

en: <Enter> to reboot
zh: 按下 <Enter> 重新啟動

en: <Not Applicable>
zh: 「不適用」

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Add drive   |   <F12> next screen
zh: <Space>,<+>,<-> 選擇   |   <F2> 新增磁碟   |   <F12> 下一個畫面

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Group Details   |   <F12> next screen
zh:       <Space>,<+>,<-> 選擇   |   <F2> 群組細節   |   <F12> 下一個畫面

en: <b>CHAP _Password:</b>
zh: <b>CHAP 密碼(_P)：</b>

en: <b>CHAP _Username:</b>
zh: <b>CHAP 用戶名稱(_U)：</b>

en: <b>Description Goes Here</b>
zh: <b>將描述放置在此</b>

en: <b>Device number:</b>
zh: <b>裝置號碼：</b>

en: <b>FCP LUN:</b>
zh: <b>FCP LUN：</b>

en: <b>Gateway:</b>
zh: <b>閘道器：</b>

en: <b>Hardware address: DE:AD:00:BE:EF:00</b>
zh: <b>硬體位址：DE:AD:00:BE:EF:00</b>

en: <b>IPv4 Address:</b>
zh: <b>IPv4 位址：</b>

en: <b>IPv6 Address:</b>
zh: <b>IPv6 位址：</b>

en: <b>Nameserver:</b>
zh: <b>名稱伺服器：</b>

en: <b>Repository _URL:</b>
zh: <b>軟體庫 _URL：</b>

en: <b>Repository _name:</b>
zh: <b>軟體庫名稱(_n)：</b>

en: <b>Reverse CHAP P_assword:</b>
zh: <b>反向 CHAP 密碼(_a)：</b>

en: <b>Reverse CHAP U_sername:</b>
zh: <b>反向 CHAP 用戶名稱(_s)：</b>

en: <b>WWPN:</b>
zh: <b>WWPN：</b>

en: <b>_Interface:</b>
zh: <b>界面(_I)：</b>

en: <b>_Target IP Address:</b>
zh: <b>目標 IP 位址(_T)：</b>

en: <b>iSCSI Initiator _Name:</b>
zh: <b>iSCSI Initiator 名稱(_N)：</b>

en: A RAID device of type %s requires at least %s members.
zh: %s 類型的 RAID 裝置需要至少 %s 的成員。

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing options passed to the kernel.  For greater system security, it is recommended that you set a password.
zh: 開機管理程式密碼可以防止使用者更改開機時傳遞給核心的參數。 為求安全起見，我們建議您設定密碼，但您不一定要設定。

en: A boot loader password prevents users from passing arbitrary options to the kernel.  For highest security, we recommend setting a password, but this is not necessary for more casual users.
zh: 開機管理程式密碼可以防止使用者開機時任意的傳遞參數給核心。 為求安全起見，我們建議您設定密碼，但您不一定要設定。

en: A complete log of the installation can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting your system.
    
    A kickstart file containing the installation options selected can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting the system.
zh: 重新開機後，安裝過程的完整紀錄可以在 '%s' 檔案中找到。
    
    重新開機後，您可以在 '%s' kickstart 檔案中，找到所選擇的安裝選項。

en: A complete log of the upgrade can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting your system.
zh: 重新開機後，升級過程的完整紀錄可以在 '%s' 檔案中找到。

en: A complete log of your installation will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh: 重新開機後，完整的安裝過程會記錄在 %s。您可以留下這個檔案以供日後參考。

en: A complete log of your upgrade will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh: 重新開機後，完整的升級過程會記錄在 %s。您可以留下這個檔案以供日後參考。

en: A few systems will need to pass special options to the kernel at boot time for the system to function properly. If you need to pass boot options to the kernel, enter them now. If you don't need any or aren't sure, leave this blank.
zh: 某些系統需要在開機時傳遞特別的參數給核心程式，才能正常啟動。 如果您的系統必須傳遞這些資訊，請在下面輸入。如果不需要或不確定，請先不要填。

en: A password will prevent unauthorized listeners connecting and monitoring your installation progress.  Please enter a password to be used for the installation
zh: 密碼可以避免其他人連接到您的電腦，監控您的安裝過程。請為安裝過程輸入密碼

en: A screenshot named '%s' has been saved.
zh: 名為 '%s' 的螢幕截圖已經儲存了。

en: A software RAID device cannot be created because all of the available RAID minor device numbers have been used.
zh: 無法建立軟體 RAID 裝置，因為所有的 RAID 鏡像（minor）裝置號碼都已經被使用了。

en: A value is required for the field %s.
zh: 欄位 %s 需要一個數值。

en: About to Install
zh: 即將開始安裝

en: About to Upgrade
zh: 即將開始升級

en: Absolute Symlinks
zh: 絕對符號連結

en: Account name:
zh: 帳號名稱：

en: Acre
zh: 阿克里

en: Activate on boot
zh: 開機時立即啟動

en: Active on Boot
zh: 開機時立即啟動

en: Active on boot
zh: 開機時立即啟動

en: Add Device
zh: 新增裝置

en: Add FCP Device
zh: 新增 FCP 裝置

en: Add FCP device
zh: 新增 FCP 裝置

en: Add Partition
zh: 新增分割區

en: Add Repository
zh: 新增軟體庫

en: Add Swap
zh: 新增 swap 分割區

en: Add _ZFCP LUN
zh: 新增 _ZFCP LUN

en: Add _iSCSI target
zh: 新增 _iSCSI 目標

en: Add anyway
zh: 確定繼續

en: Adding driver disc %s to the list of available DDs.
zh: 將磁碟磁片 %s 附加至可用 DDs 的清單中。

en: Adding this partition would not leave enough disk space for already allocated logical volumes in %s.
zh: 新增這個分割區將不會留下足夠的空間給在 %s 已經分配好的邏輯磁區。

en: Additional Size Options
zh: 額外的大小選項

en: Advanced Boot Loader Configuration
zh: 進階開機管理程式設定

en: Advanced Storage Options
zh: 進階儲存選項

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷蘭語

en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh: 阿拉戈阿斯、塞爾希培

en: Alaska Time
zh: 阿拉斯加標準時區

en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle
zh: 阿拉斯加標準時區 - 阿拉斯加帕瀚德爾

en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck
zh: 阿拉斯加標準時區 - 阿拉斯加帕瀚德爾 neck

en: Alaska Time - west Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加標準時區 - 阿拉斯加西部

en: Aleutian Islands
zh: 阿留申群島

en: Allowable Drives:
zh: 可使用的磁碟機：

en: Allowable _Drives:
zh: 可使用的磁碟機(_D):

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices
zh: 同時將此密碼附加至所有現有的已加密裝置

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices to streamline the boot process
zh: 同時將此密碼附加至所有現有的已加密裝置來使開機程序變得更為流暢

en: Amapa, E Para
zh: 阿馬帕、Para 東部

en: Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole
zh: 阿蒙森─斯科特南極基地

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh: 發生錯誤 - 找不到可用來建立新檔案系統的磁碟機。請檢查您的硬體以找出問題發生的原因。

en: An error occured reading the install from the ISO images. Please check your ISO images and try again.
zh: 讀取 ISO 映像檔時發生錯誤。 請檢查您的 ISO 映像檔然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred converting the value entered for "%s":
    %s
zh: 轉換為 "%s" 輸入的數值時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: An error occurred copying the screenshots over.
zh: 複製螢幕截圖時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred migrating %s to ext3.  It is possible to continue without migrating this file system if desired.
    
    Would you like to continue without migrating %s?
zh: 轉換 %s 至 ext3 時發生錯誤。 若選擇不轉換則可以繼續安裝下去。
    
    您要選擇不轉換 %s 繼續安裝嗎？

en: An error occurred mounting device %s as %s.  You may continue installation, but there may be problems.
zh: 將裝置 %s 掛載為 %s 時發生錯誤。您可以繼續安裝，但可能會產生一些問題。

en: An error occurred searching for bad blocks on %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 檢查 %s 是否有損壞磁區時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred transferring the install image to your hard drive. You are probably out of disk space.
zh: 傳送安裝映像檔到硬碟時發生錯誤。 你的硬碟空間可能不夠。

en: An error occurred trying to format %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 格式化 %s 時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred trying to initialize swap on device %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 初始化裝置 %s 上的 swap 分割區時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred trying to migrate %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 轉換 %s 時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh: 在掛載您的系統時發生錯誤。 有些分割區可能已經掛載於 %s。
    
    請按 <return> 取得 shell。 當您離開 shell 時，系統將會自動重新啟動。

en: An error occurred unmounting the CD.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh: 卸載光碟時發生錯誤。  請確定您沒有從 shell 存取 tty2 上的 %s， 然後點選「確定」再試一次。

en: An error occurred when attempting to load an installer interface component.
    
    className = %s
zh: 當試著要載入一個安裝程式的介面元件時發生錯誤。
    
    className = %s

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 試著要建立 %s 時發生錯誤。 這個路徑的一些元素並不是目錄。 這是個嚴重錯誤，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s: %s.  This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 試著要建立 %s: %s 時發生錯誤。 這是個嚴重錯誤，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred while saving the screenshot.  If this occurred during package installation, you may need to try several times for it to succeed.
zh: 儲存螢幕截圖時發生錯誤。 假如這發生在套件安裝階段，您也許需要多試幾次才能成功。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save a copy of the detailed exception and file a bug report against anaconda at %s
zh: 發生無法處理的例外狀況。這極可能是一個程式錯誤。請複製一份完整的文字敘述，並針對 anaconda 回報給 %s

en: Anaconda did not find any partitions that are valid upgrade candidates.  Note that upgrades between major releases is not supported.
zh: Anaconda 並未發現任何可進行升級的分割區。 請注意，重大發行版本之間的升級不受支援。

en: Apple Bootstrap
zh: Apple 啟動載入程式

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the logical volume "%s"?
zh: 您確定要刪除邏輯磁區 "%s" 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
zh: 您確定要將磁碟分割表重設至原來的狀態？

en: Are you sure you want to skip entering a passphrase for device %s?
    
    If you skip this step the device's contents will not be available during installation.
zh: 您是否確定要跳過輸入裝置 %s 的密碼？
    
    若您跳過了這個步驟，該裝置的內容便無法在進行安裝時使用。

en: Arrange the drives to be in the same order as used by the BIOS. Changing the drive order may be useful if you have multiple SCSI adapters or both SCSI and IDE adapters and want to boot from the SCSI device.
    
    Changing the drive order will change where the installation program locates the Master Boot Record (MBR).
zh: 請依照您的 BIOS 所處理磁碟的順序來安排您的磁碟。  這通常只在當您有多張 SCSI 介面卡或同時擁有 SCSI 與 IDE 介面卡，而且您想要從 SCSI 裝置開機時才有用。
    
    這將會改變安裝程式找尋主要開機紀錄（MBR）的位置。

en: As you don't have much memory in this machine, we need to turn on swap space immediately. To do this we'll have to write your new partition table to the disk immediately. Is that OK?
zh: 因為您的電腦記憶體空間不足，我們需要立即啟動 swap 空間。現在須要立即將您的新磁碟分割表寫到磁碟，您是否同意？

en: Assamese
zh: 阿薩姆語

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
zh: 需要至少一個未使用的實體磁區分割區，以用來建立一個 LVM 磁區群組。
    
    首先，建立一個分割區或 "實體磁區 (LVM)" 類型的 RAID 陣列，然後再選擇 "LVM" 選項。

en: At least two software RAID partitions are needed.
zh: 需要最少兩個以上的軟體 RAID 分割區。

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
zh: 需要至少兩個未使用的軟體 RAID 分割區來建立 RAID 裝置。
    
    首先建立至少兩個「軟體 RAID」類型的分割區，然後再選擇「RAID」選項。

en: Atlantic Standard Time - Quebec - Lower North Shore
zh: 大西洋標準時區 - 魁北克 - 下北岸

en: Atlantic Time - Labrador - most locations
zh: 大西洋時間 - 拉布拉多 - 大部分地方

en: Atlantic Time - New Brunswick
zh: 大西洋標準時區 - 新布朗斯威克

en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), PEI
zh: 大西洋標準時區 - 諾華史高沙省（大部分地方）、愛德華王子島

en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971
zh: 大西洋標準時區 - 諾華史高沙省 - 不遵照 DST 1966-1971 的地方

en: Atlantic islands
zh: 大西洋群島

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh: 試著要連線到主機 %s 的 vnc 用戶端...

en: Attempting to start %s
zh: 準備要啟動 %s

en: Auto IPv6
zh: 自動的 IPv6

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
zh: 自動分割磁碟發生錯誤

en: Automatic Partitioning sets partitions based on the selected installation type. You also can customize the partitions once they have been created.
    
    The manual disk partitioning tool, Disk Druid, allows you to create partitions in an interactive environment. You can set the file system types, mount points, partition sizes, and more.
zh: 「自動分割磁碟」可以根據您所選擇的安裝類型來幫您自動分割。您也可以根據您的需求自行分割。
    
    手動建立分割區的工具程式 - Disk Druid，允許您使用互動式的環境來分割磁碟。您可以設定檔案系統類型、掛載點、分割區大小等等。

en: Automatic neighbor discovery
zh: 自動芳鄰搜尋

en: Autopartition
zh: 自動磁碟分割

en: Azores
zh: 亞速群島

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Bad argument to HD kickstart method command %s: %s
zh: 硬碟 kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to NFS kickstart method command %s: %s
zh: NFS kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to Url kickstart method command %s: %s
zh: Url kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to device kickstart method command %s: %s
zh: kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的裝置引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to kickstart network command %s: %s
zh: kickstart 網路指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to shutdown kickstart method command %s: %s
zh: 關閉 kickstart 所用的參數 %s不正確：%s

en: Bad blocks have been detected on device /dev/%s. We do not recommend you use this device.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system
zh: 在裝置 /dev/%s 上偵測到損壞的磁區。 我們不建議您使用這個裝置。
    
    請按下 <Enter> 鍵重新開機

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh: 錯誤的開機網路命令 %s 設定

en: Bahia
zh: 巴伊亞

en: Before automatic partitioning can be set up by the installation program, you must choose how to use the space on your hard drives.
zh: 在安裝程式幫您自動分割磁碟之前，您必須先選擇如何分配您的硬碟空間。

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉語

en: Bengali(India)
zh: 孟加拉語（印度）

en: Boot Loader Configuration
zh: 開機管理程式設定

en: Boot Loader Password:
zh: 開機管理程式密碼：

en: Boot label
zh: 開機標籤

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
zh: 開機識別標籤包含不合規格的字元

en: Boot label contains illegal characters.
zh: 開機標籤包含不合規格的字元。

en: Boot label may not be empty.
zh: 開機標籤不能是空白的。

en: Boot loader password is too short
zh: 開機管理程式密碼太短

en: Boot partition %s doesn't belong to a BSD disk label. SRM won't be able to boot from this partition. Use a partition belonging to a BSD disk label or change this device disk label to BSD.
zh: 開機分割區 %s 並不屬於 BSD 的磁碟標籤。SRM 將無法從這個分割區開機。請使用屬於 BSD 磁碟標籤的分割區，或將這個裝置磁碟標籤改為 BSD。

en: Boot partition %s doesn't belong to a disk with enough free space at its beginning for the bootloader to live on. Make sure that there's at least 5MB of free space at the beginning of the disk that contains /boot
zh: 開機分割區 %s 並不屬於一個擁有足夠剩餘空間在欲安裝開機管理程式的磁碟起始處。 請確定在包含 /boot 的磁碟起始處有至少 5MB 的剩餘空間

en: Boot partition %s isn't a VFAT partition.  EFI won't be able to boot from this partition.
zh: Boot 分割區 %s 不是 VFAT 分割區。 EFI 將無法從這個分割區開機。

en: Boot partition %s may not meet booting constraints for your architecture.
zh: Boot 分割區 %s 可能不符合您系統架構的開機限制。

en: Boot partition isn't located early enough on the disk.  OpenFirmware won't be able to boot this installation.
zh: Boot 分割區並非放置在磁碟足夠前的位置。  OpenFirmware 將無法從這個分割區啟動安裝程式。

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
zh: 啟動分割區(/boot)只能建立在 RAID 1 裝置上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
zh: 開機分割區不能在一個邏輯磁區上。

en: Bootloader
zh: 開機管理程式

en: Both module type and name must be specified for the kickstart device command.
zh: 當使用 kickstart 裝置指令時，您必須指定模組類型和名稱。

en: Buenos Aires (BA, CF)
zh: 布宜諾斯艾利斯（BA，CF）

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞文

en: CD Found
zh: 找到光碟片

en: CD Not Found
zh: 找不到光碟片

en: CHAP password is required if CHAP username is defined.
zh: 若定義了 CHAP 用戶名稱的話便需要 CHAP 密碼。

en: CHAP username is required if CHAP password is defined.
zh: 若定義了 CHAP 密碼的話便需要 CHAP 用戶名稱。

en: C_ontinue
zh: 繼續(_o)

en: Can't have a question in command line mode!
zh: 在命令列模式不能輸入問題！

en: Canary Islands
zh: 加瑪利群島

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh: 無法刪除

en: Cannot find hard drive for BIOS disk %s
zh: 無法為 BIOS 磁碟 %s 找到硬碟

en: Cannot find kickstart file on CDROM.
zh: 在光碟片上找不到 kickstart 檔案。

en: Cannot find kickstart file on hard drive.
zh: 在硬碟上找不到 kickstart 檔案。

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on boot floppy.
zh: 安裝磁片上找不到 ks.cfg 這個檔案。

en: Cannot initialize cache instance for blkid
zh: 無法初始化 blkid 的快取事例

en: Cannot probe devices in blkid: %d
zh: 無法偵測 blkid 中的裝置：%d

en: Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula
zh: 凱西基地、Bailey 半島

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Catamarca (CT), Chubut (CH)
zh: 卡達馬魯卡（CT），丘布特（CH）

en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest
zh: 中部標準時間 - 薩克其萬 - 中東

en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations
zh: 中部標準時間 - 薩克其萬 - 大部分地區

en: Central Time
zh: 中部標準時間

en: Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan
zh: 中部標準時間 - 千伯徹、猶加敦半島

en: Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas
zh: 中部標準時間 - 柯省、杜蘭哥、Nuevo Leon、Tamaulipas

en: Central Time - Indiana - Perry County
zh: 中央標準時間 - 印地安納 - 培力郡

en: Central Time - Indiana - Pike County
zh: 中央標準時間 - 印地安納 - 派克郡

en: Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario
zh: 中部標準時間 - 緬尼吐巴省 & 安大略西部

en: Central Time - Michigan - Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron & Menominee Counties
zh: 中部標準時間 - 密西根 - 狄更森、高基比克、愛朗與麥諾米尼郡

en: Central Time - North Dakota - Morton County (except Mandan area)
zh: 中部標準時間 - 北達科達州 - 摩頓郡（不包括曼敦地區）

en: Central Time - North Dakota - Oliver County
zh: 中部標準時間 - 北達科達州 - 奧立佛郡

en: Central Time - Quintana Roo
zh: 中部標準時間 - 基塔那路省

en: Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario
zh: 中部標準時間 - 雨河 & 法蘭西斯堡、安大略

en: Central Time - central Nunavut
zh: 中部標準時間 - 中努勒維特

en: Central Time - most locations
zh: 中部標準時間 - 大部分地區

en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh: 休達 & 美利拉

en: Chandev Parameters
zh: Chandev 參數

en: Change CDROM
zh: 轉換光碟

en: Change _password
zh: 更改密碼(_p)

en: Chatham Islands
zh: 占松群島

en: Check for _bad blocks?
zh: 格式化時檢查是否有損壞的磁區(_b)？

en: Check for bad blocks
zh: 格式化時檢查是否有損壞的磁區

en: Checking "%s"...
zh: 正在檢查 "%s"...

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation...
zh: 正在檢查安裝套件的相依性...

en: Checking for Bad Blocks
zh: 格式化時順便檢查是否有損壞的磁區

en: Checking for bad blocks on /dev/%s...
zh: 檢查 /dev/%s 是否有損壞的磁區...

en: Checking media now...
zh: 正在檢查媒體...

en: Checksum Test
zh: Checksum 測試

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh: 簡體中文

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh: 繁體中文

en: Choose "%s" to test the CD currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the CD and insert another for testing.
zh: 選取 "%s" 來測試光碟機裡的光碟片，或選取 "%s" 退出光碟片並放入另一片以作測試。

en: Choose a Language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Choose a passphrase for your encrypted devices. You will be prompted for the passphrase during system boot.
zh: 請為您的加密裝置選擇一組密碼。您將會在系統啟動時被提示輸入這組密碼。

en: Choose this option if you would like to upgrade your existing %s system.  This option will preserve the existing data on your drives.
zh: 假如您想要升級目前的 %s 系統，請選擇這個選項。 這個選項將會保留硬碟上現有的資料。

en: Choose this option to freshly install your system. Existing software and data may be overwritten depending on your configuration choices.
zh: 選擇這個選項以完整安裝您的系統，取決於您的設定選項，目前的軟體與資料也許會被覆寫。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click next to begin installation of %s.
zh: 按「下一步」開始安裝 %s。

en: Click next to begin upgrade of %s.
zh: 按「下一步」開始升級 %s。

en: Clone Drive Tool
    
    This tool allows you to significantly reduce the amount of effort required to setup RAID arrays.  The idea is to take a source drive which has been prepared with the desired partitioning layout, and clone this layout onto other similar sized drives.  Then a RAID device can be created.
    
    NOTE: The source drive must have partitions which are restricted to be on that drive only, and can only contain unused software RAID partitions.  Other partition types are not allowed.
    
    EVERYTHING on the target drive(s) will be destroyed by this process.
zh: 磁碟複製工具
    
    這個工具使您大大的減少設定 RAID 陣列所需的時間。 它的用途是以一個已經準備好想要的磁碟分割配置的來源磁碟，然後完整複製這個配置到其他容量相近的磁碟上。然後，就可以建立 RAID 裝置了。
    
    請注意：來源磁碟的分割區必須限制存放在該磁碟上，而且只能含有未使用的軟體 RAID 分割區。 其他分割區類型無法使用。
    
    在目的磁碟上的所有資料將會完全被摧毀。

en: Clone Drives
zh: 複製磁碟

en: Clone a _drive to create a RAID device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh: 完整複製一個磁碟以建立 RAID 裝置 [預設為 /dev/md%s](_d)。

en: Clustering
zh: 叢集

en: Complete
zh: 安裝完成

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed:
zh: 已完成：

en: Con_firm:
zh: 密碼確認(_f):

en: Configure Network Interface
zh: 設定網路界面

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh: 設定 TCP/IP

en: Configure advanced boot loader _options
zh: 設定進階開機管理程式選項(_o)

en: Configure iSCSI Parameters
zh: 設定 iSCSI 參數

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Delete
zh: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
zh: 確認變更實體容量

en: Confirm Reset
zh: 確認還原

en: Confirm passphrase:
zh: 確認密碼：

en: Confirm:
zh: 密碼確認：

en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜您

en: Congratulations, the installation is complete.
    
    %s%s
zh: 恭喜您，安裝已完成。
    
    %s%s

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    %s%s
zh: 恭喜您，您的 %s 安裝已完成。
    
    %s%s

en: Connected!
zh: 已連線！

en: Connecting...
zh: 連接中...

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Copying File
zh: 正在複製檔案

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions as primary partitions.
zh: 無法配置磁柱為主的分割區為主要分割區。

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions.
zh: 無法配置磁柱為主的分割區。

en: Could not allocate partitions as primary partitions.
zh: 無法配置分割區為主要分割區。

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: 
    
    %s.%s
zh: 無法配置要求的分割區: 
    
    %s.%s

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
zh: 無法配置要求的分割區: %s。

en: Couldn't Create Drive Clone Editor
zh: 無法建立磁碟複製編輯器

en: Create a RAID _device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh: 建立 RAID 裝置 [預設為 /dev/md%s](_d)。

en: Create a software RAID _partition.
zh: 建立軟體 RAID 分割區(_p)。

en: Create custom layout.
zh: 建立自訂的分割模式。

en: Create new boot loader configuration
zh: 建立新的開機管理程式設定

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Customize _later
zh: 稍後自訂(_l)

en: Customize software selection
zh: 自訂軟體選擇

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode!
zh: DISPLAY 變數並未設定。啟動文字模式！

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Davis Station, Vestfold Hills
zh: 戴維斯基地，維斯特福爾得嶺

en: Debug
zh: 除錯程式

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Boot _Target
zh: 設成預設開機(_T)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Dependency Check
zh: 套件相依性檢查

en: Determining host name and domain...
zh: 正在決定主機及網域名稱...

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Device %s does not appear to contain %s CDROM images.
zh: 裝置 %s 並不含有 %s CDROM 的映像檔。

en: Device %s is encrypted. In order to access the device's contents during installation you must enter the device's passphrase below.
zh: 裝置 %s 已加密。若要在進行安裝時存取該裝置的內容，您必須在下方輸入該裝置的密碼。

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Directory holding images:
zh: 存放映像檔的目錄:

en: Dirty File Systems
zh: 不完整的檔案系統

en: Disable _dmraid device
zh: 停用 _dmraid 裝置

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Disk Partitioning Setup
zh: 磁碟分割設定

en: Do _Not Format
zh: 不格式化(_N)

en: Do you have a driver disk?
zh: 你有驅動程式的磁片嗎？

en: Do you want to start the network interfaces on this system?
zh: 您是否想要啟動這部系統上的網路介面卡？

en: Do you wish to load any more driver disks?
zh: 您想要載入其他驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done [%d/%d]
zh: 已完成 [%d/%d]

en: Dornod, Sukhbaatar
zh: 東方，沙克巴達

en: Downloading %s
zh: 正在下載 %s

en: Downloading - %s
zh: 正在下載 - %s

en: Drive
zh: 磁碟機

en: Drive %s (%-0.f MB) (Model: %s)
zh: 磁碟 %s（%-0.f MB）（型號：%s）

en: Drive %s (Geom: %s/%s/%s) (Model: %s)
zh: 磁碟 %s（Geom: %s/%s/%s）（型號：%s）

en: Drive:
zh: 磁碟機:

en: Driver Disk Source
zh: 驅動程式磁片來源

en: Driver disk
zh: 驅動程式磁片

en: Driver disk is invalid for this release of %s.
zh: 驅動程式磁片不適用於 %s 的此版本。

en: Drives
zh: 磁碟

en: Dumont-d'Urville Station, Terre Adelie
zh: 迪蒙·迪爾維爾基地，阿德萊德領地

en: Dump Not Written
zh: Dump 並未寫入

en: Dump Written
zh: Dump 寫入

en: Duplicate Device
zh: 複製裝置

en: Duplicate Label
zh: 複製標籤

en: Duplicate Labels
zh: 複製標籤

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭文

en: Dynamic IP
zh: 動態 IP

en: Dynamic IP configuration (DHCP)
zh: 動態式 IP 設定（DHCP）

en: Dynamic IP configuration (DHCPv6)
zh: 動態式 IP 設定（DHCPv6）

en: E Amazonas
zh: 亞馬遜河流域東部

en: ESSID:
zh: ESSID：

en: Easter Island & Sala y Gomez
zh: 復活島 & Sala y Gomez

en: Eastern Standard Time - Atikokan, Ontario and Southampton I, Nunavut
zh: 東部標準時間 - 安大略的艾提高根與努勒維特的南安普敦島

en: Eastern Time
zh: 東部標準時間

en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Crawford County
zh: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 克勞馥郡

en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Daviess, Dubois, Knox & Martin Counties
zh: 東部標準時間 - 印地安那州 - 戴維斯、杜伯依斯、諾克斯與馬丁郡

en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Pulaski County
zh: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 普拉斯基郡

en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Starke County
zh: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 史達克郡

en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Switzerland County
zh: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 瑞士郡

en: Eastern Time - Indiana - most locations
zh: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 大部分地區

en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area
zh: 東部標準時間 - 肯塔基州 - 路易斯維爾地區

en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County
zh: 東部標準時間 - 肯塔基州 - 維恩郡

en: Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations
zh: 東部標準時間 - 密西根 - 大部分地方

en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973
zh: 東部標準時間 - 安大略省 & 魁北克 - 不遵照 DST 1967-1973 的地方

en: Eastern Time - Ontario - most locations
zh: 東部標準時間 -  安大略省 - 大部分地方

en: Eastern Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut
zh: 東部標準時間 - 潘尼爾頓，努勒維特

en: Eastern Time - Quebec - most locations
zh: 東部標準時間 -  魁北克 - 大部分地方

en: Eastern Time - Resolute, Nunavut
zh: 東部標準時間 - Resolute，加拿大努納福特區

en: Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario
zh: 東部標準時間 - 桑德灣、安大略省

en: Eastern Time - east Nunavut - most locations
zh: 東部標準時間 - 東努納福 - 大部分地區

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit Boot Label
zh: 編輯開機標籤

en: Edit Device
zh: 編輯裝置

en: Edit Drive Order
zh: 編輯磁碟順序

en: Edit Interface
zh: 編輯介面

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
zh: 編輯 LVM 磁區群組

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
zh: 編輯 LVM 磁區群組: %s

en: Edit Logical Volume
zh: 編輯邏輯磁區

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
zh: 編輯邏輯磁區: %s

en: Edit Partition
zh: 編輯分割區

en: Edit Partition: /dev/%s
zh: 編輯分割區: /dev/%s

en: Edit RAID Device
zh: 編輯 RAID 裝置

en: Edit RAID Device: /dev/md%s
zh: 編輯 RAID 裝置: /dev/md%s

en: Eject CD
zh: 退出光碟片

en: Emulate 3 Buttons?
zh: 模擬三鍵式滑鼠？

en: Enable IPv4 support
zh: 啟用 IPv4 支援

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh: 啟用 IPv6 支援

en: Enable IPv_4 support
zh: 啟用 IPv_4 支援

en: Enable IPv_6 support
zh: 啟用 IPv_6 支援

en: Enable network interface
zh: 啟用網路界面

en: Encrypt device?
zh: 是否要為裝置加密？

en: Encrypt system
zh: 加密系統

en: Encryption Key
zh: 加密金鑰

en: Encryption Key:
zh: 加密金鑰：

en: End
zh: 結束

en: End Cylinder:
zh: 結束磁柱：

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
zh: 輸入開機管理程式密碼

en: Enter Module Parameters
zh: 請輸入模組參數

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.  (Note that your BIOS keymap may be different than the actual keymap you are used to.)
zh: 請輸入開機管理程式的密碼，然後再輸入一次以作確認。（請注意您的 BIOS 鍵盤配置 也許與您平時使用的實際鍵盤配置不一樣。）

en: Enter a label to be displayed in the boot loader menu. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
zh: 請輸入要顯示在開機管理程式中的標籤。 這裡的裝置（或硬碟與分割區號碼） 就是要用來開機的裝置。

en: Enter passphrase for encrypted partition
zh: 輸入已加密分割區的密碼

en: Enter passphrase:
zh: 輸入密碼：

en: Enter the IPv4 and/or the IPv6 address and prefix (address / prefix).  For IPv4, the dotted-quad netmask or the CIDR-style prefix are acceptable. The gateway and name server fields must be valid IPv4 or IPv6 addresses.
zh: 請輸入 IPv4 與（或）IPv6 的位址與前置（位址 / 前置）。以 IPv4 來說，以小數點隔開四組數字的網路遮罩或 CIDR 式的前置都是可接受的。閘道器與網域名稱伺服器欄位，都必須填入正確的 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址。

en: Erase ALL disks, and perform a fresh install
zh: 刪除所有硬碟資料且執行全新安裝

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
zh: 錯誤 - 邏輯磁區名稱 %s 無效。

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh: 錯誤 - 邏輯磁區名稱包含不合規格的字元或空白。  可使用的字元是字母、數字、'.' 或 '_'。

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
zh: 錯誤 - 磁區群組名稱 %s 無效。

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh: 錯誤 - 磁區群組名稱包含不合規格的字元或空白。  可使用的字元是字母、數字、'.' 或 '_'。

en: Error Parsing Kickstart Config
zh: 解析 kickstart 設定發生錯誤

en: Error Partitioning
zh: 設定分割區錯誤

en: Error Saving Screenshot
zh: 儲存螢幕截圖時發生錯誤

en: Error With %s Data
zh: %s 資料錯誤

en: Error With Data
zh: 資料錯誤

en: Error With Request
zh: 請求錯誤

en: Error configuring network device
zh: 設定網路界面時發生錯誤

en: Error downloading kickstart file
zh: 下載 kickstart 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error enabling swap device %s: %s
    
    The /etc/fstab on your upgrade partition does not reference a valid swap partition.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh: 啟動 swap 裝置 %s 發生錯誤：%s
    
    您升級後的分割區上的 /etc/fstab 並沒有參照到可用的 swap 分割區。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Error enabling swap device %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this swap partition has not been initialized.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh: 啟動 swap 裝置 %s 發生錯誤: %s
    
    很有可能是您的 swap 分割區尚未初始化。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Error finding / entry.
    
    This is most likely means that your fstab is incorrect.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh: 找不到 / 進入點。
    
    這有可能是因為您的 fstab 不正確。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Error in %s on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh: 在 %s 位於第 %d 行在 kickstart 檔案 %s 有錯誤發生。

en: Error mounting device %s as %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this partition has not been formatted.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh: 掛載裝置 %s 成 %s: %s 發生錯誤
    
    很有可能是因為此分割區並未格式化。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Error opening kickstart file %s: %s
zh: 開啟 kickstart 檔案 %s 發生錯誤: %s

en: Error pulling second part of kickstart config: %s!
zh: 讀取 kickstart 設定的第二部份時發生錯誤: %s！

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %s
zh: 讀取 kickstart 檔案 %s 內容時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error running transaction
zh: 執行異動程序時發生錯誤

en: Error with Data
zh: 資料錯誤

en: Error with Partitioning
zh: 磁碟分割錯誤

en: Error with Password
zh: 密碼發生錯誤

en: Error with passphrase
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Exception Info
zh: 例外狀況資訊

en: Exception Occurred
zh: 發生例外狀況

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Extended
zh: 延伸

en: FAILED
zh: 失敗

en: FTP Setup
zh: FTP 設定

en: FTP site name:
zh: FTP 站台名稱：

en: Failed to load driver disk from file.
zh: 無法從檔案載入驅動程式磁片。

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
zh: 無法掛載驅動程式磁片。

en: Failed to mount partition.
zh: 無法掛載分割區。

en: Failed to mount updates disk
zh: 掛載更新磁片失敗

en: Failed to read directory %s: %s
zh: 無法讀取目錄 %s: %s

en: File System Label:
zh: 檔案系統標籤：

en: File System Option:
zh: 檔案系統選項：

en: File System Options
zh: 檔案系統選項

en: File System Type:
zh: 檔案系統類型：

en: File System _Type:
zh: 檔案系統類型(_T):

en: File System type:
zh: 檔案系統類型：

en: Fill all available space:
zh: 填滿至最大的可用空間：

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
zh: 填滿分割區直到 (MB)(_u):

en: Fill maximum size of (MB):
zh: 填滿至最大空間 (MB)：

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
zh: 填滿分割區至可使用的最大值(_a)

en: Final Warning
zh: 最後警告

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭文

en: First sector of boot partition
zh: 開機分割區的第一個磁區

en: Fix
zh: 修護

en: Fixed Size:
zh: 固定大小：

en: Flashing %s port lights for %d seconds...
zh: %s 連接埠燈泡將閃爍 %d 秒...

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
zh: 自動分割時發生下列錯誤:
    
    %s

en: For information on errata (updates and bug fixes), visit http://www.centos.com/errata/.
    
    Information on using your system is available in the %s manuals at http://www.centos.org/docs/.
zh: 想了解關於這一版已知的問題及相關修正，請登入 http://www.centos.org/errata/ 。
    
    關於系統使用及設定的相關資訊，您可以在 http://www.centos.org/docs/ 取得 %s 手冊。

en: Force LBA32
zh: 強制使用 LBA32

en: Force to be a _primary partition
zh: 強制成為主要分割區(_p)

en: Force to be a primary partition
zh: 強制成為主要分割區

en: Force use of LBA32 (not normally required)
zh: 強制使用 LBA32 （通常不需要）

en: Forcing the use of LBA32 for your bootloader when not supported by the BIOS can cause your machine to be unable to boot.
    
    Would you like to continue and force LBA32 mode?
zh: 若您的 BIOS 不支援而強制使用 LBA32，將會導致您的機器無法開機。
    
    您確定要繼續，並強制使用 LBA32 嗎?

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format Warning
zh: 格式化警告

en: Format Warnings
zh: 格式化警告

en: Format as %s
zh: 格式化為 %s

en: Format as Swap?
zh: 格式化成 swap 分割區？

en: Format as:
zh: 格式化為：

en: Format partition?
zh: 格式化分割區？

en: Format?
zh: 要格式化嗎？

en: Formatting
zh: 正在格式化

en: Formatting %s file system...
zh: 正在格式化 %s 檔案系統...

en: Free
zh: 剩餘空間

en: Free Space
zh: 剩餘空間

en: Free Space (MB)
zh: 剩餘空間 (MB)

en: Free Space:
zh: 剩餘空間：

en: Free space
zh: 剩餘空間

en: French
zh: 法語

en: Further FTP Setup
zh: 進階 FTP 設定

en: Further HTTP Setup
zh: 進階 HTTP 設定

en: Galapagos Islands
zh: 哥拉柏哥斯群島

en: Gambier Islands
zh: Gambier 群島

en: Gateway
zh: 閘道器（Gateway）

en: Gateway:
zh: 閘道器：

en: German
zh: 德語

en: Gilbert Islands
zh: 吉爾伯特群島

en: Giving up attempting to connect after 50 tries!
zh: 在嘗試 50 次後，放棄嘗試連線！

en: Graphical installation not available...  Starting text mode.
zh: 無法使用圖形模式安裝...  開始文字模式安裝。

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特語

en: HTTP Setup
zh: HTTP 設定

en: Hard Drives
zh: 硬碟

en: Hard drive
zh: 硬碟

en: Hardware address:
zh: 硬體位址：

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷

en: Heilongjiang (except Mohe), Jilin
zh: 黑龍江（不包括漠河）、吉林省

en: Help not available
zh: 找不到輔助訊息

en: Hide RAID device/LVM Volume _Group members
zh: 隱藏 RAID 裝置/LVM 磁區群組成員(_G)

en: Hindi
zh: 印地語

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Hostname Configuration
zh: 主機名稱設定

en: Hostname must be 64 or less characters in length.
zh: 主機名稱不可多於 64 個字元。

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the range 'a-z' or 'A-Z'
zh: 主機名稱必須以 'a-z' 或 'A-Z' 等有效字元開頭

en: Hostname specified with no DNS configured
zh: 指定了主機名稱，但未設定 DNS

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '-', or '.'
zh: 主機名稱只能包含 'a-z'、'A-Z'、'-' 或 '.' 等字元

en: How would you like to modify your drive configuration?
zh: 您要如何修改您的磁碟設定？

en: How would you like to prepare the file system on this partition?
zh: 您想要如何處理這個分割區上的檔案系統？

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利文

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
zh: 我不想要建立 swap 檔案(_d)

en: I _want to create a swap file
zh: 我想要建立一個 swap 檔案(_w)

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
zh: 現在無法回到上一層安裝步驟。您必須再試一次。

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: IP address is missing.
zh: 缺少 IP 位址。

en: IPv%d prefix must be between 0 and %d.
zh: IPv%d 的前置數字必須介於 0 與 %d 之間。

en: IPv4 CIDR prefix must be between 0 and 32.
zh: IPv4 CIDR 的前置數字必須介於 0 與 32 之間。

en: IPv4 Configuration for %s
zh: %s 的 IPv4 設定

en: IPv4 Needed for NFS
zh: NFS 需要 IPv4

en: IPv4 Network Mask
zh: IPv4 網路遮罩

en: IPv4 address
zh: IPv4 位址

en: IPv4 address:
zh: IPv4 位址：

en: IPv4 addresses must contain four numbers between 0 and 255, separated by periods.
zh: IPv4 位址必須包含四組以小數點分隔、介乎 0 到 255 之間的號碼。

en: IPv4 network mask
zh: IPv4 網路遮罩

en: IPv4 prefix (network mask)
zh: IPv4 前置（網路遮罩）

en: IPv4 prefix must be between 0 and 32.
zh: IPv4 的前置數字必須介於 0 與 32 之間。

en: IPv4/Netmask
zh: IPv4/網路遮罩

en: IPv6 Configuration for %s
zh: %s 的 IPv6 設定

en: IPv6 address
zh: IPv6 位址

en: IPv6 address:
zh: IPv6 位址：

en: IPv6 prefix
zh: IPv6 前置

en: IPv6 prefix must be between 0 and 128.
zh: IPv4 的前置數字必須介於 0 與 128 之間。

en: IPv6/Prefix
zh: IPv6/前置

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

en: Identify
zh: 辨識

en: Identify NIC
zh: 辨識 NIC

en: If you are using a HTTP proxy server enter the name of the HTTP proxy server to use.
zh: 如果您正使用 HTTP 代理伺服器，請輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器的名稱。

en: If you are using non anonymous ftp, enter the account name and password you wish to use below.
zh: 如果您使用非匿名的 ftp 站台，請在下面輸入您的帳號以及密碼。

en: If you cannot locate the Installation Number, consult http://www.centos.org/InstNum/
zh: 若您找不到安裝序號，請參閱 http://www.centos.org/InstNum/

en: If you wish to add default options to the boot command, enter them into the 'General kernel parameters' field.
zh: 假如您想要新增預設的開機選項，請在「一般核心參數」欄位中輸入它們。

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next CD and press "%s". Testing each CD is not strictly required, however it is highly recommended.  Minimally, the CDs should be tested prior to using them for the first time. After they have been successfully tested, it is not required to retest each CD prior to using it again.
zh: 如果您想要測試額外的媒介，請插入下一張光碟，並按下「%s」。您不一定要測試每一張光碟；然而我們強烈建議您這麼做。最起碼，您在第一次使用光碟前，應該先進行測試。光碟測試成功後，您就不需要每次都進行測試。

en: If your system is part of a larger network where hostnames are assigned by DHCP, select automatically via DHCP. Otherwise, select manually and enter a hostname for your system. If you do not, your system will be known as 'localhost.'
zh: 假如您的系統為一個大型網路環境中的一部分，主機名稱是由 DHCP 伺服器所分配，請選擇自動由 DHCP 取得。否則請選擇手動設定，並且為您的系統輸入一個主機名稱。假如您沒有指定的話，您的系統將會被視為 'localhost'。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
zh: 無效的邏輯磁區名稱

en: Illegal logical volume name
zh: 無效的邏輯磁區名稱

en: Illegal size
zh: 無效的大小

en: Image
zh: 映像

en: In progress...
zh: 正在進行...

en: Inactive on boot
zh: 開機時立即停用

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼文

en: Initializing
zh: 正在初始化磁碟

en: Initializing iSCSI initiator
zh: 正在初始化 iSCSI initiator

en: Insert Driver Disk
zh: 放入驅動程式磁片

en: Insert your driver disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh: 請放入驅動程式磁片到 /dev/%s，並按「確定」繼續。

en: Insert your updates disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh: 請放入您的更新磁片到 /dev/%s 並按 "OK" 繼續。

en: Install Boot Loader record on:
zh: 安裝開機管理程式紀錄於：

en: Install SME Server
zh: 安裝SME伺服器

en: Install Starting
zh: 安裝開始

en: Install Window
zh: 安裝視窗

en: Install class forcing text mode installation
zh: 強制進入文字安裝模式

en: Install on System
zh: 安裝到系統

en: Installation Key
zh: 安裝金鑰

en: Installation Method
zh: 安裝方式

en: Installation Number
zh: 安裝號碼

en: Installation Progress
zh: 安裝進度

en: Installation cannot continue.
zh: 安裝無法繼續。

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive.  By default, a partitioning layout is chosen which is reasonable for most users.  You can either choose to use this or create your own.
zh: 安裝過程需要重新分割您的硬碟。預設上會選擇一種對大部份使用者都適用的分割區方式。您可以選擇使用這分割區方式，或自行建立。

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive.  The default layout is reasonable for most users.  You can either choose to use this or create your own.
zh: 安裝過程需要重新分割您的硬碟。預設分割區適用於大部份使用者。您可以選擇使用這預設分割模式，或自行建立。

en: Installation to begin
zh: 開始安裝

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s (%s)
zh: 正在安裝套件 %s-%s-%s.%s (%s)

en: Installing %s-%s-%s...
zh: 正在安裝套件 %s-%s-%s...

en: Installing Packages
zh: 正在安裝套件

en: Installing bootloader...
zh: 正在安裝開機管理程式...

en: Installing on a FireWire device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
zh: 安裝至火線（Firewire）裝置上。安裝後的系統可能會、也可能不會正常運作。

en: Installing on a USB device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
zh: 安裝至 USB 裝置上。安裝後的系統可能會、也可能不會正常運作。

en: Integer Required for Prefix
zh: 前置數字需要是個整數

en: Invalid Boot Label
zh: 無效的開機標籤

en: Invalid Directories
zh: 目錄無效

en: Invalid Duration
zh: 無效的時間長度

en: Invalid Entry for End Cylinder
zh: 輸入的結束磁柱值無效

en: Invalid Entry for Maximum Size
zh: 輸入的最大值無效

en: Invalid Entry for Partition Size
zh: 輸入的分割區大小無效

en: Invalid Entry for RAID Spares
zh: RAID 備援（Spares）項目無效

en: Invalid Entry for Starting Cylinder
zh: 輸入的啟始磁柱值無效

en: Invalid Hostname
zh: 主機名稱無效

en: Invalid IP Information
zh: 輸入的 IP 資料無效

en: Invalid Initiator Name
zh: Initiator 名稱無效

en: Invalid Key
zh: 無效的金鑰

en: Invalid Prefix
zh: 無效的前置

en: Invalid Repository Name
zh: 軟體庫名稱無效

en: Invalid Repository URL
zh: 軟體庫 URL 無效

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
zh: 無效的磁區群組名稱

en: Invalid mount point
zh: 錯誤的掛載點

en: Irian Jaya & the Moluccas
zh: 伊里安查亞 & 摩祿加群島

en: It is OK to install from this media.
zh: 可以使用這個媒體來安裝。

en: It is recommended that your swap file be at least %d MB.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
zh: 建議您的 swap 檔案至少要 %d MB。 請輸入 swap 檔案的大小:

en: It is stongly recommended that you create a swap file.  Failure to do so could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure that you wish to continue?
zh: 強烈建議您建立一個 swap 檔案。 若不建立將可能會造成安裝程式不正常中止。 您確定要繼續？

en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: Java & Sumatra
zh: 爪哇 & 蘇門答臘

en: Johnston Atoll
zh: 約翰斯頓島

en: Jujuy (JY)
zh: 胡胡伊 (JY)

en: Kannada
zh: 坎納達語

en: Keep all partitions and use existing free space
zh: 保留所有分割區並使用現有的可用空間

en: Kernel Parameters
zh: 核心參數

en: Keyboard Selection
zh: 選擇鍵盤

en: Keyboard Type
zh: 鍵盤類型

en: Kickstart Error
zh: Kickstart 錯誤

en: Korean
zh: 韓語

en: Kosrae
zh: 科斯瑞

en: Kwajalein
zh: 瓜加林島

en: LVM Volume Groups
zh: LVM 磁區群組

en: LVM Volume Groups can only be edited in the graphical installer.
zh: LVM 磁區群組只可在圖形安裝程式中編輯。

en: LVM is NOT supported on this platform.
zh: 這個平台不支援 LVM。

en: LVM operation failed
zh: LVM 作業失敗

en: La Rioja (LR)
zh: 拉里歐哈省（LR）

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Language Selection
zh: 選擇語言

en: Leave _unchanged (preserve data)
zh: 不變動(_u)（保留資料）

en: Leave unchanged
zh: 不變動

en: Leave unchanged (preserve data)
zh: 不變動（保留資料）

en: Line Islands
zh: 列島群島

en: Load another disk
zh: 載入另一片磁片

en: Load driver disk
zh: 載入驅動程式磁片

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Loading %s driver...
zh: 正在載入 %s 的驅動程式...

en: Loading SCSI driver
zh: 正在載入 SCSI 驅動程式

en: Local CDROM
zh: 本機光碟機

en: Local installation media detected...
zh: 偵測到本機的安裝媒體...

en: Logical Volume Name
zh: 邏輯磁區名稱

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh: 邏輯磁區名稱:

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than 128 characters
zh: 邏輯磁區名稱必須少於 128 個字元

en: Logical Volumes
zh: 邏輯磁區

en: Logical volume size must be larger than the volume group's physical extent size.
zh: 邏輯磁區（logical volume）的大小必須大於磁區群組（volume group）的實際 extent 大小。

en: Lord Howe Island
zh: 豪勛爵島

en: Low Memory
zh: 記憶體空間不足

en: MILO Not Supported
zh: 不支援MILO

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

en: Madeira Islands
zh: 馬德拉群島

en: Make LVM Volume Group
zh: 建立 LVM 磁區群組

en: Make Logical Volume
zh: 建立邏輯磁區

en: Make RAID Device
zh: 建立 RAID 裝置

en: Make sure your password is at least 6 characters in length.
zh: 請確定您的密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: Malay
zh: 馬來文

en: Malayalam
zh: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Manual TCP/IP Configuration
zh: 手動 TCP/IP 設定

en: Manual address configuration
zh: 手動式位址設定

en: Manual configuration
zh: 手動式設定

en: Manually choose
zh: 手動選取

en: Manually partition with _Disk Druid
zh: 使用 _Disk Druid 手動分割磁碟

en: Marathi
zh: 馬拉地語

en: Marquesas Islands
zh: 馬克薩斯群島

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh: 主要開機紀錄（MBR）

en: Mato Grosso
zh: 馬托格羅索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh: 庫亞巴南馬托格羅索

en: Mawson Station, Holme Bay
zh: Mawson 科學研究站、Holme Bay

en: McMurdo Station, Ross Island
zh: 麥克默多站、羅斯島

en: Media Check
zh: 媒體測試

en: Media Check Result
zh: 媒體檢查結果

en: Media Detected
zh: 偵測到媒體

en: Mendoza (MZ)
zh: 門多薩 (MZ)

en: Mi_grate partition to:
zh: 轉換分割區為(_g):

en: Midway Islands
zh: 中途島

en: Migrate File Systems
zh: 轉換檔案系統

en: Migrate to %s
zh: 轉換成 %s

en: Migrate to:
zh: 轉換成：

en: Miscellaneous Network Settings
zh: 雜項網路設定

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 雜項設定

en: Missing Group
zh: 找不到群組

en: Missing ISO 9660 Image
zh: 找不到 ISO 9660 映像檔

en: Missing Information
zh: 資訊不足

en: Missing Nameserver
zh: 找不到名稱伺服器

en: Missing Package
zh: 找不到套件

en: Missing Protocol
zh: 缺少通訊協定

en: Missing value
zh: 找不到名稱

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Modify Partition
zh: 調整分割區

en: More Driver Disks?
zh: 還有其他的驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: Moscow+00 - Caspian Sea
zh: 莫斯科+00 - 裹海

en: Moscow+00 - west Russia
zh: 莫斯科+00 - 俄羅斯西部

en: Moscow+01 - Samara, Udmurtia
zh: 莫斯科+01 - 烏德穆爾特共和國薩馬拉州

en: Moscow+02 - Urals
zh: 莫斯科+02 - 烏拉山

en: Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk
zh: 莫斯科+03 - 新西伯利亞

en: Moscow+03 - west Siberia
zh: 莫斯科+03 - 西伯利亞西部

en: Moscow+04 - Yenisei River
zh: 莫斯科+04 - 葉尼塞河

en: Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal
zh: 莫斯科+05 - 貝加爾湖

en: Moscow+06 - Lena River
zh: 莫斯科+06 - 勒拿河

en: Moscow+07 - Amur River
zh: 莫斯科+07 - 阿穆爾河

en: Moscow+07 - Sakhalin Island
zh: 莫斯科+07 - 庫頁島

en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh: 莫斯科+08 - 馬加丹

en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh: 莫斯科+09 - 康察加半島

en: Moscow+10 - Bering Sea
zh: 莫斯科+10 - 白令海

en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh: 莫斯科-01 - 加里寧格勒

en: Mount Point
zh: 掛載點

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
zh: 掛載點/
    RAID/磁區

en: Mount Point:
zh: 掛載點：

en: Mount failed
zh: 掛載失敗

en: Mount point in use
zh: 掛載點已被使用

en: Mountain Standard Time - Arizona
zh: 山岳部標準時間 - 亞利桑那

en: Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia
zh: 山岳部標準時間 - 道森河 & 福聖約翰、英屬哥倫比亞

en: Mountain Standard Time - Sonora
zh: 山岳部標準時間 - 索諾蘭

en: Mountain Time
zh: 山岳部時間

en: Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan
zh: 山岳部時間 - 亞伯達、英屬哥倫比亞東部 & 薩克其萬西部

en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua
zh: 山岳部時間 - Chihuahua

en: Mountain Time - Navajo
zh: 山岳部時間 - 納瓦約

en: Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa
zh: 山岳部時間 - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa

en: Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories
zh: 山岳部時間 - 西北領地中部

en: Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon
zh: 山岳部時間 - 南愛達荷 & 東奧勒岡州

en: Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories
zh: 山岳部時間 - 西北領地西部

en: Mountain Time - west Nunavut
zh: 山岳部時間 - 西努納福

en: Mouse Configuration
zh: 滑鼠設定

en: Mouse Selection
zh: 選擇滑鼠

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: Multiple devices on your system are labelled %s.  Labels across devices must be unique for your system to function properly.
    
    Please fix this problem and restart the installation process.
zh: 在您系統上多於一個裝置被標籤為 %s 。每個裝置的標籤名稱都必須是不同的，您的系統才能正常運作。
    
    請修正這個問題，然後再重新啟動安裝程序。

en: Must have a / partition to install on.
zh: 必須有 / 分割區作安裝。

en: Must specify a value
zh: 必須指定一個值

en: Must supply a --url argument to Url kickstart method.
zh: 必須提供一個 --url 引數給 Url 的 kickstart 方式。

en: NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
zh: 巴西東北部 (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)

en: NFS Setup
zh: NFS 設定

en: NFS image
zh: NFS 映像檔

en: NFS installation method requires IPv4 support.
zh: 要使用 NFS 安裝，需要 IPv4 的支援。

en: NFS server name:
zh: NFS 伺服器名稱：

en: Name Server:
zh: 名稱伺服器：

en: Name in use
zh: 名稱已被使用

en: Nameserver
zh: 名稱伺服器

en: Nameserver IP
zh: 名稱伺服器的 IP 位址

en: Ne_w
zh: 新增(_w)

en: Network Configuration
zh: 網路設定

en: Network Configuration for %s
zh: %s 的網路設定

en: Network Devices
zh: 網路裝置

en: Network Error
zh: 網路錯誤

en: Networking Device
zh: 網路裝置

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New Partition or Logical Volume?
zh: 新分割區或邏輯磁區？

en: New South Wales - Yancowinna
zh: 新南威爾斯 - Yancowinna

en: New South Wales - most locations
zh: 新南威爾斯 - 大部份地區

en: Newfoundland Time, including SE Labrador
zh: 紐芬蘭時區，包括拉布拉多東南部

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %s CD was found which matches your boot media.  Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh: 在您的光碟機中找不到開機媒體光碟片 %s，請置入 %s 光碟片，並按下 %s 重試。

en: No Boot Loader
zh: 不使用開機管理程式

en: No Drives Found
zh: 找不到磁碟

en: No RAID minor device numbers available
zh: 找不到 RAID 鏡像（minor）裝置的號碼

en: No RAID partitions
zh: 沒有 RAID 分割區

en: No Root Partition
zh: 沒有 Root 分割區

en: No Volume Groups
zh: 沒有磁區群組

en: No boot loader will be installed.
zh: 將不安裝開機管理程式。

en: No checksum information available, unable to verify media.
zh: 找不到任何檢測資訊，無法驗證媒體。

en: No device drivers have been loaded for your system.  Would you like to load any now?
zh: 並沒有為您的系統載入任何的裝置驅動程式，您想要現在載入嗎？

en: No devices of the appropriate type were found on this driver disk.  Would you like to manually select the driver, continue anyway, or load another driver disk?
zh: 在這片驅動程式磁片上找不到適當的裝置類型。 您想要手動選取驅動程式或繼續進行，或者要放入另一片驅動程式磁片？

en: No driver found
zh: 找不到驅動程式

en: No drivers found
zh: 找不到驅動程式

en: No drivers were found to manually insert.  Would you like to use a driver disk?
zh: 找不到驅動程式，您想要使用一片驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: No free slots
zh: 沒有可用的位置

en: No free space
zh: 沒有剩餘空間

en: No hard drives have been found.  You probably need to manually choose device drivers for the installation to succeed.  Would you like to select drivers now?
zh: 找不到硬碟裝置。 為使安裝順利進行，或許您需要手動選取該裝置的驅動程式。 現在您想要選取驅動程式嗎？

en: No help is available for this step of the install.
zh: 找不到這個安裝階段的輔助訊息。

en: No kernel packages were installed on your system.  Your boot loader configuration will not be changed.
zh: 您的系統沒有安裝核心套件。 您的開機管理程式設定將不會變動。

en: No members in RAID request, or not RAID level specified.
zh: 沒有磁碟陣列成員，或不是磁碟陣列等級所指定的。

en: No optional packages to select
zh: 沒有選用套件可供選擇

en: No password
zh: 不設定密碼

en: No system found
zh: 找不到系統

en: No upgradable system was found.
zh: 找不到可升級的系統。

en: No valid upgrade partition
zh: 沒有可升級的分割區

en: No video hardware found, assuming headless
zh: 找不到視訊硬體，進入 headless 安裝模式

en: No volume groups in which to create a logical volume
zh: 沒有可以用來建立邏輯磁區的磁區群組。

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Northern Sotho
zh: 北索托語

en: Northern Territory
zh: 北領地

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Not Supported
zh: 不支援

en: Not enough physical volumes
zh: 實體磁區不足

en: Not enough space
zh: 空間不足

en: Not supported
zh: 不支援

en: Notice
zh: 提示

en: Number of _spares:
zh: 備援裝置的數量(_s):

en: Number of spares?
zh: 備援（spares）數量？

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Office
zh: 辦公軟體

en: Office and Productivity
zh: 辦公軟體 / 生產力軟體

en: One or more existing Linux installations have been found on your system.
    
    Please choose one to upgrade, or select 'Reinstall System' to freshly install your system.
zh: 在您的系統上找到一個或更多舊有的 Linux 安裝。
    
    請選擇一個來做升級，或選擇「重新安裝系統」來完整安裝您的系統。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab of your Linux system are inconsistent and cannot be mounted.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh: 一個或多個列在 /etc/fstab  中的檔案系統無法掛載到您的 Linux 系統上。 請修正這個問題並試著再升級一次。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab on your Linux system cannot be mounted. Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh: 一個或多個列在 /etc/fstab 中的檔案系統無法掛載到您的 Linux 系統上。 請修正這個問題並試著再升級一次。

en: Original File System Label:
zh: 原本的檔案系統標籤:

en: Original File System Type:
zh: 原本的檔案系統類型:

en: Oriya
zh: 奧里雅語

en: P-to-P:
zh: 點對點：

en: PASSED
zh: 通過測試

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh: PPC PReP 開機

en: Pacific Time
zh: 太平洋標準時間

en: Pacific Time - north Yukon
zh: 太平洋標準時間 - 育空北部

en: Pacific Time - south Yukon
zh: 太平洋標準時間 - 育空南部

en: Pacific Time - west British Columbia
zh: 太平洋標準時間 - 英屬哥倫比亞西部

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: Package Group Details
zh: 套件群組詳情

en: Package Installation
zh: 安裝套件

en: Package selection
zh: 選擇套件

en: Palmer Station, Anvers Island
zh: Palmer 科學研究站、Anvers 島

en: Parted exceptions can't be handled in command line mode!
zh: 在命令列模式無法處理 parted 的例外狀況！

en: Partition
zh: 設定分割區

en: Partitioning
zh: 設定分割區

en: Partitioning Errors
zh: 磁碟分割錯誤

en: Partitioning Type
zh: 分割類型

en: Partitioning Warning
zh: 磁碟分割警告

en: Partitioning Warnings
zh: 磁碟分割警告

en: Partitions can't end on a negative cylinder.
zh: 分割區不能結束在一個負的磁柱值。

en: Partitions can't start below the first cylinder.
zh: 分割區不能啟始低於第一個磁柱。

en: Partitions of type '%s' must be constrained to a single drive.  This is done by selecting the drive in the 'Allowable Drives' checklist.
zh: '%s' 類型的分割區必須限制在單一的磁碟中。  這可藉由在 「可使用的磁碟」清單中選擇磁碟來做到。

en: Passphrase
zh: 密碼

en: Passphrase for encrypted devices
zh: 已加密裝置的密碼

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (confirm):
zh: 確認密碼：

en: Password Length
zh: 密碼長度

en: Password Mismatch
zh: 密碼不符

en: Password Too Short
zh: 密碼太短

en: Password is required when username is present.
zh: 當用戶名稱存在時，密碼便是必要的。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Passwords Do Not Match
zh: 密碼不符

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不符

en: Passwords don't match
zh: 密碼不符

en: Perfect for personal computers or laptops, select this installation type to install a graphical desktop environment and create a system ideal for home or desktop use.
zh: 個人電腦與筆記型電腦的最佳選擇。請使用這選項來安裝圖形桌面環境，建立適用於家庭或桌上型的電腦系統。

en: Performing post install configuration...
zh: 正在執行最後階段的安裝設定...

en: Performing post upgrade configuration...
zh: 正在執行升級後的設定...

en: Pernambuco
zh: 貝南博古

en: Phoenix Islands
zh: 鳳凰島

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
zh: 要使用的實體磁區(_U)：

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know what it is and didn't make a mistake in typing. Remember that the root password is a critical part of system security!
zh: 輸入 root 密碼，您必須輸入兩次以做確認，切記 root 密碼對系統安全是非常重要的！

en: Please choose how you would like to prepare the file system on this partition.
zh: 請選擇您想要處理這個分割區上檔案系統的方式。

en: Please connect to %s to begin the install...
zh: 請連線至 %s 以進行安裝...

en: Please connect to begin the install...
zh: 請連線以進行安裝...

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
zh: 請輸入一個邏輯磁區名稱。

en: Please enter a volume group name.
zh: 請輸入磁區群組名稱。

en: Please enter any parameters which you wish to pass to the %s module separated by spaces.  If you don't know what parameters to supply, skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button.
zh: 請輸入您想要傳送到 %s 模組的任何參數（請以空白分隔）。 如果您不知道該加什麼參數， 請按 "OK" 鈕跳過這個畫面。

en: Please enter the following information:
    
        o the name or IP number of your %s server
        o the directory on that server containing
          %s for your architecture
zh: 請輸入下列資訊:
    
        o %s 伺服器的名稱或 IP 位址
        o 伺服器上含有適用於您主機架構
          的 %s 目錄

en: Please enter your %(instkey)s
zh: 請輸入您的 %(instkey)s

en: Please insert %s disc %d to continue.
zh: 請插入 %s 光碟片 %d 以繼續。

en: Please insert a floppy now. All contents of the disk will be erased, so please choose your diskette carefully.
zh: 現在請插入一片磁片。 所有磁片上的內容都會被清除，所以請小心的選擇您所插入的磁片。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh: 請手動連接您的 vnc 用戶端至 %s 以開始進行安裝。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to begin the install.
zh: 請手動連接您的 vnc 用戶端以開始進行安裝。

en: Please provide the location where your additional software can be installed from.  Note that this must be a valid repository for %s.
zh: 請提供欲安裝之額外軟體的所在位置。請注意，這必須是 %s 的可用軟體庫。

en: Please select a source drive.
zh: 請選擇一個來源磁碟。

en: Please select any additional repositories that you want to use for software installation.
zh: 請選擇任何您想要使用軟體安裝的額外軟體庫。

en: Please select the driver below which you wish to load.  If it does not appear and you have a driver disk, press F2.
zh: 請在以下選取您想要載入的驅動程式？ 如果在清單中找不到您要的，而且您有一片驅動程式磁片，請按 <F2>。

en: Please select the package groups you would like to have installed.
zh: 請選擇您想要安裝的套件群組。

en: Please select the target drives for the clone operation.
zh: 請選擇複製操作的目的磁碟。

en: Please specify a mount point for this partition.
zh: 請為這個分割區指定掛載點。

en: Please wait while formatting drive %s...
zh: 正在格式化磁碟 %s ，請稍候...

en: Point to Point (IP):
zh: 點對點（IP）：

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭文

en: Ponape (Pohnpei)
zh: 波納佩

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese(Brazilian)
zh: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Post Install
zh: 最後階段安裝

en: Post Install Script
zh: 開機自動化安裝編序檔

en: Post Upgrade
zh: 升級後

en: Post Upgrade Script
zh: 開機升級編序檔

en: Prefix
zh: 前置

en: Prefix (Netmask)
zh: 前置（網路遮罩）

en: Prefix must be between 1 and 32 for IPv4 networks or between 1 and 128 for IPv6 networks
zh: 前置數字必須介於 1 到 32 之間（IPv4）或介於 1 到 128 之間（IPv6）。

en: Preparing transaction from installation source...
zh: 準備從安裝來源進行作業...

en: Press <Enter> to end the installation process.
zh: 按下 <Enter> 以結束安裝程序。

en: Press <enter> for a shell
zh: 按下 <enter> 以啟動命令列

en: Primary DNS
zh: 主 DNS

en: Primary DNS:
zh: 主 DNS：

en: Proceed with upgrade?
zh: 確定系統升級?

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普語

en: Queensland - Holiday Islands
zh: 昆士蘭 - 假日島

en: Queensland - most locations
zh: 昆士蘭 - 大部分地區

en: RAID Device
zh: RAID 裝置

en: RAID Device %s
zh: RAID 裝置 %s

en: RAID Devices
zh: RAID 裝置

en: RAID Level:
zh: RAID 類型：

en: RAID Members:
zh: RAID 成員：

en: RAID Options
zh: RAID 選項

en: RAID _Device:
zh: RAID 裝置(_D):

en: RAID _Level:
zh: RAID 類型(_L):

en: RAM detected (MB):
zh: 偵測到的記憶體 (MB):

en: Re_boot
zh: 重新開機(_b)

en: Re_set
zh: 重設(_s)

en: Re_try
zh: 重試(_t)

en: Re_view and modify partitioning layout
zh: 檢視並修改分割區(_v)

en: Read-Only
zh: 只能讀取

en: Reading anaconda updates...
zh: 正在讀取 anaconda 更新程式...

en: Reading driver disk...
zh: 讀取驅動程式磁片中...

en: Reboo_t
zh: 重新開機(_t)

en: Reboot
zh: 重新開機

en: Reboot system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Reboot?
zh: 重新開機？

en: Rebooting System
zh: 正在重新啟動系統

en: Reformat
zh: 重新格式化

en: Reinstall System
zh: 重新安裝系統

en: Release Notes
zh: 發行公告

en: Release notes are missing.
zh: 缺少發行公告。

en: Remaining time: %s minutes
zh: 剩餘時間: %s 分鐘

en: Remaining:
zh: 剩餘：

en: Remote
zh: 遠端

en: Remote path
zh: 遠端路徑

en: Remove all Linux partitions on this system
zh: 移除系統上所有的 Linux 分割區

en: Remove all partitions on selected drives and create default layout.
zh: 移除所選磁碟上的所有分割區，並建立預設的分割模式。

en: Remove all partitions on this system
zh: 移除系統上所有的分割區

en: Remove any media used during the installation process and press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh: 請移除安裝過程中您所使用的任何安裝媒體（磁碟片或光碟片），然後再按下 <Enter> 重新開機。

en: Remove any media used during the installation process and press the "Reboot" button to reboot your system.
zh: 請移除安裝過程中所使用的任何安裝媒體（磁碟片或光碟片），然後再按下「重新開機」按鈕以重新啟動您的系統。

en: Remove linux partitions on selected drives and create default layout.
zh: 移除所選磁碟上的 Linux 分割區，並建立預設的分割模式。

en: Requested Logical Volume Does Not Exist
zh: 要求的邏輯磁區不存在

en: Requested Partition Does Not Exist
zh: 要求的分割區不存在

en: Requested Raid Device Does Not Exist
zh: 要求的 Raid 裝置並不存在

en: Requested Volume Group Does Not Exist
zh: 要求的磁區群組不存在

en: Requested password contains non-ascii characters which are not allowed for use in password.
zh: 所要求的密碼含有非 ASCII 的字元，這些字元不允許使用在密碼上。

en: Requested value is not an integer
zh: 輸入值不是整數

en: Requested value is too large
zh: 輸入值太大

en: Required Install Media
zh: 需要的安裝媒體

en: Rescue
zh: 救援

en: Rescue Method
zh: 救援方式

en: Rescue Mode
zh: 救援模式

en: Retrieving
zh: 正在擷取資訊

en: Retrieving installation information for %s...
zh: 正在為 %s 取得安裝資訊...

en: Retrieving installation information...
zh: 正在取得安裝資訊...

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Reverse CHAP password is required if reverse CHAP username is defined.
zh: 若定義了反向 CHAP 用戶名稱的話便需要反向 CHAP 密碼。

en: Reverse CHAP username is required if reverse CHAP password is defined.
zh: 若定義了反向 CHAP 密碼的話便需要反向 CHAP 用戶名稱。

en: Reverse password is required whenreverse username is present.
zh: 當反向用戶名稱存在時，反向密碼便是必要的。

en: Reverse username is required whenreverse password is present.
zh: 當反向密碼存在時，反向用戶名稱便是必要的。

en: Review Partition Layout
zh: 檢視分割區配置

en: Review and modify partitioning layout?
zh: 檢視並修改分割區配置？

en: Rondonia
zh: 朗多尼亞州

en: Root Password
zh: Root 密碼

en: Root _Password:
zh: Root 密碼(_P):

en: Roraima
zh: 羅拉尹瑪

en: Rothera Station, Adelaide Island
zh: Rothera 科學研究站、Adelaide 島

en: Running anaconda via telnet...
zh: 正在使用 telnet 執行 anaconda...

en: Running anaconda, the %s rescue mode - please wait...
zh: 正在執行 anaconda，%s 系統的緊急救援模式 - 請稍候...

en: Running anaconda, the %s system installer - please wait...
zh: 正在執行 anaconda，%s 系統安裝程式 - 請稍候...

en: Running post-install scripts
zh: 執行安裝後的程序檔

en: Running pre-install scripts
zh: 執行安裝前的程序檔

en: Running...
zh: 執行中...

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Ruthenia
zh: 羅塞尼亞

en: S & SE Brazil (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
zh: 巴西南部與東南部 (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)

en: Sabah & Sarawak
zh: 沙巴洲 & 砂拉越

en: San Juan (SJ)
zh: 聖胡安（SJ）

en: San Luis (SL)
zh: 聖路易（SL）

en: Santa Cruz (SC)
zh: 聖塔克魯斯（SC）

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Crash Dump
zh: 儲存當機轉儲

en: Save to Remote Host
zh: 存至遠端主機

en: Saving Screenshot
zh: 正在儲存螢幕截圖

en: Screenshots Copied
zh: 螢幕截圖已經複製完畢

en: Scriptlet Failure
zh: 小型程序檔失敗

en: Searching
zh: 正在搜尋

en: Searching for %s installations...
zh: 正在搜尋 %s 現有安裝...

en: Secondary DNS
zh: 次 DNS

en: Secondary DNS:
zh: 次 DNS：

en: Seconds:
zh: 秒數：

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
zh: 選擇 '是' 以繼續格式化這些分割區，或 '否' 回到上一頁並更改設定。

en: Select Device Driver to Load
zh: 選擇要載入的裝置驅動程式

en: Select Partition
zh: 選擇分割區

en: Select driver
zh: 選擇驅動程式

en: Select driver disk image
zh: 選擇驅動程式磁片映像檔

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
zh: 選擇要放置 swap 檔案的分割區(_p):

en: Select the appropriate mouse for the system.
zh: 選擇系統上所使用的滑鼠。

en: Select the file which is your driver disk image.
zh: 請選擇您的驅動程式磁片映像檔。

en: Select this installation type if you would like to set up file sharing, print sharing, and Web services. Additional services can also be enabled, and you can choose whether or not to install a graphical environment.
zh: 假如您想要設定檔案分享、列印分享與網頁服務，請選擇這個安裝類型。您也可以啟用額外的服務，並選擇是否要安裝圖形環境。

en: Select this installation type to gain complete control over the installation process, including software package selection and partitioning.
zh: 藉由這個安裝類型，您可以完全控制整個安裝過程，包括選擇軟體套件與分割硬碟。

en: Sending request for IP information for %s...
zh: 正在傳送 %s 之 IP 資訊的要求...

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian(Latin)
zh: 塞爾維亞語（拉丁）

en: Set Root Password
zh: 設定 Root 密碼

en: Set the hostname:
zh: 設定主機名稱：

en: Setup Networking
zh: 設定網路連線

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽羅語

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size
    (MB)
zh: 大小
    (MB)

en: Size (MB)
zh: 大小 (MB)

en: Size (MB):
zh: 大小 (MB)：

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Skip Boot Loader
zh: 略過開機管理程式

en: Skip boot loader updating
zh: 略過更新開機管理程式

en: Skip entering %(instkey)s
zh: 跳過輸入 %(instkey)s

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Society Islands
zh: 社會群島

en: Software Development
zh: 軟體開發

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the %s documentation.
    
    You currently have %s software RAID partition(s) free to use.
zh: 軟體 RAID 讓您可以結合許多磁碟成為一個較大的 RAID 裝置。  比起使用單獨的磁碟，RAID 裝置可以設定為提供額外的速度與可靠性。  如需關於使用 RAID 裝置的更多資訊，請參閱 %s 說明文件。
    
    您目前可以使用 %s 軟體 RAID 分割區。

en: Software RAID is NOT supported on this platform.
zh: 這個平台不支援軟體 RAID。

en: Source Drive Error
zh: 來源磁碟錯誤

en: Source Drive:
zh: 來源磁碟:

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: Specify optional module arguments
zh: 指定額外的模組引數

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Cylinder:
zh: 啟始磁柱：

en: Start VNC
zh: 啟動 VNC

en: Starting Interface
zh: 正在啟動介面

en: Starting VNC...
zh: VNC 啟動中...

en: Starting graphical installation...
zh: 正在啟動圖形安裝介面...

en: Starting install process.  This may take several minutes...
zh: 開始安裝程序，這可能會花上幾分鐘...

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Storage Clustering
zh: 儲存叢集

en: Suggested size (MB):
zh: 建議大小 (MB):

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Swap file _size (MB):
zh: swap 檔案大小 (MB)(_s):

en: Swap file size (MB):
zh: Swap 檔案大小 (MB):

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Syowa Station, E Ongul I
zh: Syowa 科學研究站、E Ongul I

en: System clock uses UTC
zh: 系統時鐘使用 UTC

en: System has problem
zh: 系統名稱：

en: System to Rescue
zh: 要救援的系統

en: System to Upgrade
zh: 要升級的系統

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米爾語

en: Target Drive Error
zh: 目的磁碟錯誤

en: Target Drive(s):
zh: 目的磁碟:

en: Tasmania - King Island
zh: 塔斯馬尼亞 - 國王島

en: Tasmania - most locations
zh: 塔斯馬尼亞 - 大部分地區

en: Telugu
zh: 泰盧固語

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Thank you for downloading this pre-release of %s.
    
    This is not a final release and is not intended for use on production systems.  The purpose of this release is to collect feedback from testers, and it is not suitable for day to day usage.
    
    To report feedback, please visit:
    
       %s
    
    and file a report against '%s'.
zh: 感謝您下載 %s 的測試版。
    
    這不是最後的完整版本，所以不適用在日常使用的系統上。這個版本的目的是從測試者收集回應與使用心得，並不適合日常的用途。
    
    如要回報程式問題或錯誤，請造訪:
    
       %s
    
    並針對 '%s' 呈送一份報告。

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server.
zh: 無法從該伺服器掛載這個目錄。

en: That directory does not seem to contain a %s installation tree.
zh: 該目錄並沒有 %s 的安裝樹。

en: That's not the correct %s CDROM.
zh: 這不是正確的 %s 光碟。

en: The %s CD was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh: 在您的光碟機中找不到 %s 光碟片。 請置入 %s 光碟片，並按下 %s 重試。

en: The %s boot loader will be installed on /dev/%s.
zh: %s 開機管理程式將會安裝在 /dev/%s。

en: The %s installation tree in that directory does not seem to match your boot media.
zh: 這個目錄中的 %s 安裝樹似乎與您的開機媒體不相符。

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh: 2.4 版核心比舊版本的核心需要更多的 swap 空間，約為您系統記憶體大小的兩倍。 您現在配置了 %d MB 的 swap 空間，您現在可以再新增一個 swap 空間在您的系統上。

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system. You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh: 2.4 版的核心比舊版的核心需要更多的 swap 空間，約是您系統記憶體的兩倍。 您現在配置了 %d MB 的 swap 空間，您現在可以新增另一個 swap 空間於您的系統上。

en: The IPv4 information you have entered is invalid.
zh: 您輸入的 IPv4 資訊無效。

en: The VNC mode installation offers more functionality than the text mode, would you like to use it instead?
zh: VNC 模式安裝提供了比文字模式多的功能，您是否希望使用此模式？

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh: VNC 伺服器現在正在執行。

en: The boot manager %s uses can boot other operating systems as well. You need to tell me what partitions you would like to be able to boot and what label you want to use for each of them.
zh: %s 使用的開機管理程式也可以啟動其他作業系統，您必須告訴我這些系統所在的分割區，並分別給予一個識別標籤。

en: The current configuration settings for each interface are listed next to the device name.  Unconfigured interfaces are shown as UNCONFIGURED.  To configure an interface, highlight it and choose Edit.  When you are finished, press OK to continue.
zh: 目前各個介面的配置設定都列在裝置名稱旁。未配置的介面會顯示為 UNCONFIGURED。若要為某個介面進行配置的話，請選取該介面並選擇「編輯」。當您完成後，請按下「確定」來繼續。

en: The current requested size (%10.2f MB) is larger than maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB).
zh: 目前要求的大小 (%10.2f MB) 大於邏輯磁區大小的最大值 (%10.2f MB)。

en: The current requested size (%10.2f MB) is larger than maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB). To increase this limit you can create more Physical Volumes from unpartitioned disk space and add them to this Volume Group.
zh: 目前要求的大小（%10.2f MB）大於邏輯磁區大小的最大值（%10.2f MB）。如要增加這個容量限制，您可以從未分割的分割區中，建立更多實際磁區，然後將這些磁區加入磁區群組中。

en: The current requested size (%10.2f MB) is larger than the available size in the volume group (%10.2f MB).
zh: 目前要求的大小 (%10.2f MB) 大於磁區群組大小的最大值 (%10.2f MB)。

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage.  What additional tasks would you like your system to support?
zh: %s 的預設安裝包括使用網際網路的一般性軟體。您希望系統還支援哪些東西呢？

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage. What additional tasks would you like your system to include support for?
zh: %s 的預設安裝包括使用網際網路的一般性軟體。您希望系統還支援哪些額外項目呢？

en: The device %s is LDL formatted instead of CDL formatted.  LDL formatted DASDs are not supported for usage during an install of %s.  If you wish to use this disk for installation, it must be re-initialized causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to reformat this DASD using CDL format?
zh: 裝置 %s 為 LDL 格式化的，非為 CDL 格式化的。  在 %s 的安裝過程中，並不支援 使用 LDL 格式化的 DASDs，如要使用這個磁碟來進行安裝，必須先初始化磁碟，這將 會造成磁碟上「所有資料」的流失。
    
    您想要使用 CDL 格式重新格式化這個 DASD 嗎？

en: The drive /dev/%s has more than 15 partitions on it.  The SCSI subsystem in the Linux kernel does not allow for more than 15 partitons at this time.  You will not be able to make changes to the partitioning of this disk or use any partitions beyond /dev/%s15 in %s
zh: /dev/%s 磁碟上含有了超過了 15 個分割區。目前 Linux kernel 中的 SCSI 子系統不允許超過 15 個分割區。您將無法對於這個磁碟的分割進行任何變更或使用 %s 中任何 /dev/%s15 以上的分割區。

en: The drive /dev/%s will now be cloned to the following drives:
zh: 磁碟 /dev/%s 現在將會被複製到下列的磁碟:

en: The drive clone editor could not be created for some reason.
zh: 由於某種原因，無法建立磁碟複製編輯器。

en: The end cylinder must be greater than the start cylinder.
zh: 結束的磁柱號碼必須大於開始的磁柱號碼。

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file or perhaps a corrupt package.  Please verify your installation images and that you have all the required media.
    
    If you reboot, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
zh: 無法開啟 %s 檔案，這是因為檔案遺失或是套件毀損。請確定安裝用的映像檔是否正確，同時您也擁有所有的光碟片。
    
    如果您重新開機，電腦將會處於不一致的狀態，可能需要重新安裝。

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file or perhaps a corrupt package.  Please verify your installation tree contains all required packages.
    
    If you reboot, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
zh: 無法開啟 %s 檔案，這是因為檔案遺失或是套件毀損。請確定您的安裝樹包括所有所需的套件。
    
    如果您重新開機，電腦將會處於不一致的狀態，可能需要重新安裝。

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file or perhaps a corrupt package.  Please verify your mirror contains all required packages, and try using a different one.
    
    If you reboot, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
zh: 無法開啟 %s 檔案，這是因為檔案遺失或是套件毀損。請確定映像中包含所有所需的套件，或使用另一個映像。
    
    如果您重新開機，電腦將會處於不一致的狀態，可能需要重新安裝。

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file, a corrupt package or corrupt media.  Please verify your installation source.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
zh: 無法開啟 %s 檔案，這是因為檔案遺失或是套件毀損所造成的。請確認您的安裝來源。
    
    若您退出的話，您的系統將會處於不一致的狀態，並可能造成重新安裝的必要。

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
zh: 您選擇要升級的檔案系統已經掛載了。 過了這步安裝階段，將無法再來這裡。

en: The following are directories which should instead be symbolic links, which will cause problems with the upgrade.  Please return them to their original state as symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh: 下列的目錄應該改為符號連結，如不是的話將會導致系統升級時發生問題，請將它們改成原本的符號連結狀態後，再重新執行升級。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme.
zh: 您的磁碟分割發生下列錯誤。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme. These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
    
    %s
zh: 您的磁碟分割發生下列嚴重錯誤。 這些錯誤必須在您繼續安裝 %s 前先更正。
    
    %s

en: The following devices have been found on your system.
zh: 已經在您的系統上找到下列裝置。

en: The following error was found while parsing your kickstart configuration:
    
    %s
zh: 解析 kickstart 設定時發生錯誤:
    
    %s

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh: 您的磁碟分割發生下列錯誤:
    
    %s
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    This can happen if there is not enough space on your hard drive(s) for the installation.%s
zh: 您的磁碟分割發生下列錯誤:
    
    %s
    
    這有可能是因為您磁碟機上的剩餘空間不足以讓安裝程式使用。%s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
zh: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。 請重新開機繼續安裝程式，並且讓安裝程式自動檢查檔案系統，再來正常關機以進行系統升級。
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。 您還是想要掛載它們嗎？
    %s

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh: 下列檔案為絕對符號連結（absolute symbolic links），在升級時並不支援。 請改成相對符號連結（relative symbolic links）後再重新執行升級。

en: The following installed system will be upgraded:
zh: 將會升級下列已安裝的系統：

en: The following invalid argument was specified for the kickstart driver disk command: %s:%s
zh: 下列 kickstart 驅動程式磁片之指令的引數無效: %s:%s

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
zh: 以下的分割區無法刪除因為它們正在使用中:
    
    %s

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh: 下列已存在的分割區要被格式化，將會刪除所有資料。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
zh: 您所選擇的磁碟分割有下列警告存在。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh: 您的磁碟分割架構出現以下的警告訊息。
    
    %s
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The hostname "%s" is not valid for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh: 由於下列原因，主機名稱「%s」無效：
    
    %s

en: The image which was just tested has errors. This could be due to a corrupt download or a bad disc.  If applicable, please clean the disc and try again.  If this test continues to fail you should not continue the install.
zh: 剛剛測試的影像檔的有錯誤，可能是下載檔或碟片已損壞。 如果可能的話，請清潔您的碟片，然後再試一次。 假如這個測試再次失敗，您不應該繼續安裝。

en: The installer has detected the %s boot loader currently installed on %s.
zh: 安裝程式偵測到 %s 開機管理程式已安裝在 %s。

en: The installer has tried to mount image #%s, but cannot find it on the hard drive.
    
    Please copy this image to the drive and click Retry. Click Reboot  to abort the installation.
zh: 安裝程式試圖掛載映像檔 #%s，但在硬碟上找不到該映像檔。
    
    請將這映像檔複製到硬碟中，然後按下「重試」。請按下「重新啟動」中止安裝程序。

en: The installer has tried to mount image #%s, but cannot find it on the server.
    
    Please copy this image to the remote server's share path and click Retry. Click Reboot to abort the installation.
zh: 安裝程式試圖掛載映像檔 #%s，但在伺服器上找不到該映像檔。
    
    請將這映像檔複製到遠端伺服器的共享路徑中，然後按下「重試」。請按下「重新啟動」中止安裝程序。

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
zh: 安裝程式偵測不到目前在您系統使用的開機管理程式。

en: The installer will now exit...
zh: 安裝程式即將關閉...

en: The key you entered is invalid.
zh: 您輸入的金鑰不正確。

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh: 邏輯磁區名稱 "%s" 已被使用。 請選擇另外一個。

en: The logical volumes you have configured require %g MB, but the volume group only has %g MB.  Please either make the volume group larger or make the logical volume(s) smaller.
zh: 您所設定的邏輯磁區需要 %g MB，不過磁區群組只有 %g MB。  請加大磁區群組的大小，或縮小邏輯磁區的空間。

en: The maximum number of spares with a RAID0 array is 0.
zh: RAID0 列陣的最大備援（spares）值為 0。

en: The media check %s
    
    %s
zh: 媒體檢查 %s
    
    %s

en: The mount point "%s" is already in use, please choose a different mount point.
zh: 您所要求的掛載點 "%s" 已被使用，請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point "%s" is in use, please pick another.
zh: 您所要求的掛載點 "%s" 已經被使用，請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point %s cannot be used.  It must be a symbolic link for proper system operation.  Please select a different mount point.
zh: 無法使用掛載點 "%s"，它必須是符號連結，系統才能正常運作。請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point %s is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
zh: 掛載點 %s 無效。掛載點必須以 '/' 開始而且不能以 '/' 結尾，並只能包含可列印字元，不包括空白。

en: The partition table on device %s (%s %-0.f MB) was unreadable.
    To create new partitions it must be initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    This operation will override any previous installation choices about which drives to ignore.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive, erasing ALL DATA?
zh: 無法讀取 %s (%s %-0.f MB) 裝置上的磁碟分割表。
    要建立新分割區必須先初始化分割表，這將會造成該磁碟上所有的資料流失。
    
    這項作業將會強制覆寫之前任何關於要忽略那一個磁碟的安裝選項。
    
    您是否希望初始化這個磁碟並刪除所有資料？

en: The partition table on device %s (%s) was unreadable. To create new partitions it must be initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    This operation will override any previous installation choices about which drives to ignore.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive, erasing ALL DATA?
zh: 無法讀取 %s (%s) 裝置上的磁碟分割表。要建立新分割區必須先初始化分割表，這將會造成磁碟上所有的資料流失。
    
    這個操作將會強制覆寫之前任何關於要忽略那一個磁碟的安裝選擇。
    
    您想要初始化磁碟且刪除所有的資料嗎？

en: The partition you selected will be deleted.
zh: 您所選取的分割區即將被刪除。

en: The partitioning options you have chosen have already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
zh: 您選擇的磁碟分割選項已經啟動了。您無法再回到磁碟編輯視窗。您想要繼續安裝嗎?

en: The passphrase must be at least %d characters long.
zh: 密碼長度不得少於 %d 個字元。

en: The passphrase must be at least eight characters long.
zh: 密碼長度不得少於八個字元。

en: The passphrases you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh: 您所輸入的密碼不同。請重新輸入。

en: The password must be at least six characters long.
zh: 密碼長度不得少於六個字元。

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh: 您輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
zh: 您輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
zh: 無法更改實體容量的大小，因為目前定義的邏輯磁區所需的空間將會增大至超過可使用的空間。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
zh: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為結果最大的邏輯磁區大小 (%10.2f MB) 小於一或多個目前已定義的邏輯磁區。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is larger than the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為選取的數值(%10.2f MB) 大於磁區群組中最小的實體磁區(%10.2f MB)。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is too large compared to the size of the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為選取的數值(%10.2f MB) 大於磁區群組中最小的實體磁區(%10.2f MB)。

en: The post installation script is running...
zh: 開機自動化安裝編序檔執行中...

en: The post upgrade script is running...
zh: 開機升級編序檔執行中...

en: The repository %s has already been added.  Please choose a different repository name and URL.
zh: 已加入軟體庫 %s，請選擇另一個軟體庫名稱與網址。

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的、大於零的數字。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
zh: 緊急救援環境會自動幫您找 Linux 安裝的地方並幫您掛載在 %s 目錄下。 您可以視需求做任何的變更。 若您想要執行這個步驟，請選擇 「繼續」。 您也可以選取「只能讀取」來掛載您的檔案系統為只能讀取而不是可以讀寫。
    
    若有其他原因造成執行失敗，您可以選擇「跳過」，系統將會帶您進入命令列狀態。

en: The root account is used for administering the system.  Enter a password for the root user.
zh: root 是系統管理專用的帳號。請為 root 使用者輸入密碼。

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh: root 密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: The root password must be at least six characters long.
zh: root 密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: The screenshots have been saved into the directory:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    You can access these when you reboot and login as root.
zh: 螢幕截圖已經儲存到以下目錄：
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    在您重新開機並登入為 root 後，您即可存取這些檔案。

en: The size of the %s partition (%10.2f MB) exceeds the maximum size of %10.2f MB.
zh: 這個 %s 分割區的大小 (大小 = %10.2f MB) 超過最大值 %10.2f MB。

en: The size of the requested partition (size = %s MB) exceeds the maximum size of %s MB.
zh: 您所指定的分割區大小 (大小 = %s MB) 超過最大值 %s MB。

en: The size of the requested partition is negative! (size = %s MB)
zh: 您所指定的分割區大小是負數的！（大小 = %s MB）

en: The software you have selected to install will require the following CDs:
    
    %s
    Please have these ready before proceeding with the installation.  If you need to abort the installation and reboot please select "Reboot".
zh: 您所選取要安裝的軟體需要下列的光碟片：
    
    %s
    請在開始安裝之前準備好這些光碟片，假如您需要放棄安裝並且重新開機，請選擇「重新開機」。

en: The source drive /dev/%s cannot be selected as a target drive as well.
zh: 來源磁碟 /dev/%s 不能同時被選取為目的磁碟。

en: The source drive has no partitions to be cloned.  You must first define partitions of type 'software RAID' on this drive before it can be cloned.
zh: 來源磁碟沒有要複製的分割區。  在做磁碟複製之前，您必須在該磁碟上先定義「軟體 RAID」類型的分割區。

en: The source drive selected has partitions on it which are not of type 'software RAID'.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh: 選取的來源磁碟含有非「軟體 RAID」類型的分割區。
    在做磁碟複製之前，必須先移除這些分割區。

en: The source drive selected has partitions which are not constrained to the drive /dev/%s.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed or restricted to this drive before this drive can be cloned.
zh: 選取的來源磁碟含有不限於磁碟 /dev/%s 的分割區。
    
    在做磁碟複製之前，這些分割區必須先移除或將之限於這個磁碟。

en: The source drive selected has software RAID partition(s) which are members of an active software RAID device.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh: 選取的來源磁碟含有使用中的軟體 RAID 裝置的軟體 RAID 分割區成員。
    
    在做磁碟複製之前，必須先移除這些分割區。

en: The swap device:
    
         /dev/%s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend partition, which means your system is hibernating. If you are performing a new install, make sure the installer is set to to format all swap partitions.
zh: Swap 裝置：
    
         /dev/%s
    
    目前您使用的 /etc/fstab 檔案中，這裝置是軟體中止的分割區，這表示您的系統正在休眠中。要進行全新的安裝，請確定安裝程式會對所有 swap 分割區進行格式化。

en: The swap device:
    
         /dev/%s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend partition, which means your system is hibernating. To perform an upgrade, please shut down your system rather than hibernating it.
zh: Swap 裝置：
    
         /dev/%s
    
    目前您使用的 /etc/fstab 檔案中，這裝置是軟體中止的分割區，這表示您的系統正在休眠中。要進行升級，請關閉您的電腦，而不是使其處於休眠狀態中。

en: The swap device:
    
         /dev/%s
    
    is a version 0 Linux swap partition. If you want to use this device, you must reformat as a version 1 Linux swap partition. If you skip it, the installer will ignore it during the installation.
zh: Swap 裝置：
    
         /dev/%s
    
    是第 0 版的 Linux swap 分割區。如果您想要使用這個裝置，您必須重新格式化，使其成為第 1 版的 Linux swap 分割區。如果您跳過這個步驟，安裝程式會在安裝過程中，忽略這個分割區。

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
zh: swap 檔案的大小必須介於 1 至 2000 MB 之間。

en: The system will be rebooted now.
zh: 系統現在將重新開機。

en: The target drive /dev/%s has a partition which cannot be removed for the following reason:
    
    "%s"
    
    This partition must be removed before this drive can be a target.
zh: 因為下列的原因，目的磁碟 /dev/%s 有一個分割區無法移除:
    
    "%s"
    
    要這個磁碟作目的磁碟，必須移除這個分割區。

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效數字。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh: 您所輸入的磁區群組名稱 "%s" 已被使用。 請另外指定一個。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will be installed on your system after installation is complete. You can now enter any additional kernel and chandev parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh: 在完成安裝後，將會安裝 z/IPL 開機管理程式，現在您可以輸入您的機器或設定所需的任何其他的核心或 chandev 參數。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh: 現在將要安裝 z/IPL 開機管理程式。
    
    root 分割區將會是您之前在分割區設定中選擇的那個。
    
    使用來啟動機器的核心會是預設安裝的那個。
    
    假如您想要在安裝後作任何的變更，請更改 /etc/zipl.conf 設定檔案。
    
    現在您可以輸入任何您機器或設定所需的額外核心參數。

en: The z/IPL boot loader will be installed on your system.
zh: z/IPL 開機管理程式將會安裝在您的系統中。

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the driver disk image.  Which would you like to use?
zh: 這裝置中，有多個分割區包含驅動程式磁片的映像檔。您想要使用哪一個？

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you will need to reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
zh: 這個磁區群組已經沒有剩餘的空間來建立邏輯磁區。 如要新增一個邏輯磁區，您必須要縮小一或多個目前已有的邏輯磁區空間

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
zh: 您所選擇的裝置空間不足以建立 swap 分割區。

en: There was a problem writing the system state to the floppy.
zh: 將系統狀態寫入軟碟時出現問題。

en: There was a problem writing the system state to the remote host.
zh: 將系統狀態寫入遠端機器時出現問題。

en: There was an error clearing the target drives.  Cloning failed.
zh: 清除目的磁碟時發生錯誤。 磁碟複製失敗。

en: There was an error configuring your network interface.
zh: 設定網路界面時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error running the scriptlet.  You may examine the output in %s.  This is a fatal error and your install will be aborted.
    
    Press the OK button to reboot your system.
zh: 執行小型程序時發生錯誤。　請檢查 %s 的訊息。　這是嚴重的錯誤，您的安裝過程將會中止。
    
    請按下「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: There was an error running your transaction, for the following reason(s): %s
zh: 由於下列原因，異動程序發生錯誤：%s

en: These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
zh: 在您繼續安裝 %s 之前必須先更正這些錯誤。

en: This RAID device can have a maximum of %s spares. To have more spares you will need to add members to the RAID device.
zh: 這個磁碟陣列裝置最多能有 %s 個備援裝置(spares)。 想要有更多的備援裝置，您必須新增成員至磁碟陣列裝置中。

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the %s system you are about to install.
zh: 無法刪除這個開機目標，因為它是用於您將要安裝的 %s 系統。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take affect immediately.
zh: 這個實體容量數值的變更將需要目前的邏輯磁區大小調整為一個整數乘以實體容量的大小。
    
    這個變更會立即生效。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
zh: 這個實體容量數值的變更將會浪費在磁區群組中一或更多的實體磁區上相當大的空間。

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
zh: 這個裝置已經被另一個開機紀錄使用。

en: This is a global passphrase
zh: 此為全域密碼

en: This is the recommended option.
zh: 這是建議選項。

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
zh: 這個識別標籤已被另一個開機紀錄使用。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh: 掛載點無效。  %s 目錄必須在 / 檔案系統上。

en: This mount point must be on a linux file system.
zh: 這個掛載點必須在 linux 檔案系統上。

en: This option installs a graphical desktop environment with tools for software development and system administration.
zh: 這個選項將安裝圖形桌面環境，以及軟體開發與系統管理等工具。

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
zh: 這個分割區包含了硬碟安裝時要用到的資料。

en: This partition is part of a LVM volume group.
zh: 這個分割區是 LVM 磁區群組的一部份。

en: This partition is part of a RAID device.
zh: 這個分割區是 RAID 裝置的一部份。

en: This partition is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
zh: 這個分割區是 LVM 磁區群組 '%s' 的一部份。

en: This partition is part of the RAID device /dev/md%s.
zh: 這個分割區是 RAID 裝置 /dev/md%s 的一部份。

en: This release of %s supports the ext3 journalling file system.  It has several benefits over the ext2 file system traditionally shipped in %s.  It is possible to migrate the ext2 formatted partitions to ext3 without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh: 這個 %s 版本支援 ext3 日誌式檔案系統。 比之前 %s 所附的傳統 ext2 檔案系統有許多新的功能。 您可以直接從 ext2 轉換到 ext3 檔案系統而不流失資料。
    
    您想要轉換哪些分割區？

en: This requires that you have an active network connection during the installation process.  Please configure a network interface.
zh: 在安裝過程中，您需要可用的網路連線。請設定網路介面。

en: This will let you create a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
zh: 這將會讓您建立一個新的開機管理程式設定。 如果您希望轉換不同的開機管理程式，您應該選取這個。

en: This will make no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
zh: 這將不會改變開機管理程式設定。  如果您使用第三者的開機管理程式，您應該選取這個。

en: This will update your current boot loader.
zh: 這將會更新您目前的開機管理程式。

en: Tierra del Fuego (TF)
zh: 火地島（TF）

en: Time Zone Selection
zh: 選擇時區

en: To begin testing the CD media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
zh: 想在安裝前開始測試光碟媒體，請按下 %s。
    
    選取 %s 略過媒體測試並開始安裝程式。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device which can be formatted and mounted.
zh: 如要使用 RAID，您必須首先建立至少兩個「軟體 RAID」類型的分割區。 然後您便可以建立可格式化與被掛載的 RAID 裝置。

en: To use iSCSI disks, you must provide the address of your iSCSI target and the iSCSI initiator name you've configured for your host.
zh: 要使用 iSCSI 磁碟機，您必須提供已經為您的主機設定好的 iSCSI 目的位址與 iSCSI 起始名稱。

en: Tocantins
zh: 托坎廷斯

en: Too many WWIDs collected for %s, found:
zh: 蒐集了太多 %s 的 WWID，發現了：

en: Too many spares
zh: 太多備援磁碟機

en: Too small
zh: 太小

en: Total    :
zh: 套件總數：

en: Total Space:
zh: 全部磁碟空間：

en: Transferring install image to hard drive...
zh: 正在傳送安裝映像檔到硬碟...

en: Truk (Chuuk) and Yap
zh: 特魯克（楚克島）與雅浦

en: Tucuman (TM)
zh: 土庫曼省（TM）

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable To Delete
zh: 無法刪除

en: Unable To Edit
zh: 無法編輯

en: Unable to Start X
zh: 無法啟動 X

en: Unable to access the CDROM.
zh: 無法存取光碟機

en: Unable to download the kickstart file.  Please modify the kickstart parameter below or press Cancel to proceed as an interactive installation.
zh: 無法下載 kickstart 檔案。請修改以下 kickstart 參數，或按下「取消」以進行互動式安裝模式。

en: Unable to find a group file for %s.  This will make manual selection of packages from the repository not work
zh: 找不到 %s 的群組檔案。這會讓您無法從軟體庫手動選擇套件

en: Unable to find any devices of the type needed for this installation type.  Would you like to manually select your driver or use a driver disk?
zh: 找不到這種安裝類型所需的任何裝置類型。您想要手動選取您的驅動程式或使用驅動程式磁片？

en: Unable to find install image %s
zh: 找不到安裝映像檔 %s

en: Unable to instantiate a X hardware state object.
zh: 無法產生 X 硬體狀態物件。

en: Unable to load file!
zh: 無法載入檔案！

en: Unable to load title bar
zh: 無法載入標題列

en: Unable to locate logical volume %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh: 無法找到 %s 邏輯磁區以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to locate partition %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh: 無法找到 %s 分割區以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to locate raid device %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh: 無法找到 %s Raid 裝置以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to locate volume group %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh: 無法找到 %s 磁區群組以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按「確定」重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to mount filesystem
zh: 無法掛載檔案系統

en: Unable to read group information from repositories.  This is a problem with the generation of your install tree.
zh: 無法由儲存庫中讀取群組資訊。這是您安裝樹產生上所發生的問題。

en: Unable to read package metadata from repository.  This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your repository has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
zh: 無法從軟體庫讀取套件的元資料。可能是因為缺少了 repodata 目錄的關係。請確定您的軟體庫已經正確產生。
    
    %s

en: Unable to read package metadata. This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your install tree has been correctly generated.  %s
zh: 無法讀取套件的元資料（metadata）。可能是因為缺少了有關軟體庫的資料。請確定您的安裝樹已經正確產生。  %s

en: Unable to read the disc checksum from the primary volume descriptor.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
zh: 無法從主卷冊描述中讀取磁碟數值。 這也許表示在建立此磁碟時沒有加上檢測值資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve %s://%s/%s/%s.
zh: 無法擷取 %s://%s/%s/%s。

en: Unable to retrieve the install image.
zh: 無法擷取安裝映像檔。

en: Unable to set vnc password - using no password!
zh: 無法設定 vnc 的密碼 - 密碼未設定！

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Unknown
zh: 不知名類型

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown Ethernet Device
zh: 不明的乙太網路裝置

en: Unknown Host
zh: 未知的主機

en: Unknown Linux system
zh: 不知名 Linux 系統

en: Unknown Url method %s
zh: 未知的 Url 方式 %s

en: Unknown driver disk kickstart source: %s
zh: 未知的 kickstart 驅動程式磁片來源: %s

en: Unknown install method
zh: 未知的安裝方式

en: Unrecoverable Error
zh: 無法復原的錯誤

en: Update Disk Source
zh: 更新磁片來源

en: Update boot loader configuration
zh: 更新開機管理程式設定

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updates Disk
zh: 更新磁片

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
zh: 升級開機管理程式設定

en: Upgrade Examine
zh: 升級檢視

en: Upgrade Existing System
zh: 升級舊有系統

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
zh: 升級 Swap 分割區

en: Upgrade existing "%s" system
zh: 升級既有"%s"系統

en: Upgrade to begin
zh: 開始升級系統

en: Upgrading %s
zh: 正在升級 %s

en: Use GRUB Boot Loader
zh: 使用 GRUB 開機管理程式

en: Use _dynamic IP configuration (DHCP)
zh: 使用動態 IP 設定 - DHCP(_d)

en: Use a GRUB Password
zh: 使用 GRUB 密碼

en: Use a driver disk
zh: 使用驅動程式的磁片

en: Use free space on selected drives and create default layout.
zh: 使用所選取磁碟上的未使用空間，建立預設的分割模式。

en: Use non-anonymous ftp
zh: 使用非匿名登入 FTP

en: Use text mode
zh: 使用文字模式安裝

en: Used Space:
zh: 已用空間：

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username is required when password is present.
zh: 當密碼存在時，用戶名稱便是必要的。

en: VNC Configuration
zh: VNC 設定

en: VNC Password Error
zh: VNC 密碼錯誤

en: Victoria
zh: 維多利亞

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Virtualization
zh: 虛擬化

en: Volume Group Name:
zh: 磁區群組名稱：

en: Volume Group Names must be less than 128 characters
zh: 磁區群組名稱必須少於 128 個字元

en: Volume Group:
zh: 磁區群組：

en: Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole
zh: 東方科學研究站、南極

en: W Amazonas
zh: 西亞馬遜河流域

en: WEP Key:
zh: WEP 金鑰：

en: Waiting for telnet connection...
zh: 正在等候 telnet 連線...

en: Wake Island
zh: 美屬威克島

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning! This is pre-release software!
zh: 警告！ 這是測試版的軟體！

en: Warning: %s
zh: 警告：%s

en: Warning: %s.
zh: 警告: %s。

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
zh: 自動分割磁碟時的警告

en: Web server
zh: 網頁伺服器

en: Web site name:
zh: 網站名稱：

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 歡迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s - Rescue Mode
zh: 歡迎使用 %s - 救援模式

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 歡迎使用 %s!

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾斯語

en: West Kazakhstan
zh: 西哈薩克

en: Western Australia - Eucla area
zh: 西澳 - 尤克拉地區

en: Western Australia - most locations
zh: 西澳 - 大部分地區

en: What device is your mouse located on?
zh: 您的滑鼠接在什麼地方？

en: What do you want to do now?
zh: 現在您想要怎麼做？

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh: 在安裝的過程中你想使用哪種語言？

en: What partition and directory on that partition hold the CD (iso9660) images for %s? If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
zh: 在該分割區上那一個分割區與目錄含有 %s 的 CD (iso9660) 映像檔？ 如果您在這裡沒有看到您使用中的硬碟，按下 F2 來設定其他裝置。

en: What partition holds the root partition of your installation?
zh: 您的 Linux 安裝在那一個分割區呢?

en: What time zone are you located in?
zh: 您位於那一個時區？

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
zh: 您使用的是那一種鍵盤呢？

en: What type of media contains the packages to be installed?
zh: 您想安裝的套件是放在那一種儲存媒體上呢？

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
zh: 您的救援映像檔存放在那一種媒體上呢？

en: What would you like to do?
zh: 您想要怎麼做？

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh: 完成後請退出 shell，您的系統將會重新啟動。

en: Where do you want to install the boot loader?
zh: 您想把開機管理程式安裝在那裡？

en: Which boot loader would you like to use?
zh: 您想要使用哪個開機管理程式呢？

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
zh: 您想安裝程序使用哪些磁碟機？

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
zh: 您使用的是那一種鍵盤？

en: Which model mouse is attached to this computer?
zh: 您所用的滑鼠型號？

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh: 將在 15 秒後試著再連線一次...

en: Wireless Settings
zh: 無線設定

en: Would you like to configure the %s network interface in your system?
zh: 您是否希望在您的系統中設定 %s 網路介面？

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
zh: 您想要繼續升級系統嗎?

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh: 您想要繼續使用您設定好的磁碟分割嗎？

en: Would you like to create a new partition or a new logical volume?
zh: 您想建立新的分割區或新的邏輯磁區嗎？

en: Would you like to enter an Installation Number (sometimes called Subscription Number) now? This feature enables the installer to access any extra components included with your subscription.  If you skip this step, additional components can be installed manually later.
    
    See http://www.centos.org/InstNum/ for more information.
zh: 您是否希望現在輸入安裝序號（有時稱為訂閱號碼）？此功能能讓安裝程式存取任何包含在您訂閱中的額外元件。若您跳過了此步驟，您事後亦可手動式地安裝額外的元件。
    
    如欲取得更多相關資訊，請參閱 http://www.centos.org/InstNum/。

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
zh: 您想要對 ISO 映像檔執行 Checksum 測試嗎:
    
       %s？

en: Would you like to use VNC?
zh: 您是否希望使用 VNC？

en: Wrong CDROM
zh: 錯誤的光碟

en: X was unable to start on your machine.  Would you like to start VNC to connect to this computer from another computer and perform a graphical install or continue with a text mode install?
zh: X 無法在您的機器上執行。您要啟動 VNC 使其他電腦可以連進來執行圖形模式安裝或是使用文字模式繼續安裝？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You appear to be upgrading from a system which is too old to upgrade to this version of %s.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh: 您正打算從太舊而不適合升級的系統，升級到 %s。您確定要繼續升級程序嗎？

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
zh: 您將要刪除一個 RAID 裝置。

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '/dev/%s'.
zh: 您將要刪除「/dev/%s」裝置上的所有分割區。

en: You are about to delete the /dev/%s partition.
zh: 您將要刪除 /dev/%s 分割區。

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
zh: 您將要刪除邏輯磁區 "%s"。

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
zh: 您即將要刪除磁區群組 "%s"。
    
    在這個磁區群組中的所有邏輯磁區將會消失！

en: You can configure the boot loader to boot other operating systems. It will allow you to select an operating system to boot from the list. To add additional operating systems, which are not automatically detected, click 'Add.' To change the operating system booted by default, select 'Default' by the desired operating system.
zh: 您可以設定開機管理程式來啟動其他的作業系統。 您可以從清單中選擇您要啟動的作業系統。 如要增加沒有被自動偵測到的作業系統， 請點選「新增」。 如要更改預設開機的作業系統，請在想要的作業系統上選取「預設開機」。

en: You can further customize the software selection now, or after install via the software management application.
zh: 您可以現在進一步自訂要安裝的軟體，或在安裝後透過軟體管理程式進行。

en: You can identify the physical port for
zh: 您可辨識實體通訊埠

en: You cannot create more than %s logical volumes per volume group.
zh: 您不能在每一個磁區群組建立超過 %s 邏輯磁區。

en: You cannot delete a partition of a LDL formatted DASD.
zh: 您無法刪除 LDL 格式化的 DASD 的分割區。

en: You cannot delete free space.
zh: 您無法刪除剩餘空間。

en: You cannot delete this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh: 這個分割區是包含 %s 的延伸分割區，您無法刪除它。

en: You cannot delete this partition:
zh: 您無法刪除這個分割區:

en: You cannot edit this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh: 這個分割區是包含 %s 的延伸分割區，您無法編輯它。

en: You cannot edit this partition:
zh: 您無法編輯這個分割區:

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
zh: 您不能移除這個實體磁區，因為這樣會導致磁區群組將會太小而無法容納目前已定義的邏輯磁區。

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
zh: 本機器沒有足夠的記憶體可供安裝 %s。

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
zh: 您沒有足夠的記憶體可使用圖形安裝模式，進入文字安裝模式。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh: 您沒有任何的 Linux 分割區。按 return 鍵以取得 shell。 當您退出 shell 後，系統將自動重新啟動。

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
zh: 您的系統似乎沒有硬碟！ 您想要設定其他裝置嗎？

en: You entered an invalid IP address.
zh: 您輸入無效的 IP 位址。

en: You have allocated less swap space (%dM) than available RAM (%dM) on your system.  This could negatively impact performance.
zh: 您配置了比您系統記憶體 (%dM) 還要少的 swap 空間 (%dM)。 這可能會影響效能。

en: You have chosen to remove all Linux partitions (and ALL DATA on them) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您選擇了移除以下磁碟機中所有的 Linux 分割區（包含其上的所有資料）:%s
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You have chosen to remove all partitions (ALL DATA) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您選擇了移除以下磁碟機上所有的分割區（所有資料）:%s
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. We recommend that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as home directories, then  continue without formatting this partition.
zh: 您已經選擇使用一個既有的分割區來用作安裝，且選擇不格式化，我們建議您格式化這個分割區，以確保之前安裝的作業系統檔案不會影響到這次的 Linux 安裝。 然而，假如該分割區含有您想要保留的檔案，例如使用者的家目錄，您可以選擇繼續而不進行格式化。

en: You have elected to not install any boot loader. It is strongly recommended that you install a boot loader unless you have an advanced need.  A boot loader is almost always required in order to reboot your system into Linux directly from the hard drive.
    
    Are you sure you want to skip boot loader installation?
zh: 您選擇不安裝任何開機管理程式。 除非您有進階需求，否則強烈建議您安裝開機管理程式。為了從硬碟直接開機，通常是需要開機管理程式的。
    
    您確定您要略過安裝開機管理程式？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for a driver disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh: 你的系統有多個裝置可當作驅動程式磁片的來源。 您想要使用那一個？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for an update disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh: 您的系統有多個裝置可以當作更新磁片的來源。 您想要使用那一個？

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
zh: 你的系統有多個網路裝置。您想要透過那一個安裝？

en: You have no active network devices.  Your system will not be able to communicate over a network by default without at least one device active.
zh: 您沒有使用中的網路裝置。就預設值，如沒有至少一個使用中的裝置，您的系統將無法使用網路通訊。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh: 您還沒指定 root 分割區 (/)，為了讓 %s 安裝程式繼續，您必須先指定。

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
zh: 您尚未指定 FCP LUN，或該號碼無效

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
zh: 您尚未指定裝置號碼，或該號碼不正確。

en: You have not specified a hostname.
zh: 您沒有指定主機名稱。

en: You have not specified a hostname.  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh: 您還未指定主機名稱。 取決於您的網路環境，這也許會導致問題的發生。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh: 您尚未指定 swap 分割區。雖然並沒有強制規定一定要有，但有的話對安裝效率會有很大的改善。

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
zh: 您尚未指定 worldwide 連接埠名稱，或該名稱無效。

en: You have not specified the field "%s".  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh: 您還未指定「%s」欄位。取決於您的網路環境，這樣的設定也許會造成問題。

en: You have not specified the field %s.  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh: 您尚未指定 %s 欄位。  取決於您的網路環境，這樣的設定將來也許會造成問題。

en: You have specified an install method which isn't supported by anaconda.
zh: Anaconda 安裝程式並不支援您指定的安裝方法。

en: You have specified more than 32 swap devices.  The kernel for %s only supports 32 swap devices.
zh: 您指定了超過 32 個 swap 裝置。%s 的核心只支援到 32 個。

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed. This group does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort your installation?
zh: 您已經指定安裝「%s」群組。這群組並不存在。您要繼續，還是要放棄安裝？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort your installation?
zh: 您已經指定安裝「%s」套件。這套件並不存在。您要繼續，還是要放棄安裝？

en: You must create a /boot/efi partition of type FAT and a size of 50 megabytes.
zh: 您必須建立一個 FAT 類型的 /boot/efi 分割區，大小為 50 MB。

en: You must create a PPC PReP Boot partition.
zh: 您必須建立一個 PPC PReP 的開機分割區。

en: You must create an Apple Bootstrap partition.
zh: 您必須建立一個 Apple 的開機分割區。

en: You must enter a directory.
zh: 您必須輸入目錄名稱。

en: You must enter a server name.
zh: 您必須輸入伺服器名稱。

en: You must enter a valid integer for the %s.  For IPv4, the value can be between 0 and 32.  For IPv6 it can be between 0 and 128.
zh: 您必須為 %s 輸入一個有效的整數。對於 IPv4 來講，這個值能介於 0 與 32 之間。對於 IPv6 來講，它可介於 0 與 128 之間。

en: You must enter both a valid IPv4 address and a network mask or CIDR prefix.
zh: 您必須輸入有效的 IPv4 位址及網路遮罩或 CIDR 前置字元。

en: You must enter both a valid IPv6 address and a CIDR prefix.
zh: 您必須輸入有效的 IPv6 位址及一組 CIDR 前置字元。

en: You must enter the number of seconds as an integer between 1 and 30.
zh: 您必須輸入一個介於 1 與 30 之間的整數數字。

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
zh: 您必須輸入您的 root 密碼，並再輸入一次以作確認，才能繼續安裝過程。

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
zh: 您必須先選擇要刪除的分割區。

en: You must provide a non-zero length initiator name.
zh: Initiator 名稱的長度不可為零。

en: You must provide a non-zero length repository name.
zh: 您必須提供長度不為零的軟體庫名稱。

en: You must provide an HTTP or FTP URL to a repository.
zh: 您必須為軟體庫提供 HTTP 或 FTP 網址。

en: You must select a partition to edit
zh: 您必須選擇要編輯的分割區

en: You must select at least IPv4 or IPv6 support.
zh: 您必須擇一選擇 IPv4 或 IPv6。

en: You must select at least one protocol (IPv4 or IPv6).
zh: 您必須選擇至少一項通訊協定（IPv4 或 IPv6）。

en: You must specify a label for the entry
zh: 您必須指定一個標籤給這個紀錄項

en: You need more space on the following file systems:
zh: 以下檔案系統需要更多空間：

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to have %s installed onto.
zh: 您至少需選擇一台磁碟機以便安裝 %s 系統。

en: You need to specify a vnc password of at least 6 characters long.
    
    Press <return> to reboot your system.
zh: 請指定至少六個字母長的 vnc 密碼。
    
    請按下「輸入鍵」（Enter），重新啟動電腦。

en: You specified block device encryption should be enabled, but you have not supplied a passphrase. If you do not go back and provide a passphrase, block device encryption will be disabled.
zh: 您指定了區塊裝置加密必須被啟用，不過您還未提供密碼。若您不返回上一步並提供一組密碼，區塊裝置加密將會被停用。

en: Your %s partition is less than %s megabytes which is lower than recommended for a normal %s install.
zh: 你的 %s 分割區小於 %s MB，比正常安裝 %s 的建議值還要小。

en: Your IP address request returned configuration information, but it did not include a nameserver address. If you do not have this information, you can leave the field blank and the install will continue.
zh: 您要求 IP 位址的回應包含了設定資訊；但不包括名稱伺服器的位址。如果您沒有這項資訊，可以留下空白，而安裝過程仍將繼續。

en: Your boot loader password is less than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
zh: 您的開機管理程式密碼少於6個字元。 建議您使用長一點的密碼。
    
    您想要繼續使用這個密碼嗎？

en: Your boot partition is on a disk using the GPT partitioning scheme but this machine cannot boot using GPT.
zh: 您的 boot 分割區位於一個使用 GPT 分割方案的磁碟上，不過這部機器無法使用 GPT 來啟動。

en: Your boot partition isn't on one of the first four partitions and thus won't be bootable.
zh: 您的開機分割區並不在前四個分割區的任何一個上，因此無法用來開機。

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh: 您的 root 分割區小於 250 MB，空間太小不足以安裝 %s。

en: Your selected packages require %d MB of free space for installation, but you do not have enough available.  You can change your selections or reboot.
zh: 要安裝您所選擇的套件，需要 %d MB 的磁碟空間；但電腦上沒有足夠的空間。您可以變更選擇，或重新開機。

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh: 您選擇不要掛載在系統的分割區有問題。 按 return 鍵以取得 shell，您可以執行 fsck 然後掛載分割區。 當您退出 shell 後，系統將自動重新啟動。

en: Your system has been mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %s
    
    The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh: 您的系統被掛載在 %s。
    
    請按 <return> 進入 shell。 若您想使您的系統成為 root 環境，請執行下列指令:
    
    	chroot %s
    
    當您離開 shell 時，系統將會自動重新啟動。

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh: 您的系統被掛載在 %s 目錄下。

en: Your system is upgradeable.
zh: 您的系統可升級。

en: Your system will now be rebooted.
zh: 您的系統現在將重新開機。

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
zh: 您的系統現在將重新開機...

en: Your system's state has been successfully written to the floppy. Your system will now be rebooted.
zh: 你系統的狀態已經成功地寫入軟碟。現在系統將重新啟動。

en: Your system's state has been successfully written to the remote host.  Your system will now be rebooted.
zh: 你的系統狀態已經成功寫入到遠端機器中。現在系統將重新啟動。

en: Zaporozh'ye, E Lugansk / Zaporizhia, E Luhansk
zh: 烏克蘭札波羅熱州、E Lugansk / 薩波里賈、E Luhansk

en: Zulu
zh: 祖魯語

en: _Abort
zh: 放棄(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 新增(_A)

en: _Add additional software repositories
zh: 新增額外軟體庫(_A)

en: _Add repository
zh: 新增軟體庫(_A)

en: _Advanced storage configuration
zh: 進階儲存設定(_A)

en: _Automatically partition
zh: 自動分割磁碟(_A)

en: _Back
zh: 上一步(_B)

en: _Change Drive Order
zh: 更改磁碟順序(_C)

en: _Confirm:
zh: 密碼確認(_C):

en: _Continue
zh: 繼續(_C)

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
zh: 建立新的開機管理程式設定(_C)

en: _Custom
zh: 自訂安裝(_C)

en: _Customize now
zh: 立即自訂(_C)

en: _Debug
zh: 除錯程式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: _Device
zh: 裝置(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Emulate 3 buttons
zh: 模擬三鍵式滑鼠(_E)

en: _Encrypt
zh: 加密(_E)

en: _End Cylinder:
zh: 結束磁柱(_E):

en: _Exception details
zh: 例外狀況細節(_E)

en: _Exit
zh: 離開(_E)

en: _File System Type:
zh: 檔案系統類型(_F):

en: _Fixed size
zh: 固定大小(_F)

en: _Force LBA32 (not normally required)
zh: 強制使用 LBA32 (_F)（通常不需要）

en: _Format
zh: 格式化(_F)

en: _Format drive
zh: 格式化硬碟(_F)

en: _Format partition as:
zh: 格式化分割區為(_F):

en: _Format partition?
zh: 格式化分割區(_F)？

en: _Gateway
zh: 閘道器(_G)

en: _General kernel parameters
zh: 一般核心參數(_G)

en: _Ignore drive
zh: 忽略硬碟(_I)

en: _Install %s
zh: 安裝 %s (_I)

en: _Install anyway
zh: 繼續安裝(_I)

en: _Label
zh: 標籤(_L)

en: _Logical Volume Name:
zh: 邏輯磁區名稱(_L):

en: _Model
zh: 型號(_M)

en: _Modify Partition
zh: 調整分割區(_M)

en: _Mount Point:
zh: 檔案系統掛載點(_M):

en: _Next
zh: 下一步(_N)

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: _Personal Desktop
zh: 個人電腦(_P)

en: _Physical Extent:
zh: 實體容量(_P)：

en: _Primary DNS
zh: 主 DNS(_P)

en: _RAID Members:
zh: _RAID 成員:

en: _Reboot
zh: 重新開機(_R)

en: _Release Notes
zh: 發行公告(_R)

en: _Retry
zh: 重試(_R)

en: _Secondary DNS
zh: 次 DNS(_S)

en: _Select the drive(s) to use for this installation.
zh: 選擇您想要用於安裝的磁碟機(_S)。

en: _Server
zh: 伺服器(_S)

en: _Size (MB):
zh: 大小 (MB)(_S)：

en: _Skip
zh: 跳過(_S)

en: _Skip boot loader updating
zh: 略過更新開機管理程式(_S)

en: _Start Cylinder:
zh: 啟始磁柱(_S):

en: _Update boot loader configuration
zh: 更新開機管理程式設定(_U)

en: _Upgrade an existing installation
zh: 升級現有系統(_U)

en: _Use a boot loader password
zh: 使用開機管理程式密碼(_U)

en: _Volume Group Name:
zh: 磁區群組名稱(_V)：

en: _Workstation
zh: 工作站(_W)

en: _automatically via DHCP
zh: 自動由 DHCP 取得(_a)

en: _manually
zh: 手動設定(_m)

en: a partition which is a member of a LVM Volume Group.
zh: LVM 磁區群組成員的一個分割區。

en: a partition which is a member of a RAID array.
zh: 為磁碟陣列成員之一的分割區。

en: automatically via DHCP
zh: 自動由 DHCP 取得

en: by flashing the LED lights for a number of seconds.  Enter a number between 1 and 30 to set the duration to flash the LED port lights.
zh: 您可透過使 LED 燈閃爍數秒鐘。您可輸入一個介於 1 和 30 之間的數字來設定 LED 連接埠燈泡所閃爍的持續時間。

en: central China - Sichuan, Yunnan, Guangxi, Shaanxi, Guizhou, etc.
zh: 中國中部 - 四川、雲南、廣西、陝西、甘肅等等

en: central Crimea
zh: 克里米亞中部

en: default:LTR
zh: 預設：LTR

en: east & south Borneo, Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra, west Timor
zh: 婆羅州東部與南部、西里伯斯島、巴里島、Nusa Tengarra、東帝汶群島

en: east China - Beijing, Guangdong, Shanghai, etc.
zh: 中國東部 - 北京、廣東、上海等等。

en: east Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh: 剛果共和國東部

en: east Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克東部

en: east coast, north of Scoresbysund
zh: 東岸、Scoresbysund 北部

en: file conflicts
zh: 檔案衝突

en: gateway
zh: 閘道器

en: insufficient disk inodes
zh: 磁碟 inode 不足

en: insufficient disk space
zh: 磁碟空間不足

en: loader has already been run.  Starting shell.
zh: 已經執行載入程式。 正在啟動 shell 。

en: logical volume
zh: 邏輯磁區

en: mainland
zh: 大陸

en: manually
zh: 手動設定

en: most locations
zh: 大部分地區

en: most locations (CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, LP, MN, NQ, RN, SA, SE, SF)
zh: 大部分的地區（CB、CC、CN、ER、FM、LP、MN、NQ、RN、SA、SE、SF）

en: most of Tibet & Xinjiang
zh: 西藏與新疆的大部份地區

en: older package(s)
zh: 舊的套件

en: package already installed
zh: 已安裝套件

en: package conflicts
zh: 套件衝突

en: package for incorrect arch
zh: 套件的架構不正確

en: package for incorrect os
zh: 套件的作業系統不正確

en: partition
zh: 分割區

en: peninsular Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞半島

en: point-to-point IP address
zh: 點對點 IP 位址

en: primary DNS
zh: 主 DNS

en: required package
zh: 所需套件

en: secondary DNS
zh: 次 DNS

en: software RAID
zh: 軟體磁碟陣列（RAID）

en: the partition in use by the installer.
zh: 此分割區正被安裝程式使用。

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: unknown install method: %s
zh: 未知的安裝方式：%s

en: west & central Borneo
zh: 波羅洲中西部

en: west Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh: 西剛果共和國

en: west Tibet & Xinjiang
zh: 西藏與新疆西部地區

en: west Uzbekistan
zh: 西烏茲別克斯坦

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
zh: z/IPL 開機管理程式設定

en: z/IPL Configuration
zh: z/IPL 設定

en: zSeries machines can access industry-standard SCSI devices via Fibre Channel (FCP). You need to provide a 16 bit device number, a 64 bit World Wide Port Name (WWPN), and a 64 bit FCP LUN for each device.
zh: zSeries 的電腦可以透過光纖通道（FCP，Fibre Channel）存取符合業界標準的 SCSI 裝置。您需要為每個裝置提供 16 位元的裝置號碼、64 位元的 World Wide Port Number（WWPN）、以及 64 位元的 FCP LUN。
