anaconda 21.48.22.157 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1095 entries)

en: 	Use of this product is subject to the license agreement found at %s
    
    	Installation complete.  Press return to quit
zh_TW: 	使用此產品受以下授權協議所控管：%s
    
    	安裝完成。請按下 return 退出

en: 
    
    Unknown Error.  Aborting.
zh_TW: 
    
    未知錯誤。正在終止。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh_TW: 
    
    警告！！！VNC 伺服器正以無密碼的方式執行！
    假如您想要保護伺服器的安全，您可以
    使用 vncpassword=<password> 這個開機選項。

en: 
    
    You chose to connect to a listening vncviewer. 
    This does not require a password to be set.  If you 
    set a password, it will be used in case the connection 
    to the vncviewer is unsuccessful
zh_TW: 
    
    您選擇連至一個監聽中的 vncviewer。
    您無須設置密碼。若您 
    設有一組密碼，這組密碼將會在連至 vncviewer 不成功 
    情況下被使用

en: 
    
    You chose to execute vnc with a password.
zh_TW: 
    
    您選擇利用一組密碼來執行 vnc。

en: 
    Press <return> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 
    請按 <return> 重新開機。

en: 
    Running in cmdline mode, no interactive debugging allowed.
    The exact error message is: 
    
    %s.
    
    The installer will now terminate.
zh_TW: 
    以指令列模式執行，不允許互動除錯。
    實際錯誤訊息為：
    
    %s。
    
    安裝程式現在將終止。

en: 
    Would you like to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 
    無論如何您都要使用它？

en:   Please make your choice from [ '1' to enter the %(spoke_title)s spoke | '%(quit)s' to quit |
      '%(continue)s' to continue | '%(refresh)s' to refresh]:
zh_TW:   請從以下做出選擇 [ '1' 輸入 %(spoke_title)s spoke | '%(quit)s' 離開|
      '%(continue)s' 繼續| '%(refresh)s' 刷新]：

en:   Please make your choice from above ['%(quit)s' to quit | '%(begin)s' to begin installation |
      '%(refresh)s' to refresh]:
zh_TW:   請從上方做出您的決定 ['%(quit)s' 退出 | '%(begin)s' 開始安裝 |
      '%(refresh)s' 重新整理]：

en:   Please make your choice from above ['%(quit)s' to quit | '%(continue)s' to continue |
      '%(refresh)s' to refresh]:
zh_TW:   請從上方做出您的決定 ['%(quit)s' 退出 | '%(continue)s' 繼續 |
      '%(refresh)s' 重新整理]：

en:   You don't have enough space available to install <b>%(product)s</b>, even if you used all of the free space available on the selected disks.
zh_TW:   即使您用盡所選磁碟上的所有可用空間，您依然不具足夠空間可安裝 <b>%(product)s</b>。

en:  DNS: %s
zh_TW:  DNS：%s

en:  IPv4 Address: %(addr)s Netmask: %(netmask)s Gateway: %(gateway)s
zh_TW: IPv4 位址：%(addr)s  網路遮罩： %(netmask)s 閘道器：%(gateway)s

en:  IPv6 Address: %(addr)s/%(prefix)d
zh_TW: IPv6 位址: %(addr)s/%(prefix)d

en:  Starting text mode.
zh_TW:  正在啟動文字模式。

en:  Try the text mode installer by running:
    
    '/usr/bin/liveinst -T'
    
     from a root terminal.
zh_TW:  嘗試文字模式安裝程式經由執行：
    
    「/usr/bin/liveinst -T」
    
     於 root 身分登入的終端機。

en: %(count)d disk selected; %(capacity)s capacity; %(free)s free | %(count)d disks selected; %(capacity)s capacity; %(free)s free
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %(count)d 顆磁碟； %(capacity)s 容量； %(free)s 可用

en: %(desc)s cannot be of type %(type)s
zh_TW: %(desc)s 不能為 %(type)s

en: %(desc)s cannot be of type %(type)s.
zh_TW: %(desc)s 的類型無法是 %(type)s。

en: %(desc)s must be between %(min)d and %(max)d MB in size
zh_TW: %(desc)s 大小必須介於 %(min)d %(max)d MB 之間

en: %(desc)s must be mounted on one of %(mountpoints)s.
zh_TW: %(desc)s 必須掛載在 %(mountpoints)s 之中的其中一個 上。

en: %(desc)s must be within the first %(max_end)s of the disk.
zh_TW: %(desc)s 必須在磁碟的前 %(max_end)s

en: %(desc)s must not be larger than %(max)dMB.
zh_TW: %(desc)s 必須不大於 %(max)d MB，也就是小於或等於。

en: %(desc)s must not be smaller than %(min)dMB.
zh_TW: %(desc)s 必須不小於 %(min)dMB.

en: %(deviceName)s may not have enough space for grub2 to embed core.img when using the %(fsType)s file system on %(deviceType)s
zh_TW: 當 %(fsType)s 檔案系統用於 %(deviceType)s 上時，%(deviceName)s 可能沒有足夠的空間給 grub2 嵌入 core.img

en: %(freeSize)s of %(devSize)s
zh_TW: 可用 %(freeSize)s 共 %(devSize)s

en: %(fs)s must be on a device of type %(type)s
zh_TW: %(fs)s 必須位於 %(type)s 的裝置上

en: %(name)s must have one of the following disklabel types: %(types)s.
zh_TW: %(name)s 必須有下列任一磁碟標籤類型：%(types)s

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s INSTALLATION
zh_TW: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安裝

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation
zh_TW: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安裝

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation on host %(name)s
zh_TW: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安裝於主機 %(name)s

en: %(product_name)s requires %(needed_ram)s MB of memory to install, but you only have %(total_ram)s MB on this machine.
zh_TW: 安裝 %(product_name)s 需要 %(needed_ram)s MB 的記憶體，但是這臺機器上只有 %(total_ram)s MB。

en: %s (confirm):
zh_TW: %s (確認)：

en: %s The disks you've selected have the following amounts of free space:
zh_TW: %s 您所選取的磁碟擁有以下數量的可用空間：

en: %s cannot be encrypted
zh_TW: %s 無法加密

en: %s cannot be on an encrypted block device.
zh_TW: %s 無法位於加密的區塊裝置上。

en: %s free
zh_TW: %s 可用

en: %s is missing. Cannot setup authentication.
zh_TW: %s 有誤。無法設定認證功能。

en: %s is missing. Cannot setup firewall.
zh_TW: 遺失 %s。無法設置防火牆。

en: %s is now successfully installed and ready for you to use!
    Go ahead and reboot to start using it!
zh_TW: %s 現在已成功安裝在您的系統上，並準備好供您使用！
    現在就請重新啟動並開始使用吧！

en: %s is now successfully installed on your system and ready for you to use!  When you are ready, reboot your system to start using it!
zh_TW: %s 現在已成功安裝於您的系統中，並且準備好供您使用！當您一切就緒後，就請重新啟動並開始使用吧！

en: %s is now successfully installed, but some configuration still needs to be done.
    Finish it and then click the Finish configuration button please.
zh_TW: %s 已成功安裝，但還需要做一些設定。
    請在完成後按下「完成設定」按鈕。

en: %s must be on a primary partition.
zh_TW: %s 必須位於主要分割區上。

en: %s timezone
zh_TW: %s 時區

en: %s to switch layouts.
zh_TW: %s 以切換配置。

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: (%s free)
zh_TW: （%s 可用）

en: /boot file system
zh_TW: /boot 檔案系統

en: /boot/efi must be on a device of type %(oneFsType)s or %(anotherFsType)s
zh_TW: /boot/efi 必須位於類型為 %(oneFsType)s 或 %(anotherFsType)s 的裝置上

en: <b>%(count)d disk; %(size)s capacity; %(free)s free space</b> (unpartitioned and in file systems) | <b>%(count)d disks; %(size)s capacity; %(free)s free space</b> (unpartitioned and in file systems)
zh_TW[0]: <b>%(count)d 顆磁碟；%(size)s 容量；%(free)s 可用空間</b> (尚未分割處與檔案系統中之加總)

en: <b>%(count)s disk; %(size)s reclaimable space</b> (in file systems) | <b>%(count)s disks; %(size)s reclaimable space</b> (in file systems)
zh_TW[0]: <b>%(count)s 顆磁碟；%(size)s 可取回的空間</b> (在檔案系統中)

en: <b>Tip:</b> Keep your user name shorter than 32 characters and do not use spaces.
zh_TW: <b>提示：</b>您的使用者名稱必須少於 32 個字元，並且不含空格。

en: <b>Warning:</b> All storage changes made using the installer will be lost when you press 'Rescan Disks'.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b> 一旦您按下「重新掃描磁碟」後，您透過安裝程式所對儲存裝置做出的任何更動皆會喪失。

en: <b>Warning</b>: All storage changes made using the installer will be lost when you choose to format.
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>：一旦您選擇格式化後，將會失去安裝程式中所有進行過的儲存裝置變更。

en: <b>You don't have enough space available to install %(productName)s</b>, even if you used all of the free space available on the selected disks.  You could add more disks for additional space, modify your software selection to install a smaller version of <b>%(productName)s</b>, or quit the installer.
zh_TW: 即使您用盡所選磁碟上的所有可用空間，<b>依然沒有足夠的空間可以安裝 %(productName)s</b>。您可以添加更多磁碟以取得更多空間，或是修改軟體選項以安裝容量較小版本的 <b>%(productName)s</b>，或者是退出安裝程式。

en: <b>You don't have enough space available to install %s</b>.  You can shrink or remove existing partitions via our guided reclaim space tool, or you can adjust your partitions on your own in the custom partitioning interface.
zh_TW: <b>您沒有足夠的空間可安裝 %s</b>。您可以透過我們的引導式空間取回工具來縮小或移除既有分割區，又或者是您自行使用自訂磁碟分割介面來調整分割區以取回更多空間。

en: <span size="small"><b>Example:</b> iqn.2012-09.com.example:diskarrays-sn-a8675309</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small"><b>範例：</b>iqn.2012-09.com.example:diskarrays-sn-a8675309</span>

en: <span size="small"><b>Example:</b> squid.mysite.org:3128</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small"><b>範例：</b> squid.mysite.org:3128</span>

en: A %(command)s with the name %(policyName)s has already been defined.
zh_TW: 名為 %(policyName)s 的 %(command)s 先前已被定義。

en: ADD A KEYBOARD LAYOUT
zh_TW: 新增鍵盤配置規格

en: ADD A NEW MOUNT POINT
zh_TW: 加入新的掛載點

en: ADD DASD STORAGE TARGET
zh_TW: 加入 DASD 貯藏目標

en: ADD iSCSI STORAGE TARGET
zh_TW: 加入 iSCSI 貯藏目標

en: ADD zFCP STORAGE TARGET
zh_TW: 加入 zFCP 貯藏目標

en: ADVANCED USER CONFIGURATION
zh_TW: 進階用戶配置

en: AM/PM Down
zh_TW: 上午/下午下調

en: AM/PM Up
zh_TW: 上午/下午上調

en: AVAILABLE SPACE
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: A_utomatically configure partitioning.
zh_TW: 自動配置磁碟分割 (_u)。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 加入鍵盤配置

en: Add NTP Server
zh_TW: 加入 NTP 伺服器

en: Add NTP server
zh_TW: 新增 NTP 伺服器

en: Add NTP server address
zh_TW: 新增 NTP 伺服器位址

en: Add Specialized Disk
zh_TW: 加入特殊化磁碟

en: Add a new mount point.
zh_TW: 新增掛載點。

en: Add a new repository.
zh_TW: 加入新的軟體庫。

en: Add and mark for usage NTP servers
zh_TW: 新增及標記 NTP 伺服器的使用

en: Add device
zh_TW: 加入裝置

en: Add-Ons for Selected Environment
zh_TW: 所選環境的附加元件

en: Added new %(type)s to existing container %(name)s.
zh_TW: 已將 %(type)s 新增至既有的容器 %(name)s 中。

en: Additional repositories
zh_TW: 其它軟體庫

en: Administrator %s will be created
zh_TW: 將建立管理員 %s

en: After %d minutes, the installation will continue regardless of the amount of available entropy
zh_TW: %d 秒後，不管收集亂度總量如何，都會繼續安裝。

en: Alt + Shift to switch layouts.
zh_TW: 按下 Alt + Shift 以切換鍵盤配置。

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems.  Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_TW: 遭遇錯誤 - 找不到建立新檔案系統的有效裝置。為了找出主要原因，請檢查您的硬體。

en: An error occurred mounting the source device %s. Retry?
zh_TW: 掛載 %s 來源裝置時遭遇錯誤。是否重試？

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system.  Some of it may be mounted under %s
zh_TW: 嘗試掛載您系統的某些或所有部份時遭遇到錯誤。其中某些可能被掛載於 %s 下。

en: An error occurred unmounting the disc.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh_TW: 卸載光碟時發生錯誤。請確認您沒有從 tty2 命令列存取 %s，確認後請點選「確定」重試。

en: An error occurred while resizing the device %s.
zh_TW: 重新調整 %s 裝置 大小時發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation.  Details are below.
zh_TW: 安裝時遭遇不明的錯誤。 細節如下。

en: Apply configuration in installer
zh_TW: 套用安裝程式中的配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete all of the data on %s, including snapshots and/or subvolumes?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 上的所有資料，包括快照與子儲區或其中之一？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all of the data on %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 上的所有資料？

en: Are you sure you wish to quit the
    installation process?
zh_TW: 您確定要退出
    安裝程序？

en: As large as possible
zh_TW: 盡可能的大

en: At least one of your swap devices does not have a UUID, which is common in swap space created using older versions of mkswap. These devices will be referred to by device path in /etc/fstab, which is not ideal since device paths can change under a variety of circumstances.
zh_TW: 您的置換空間 (swap) 裝置沒有 UUID，它對於使用舊版 mkswap 建立的置換空間來說很常見。這些裝置會透過 /etc/fstab 內的裝置路徑做參照，但由於裝置路徑在許多情況下都可能會變動，因而不是理想作法。

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh_TW: 正試著連線到主機 %s 的 vnc 使用者端...

en: Attempting to start vncconfig
zh_TW: 試圖啟動 vncconfig

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需經過認證

en: Authentication required by wireless network
zh_TW: 無線網路需要認證

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic partitioning failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 自動建立分割區失敗。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Automatic partitioning selected
zh_TW: 已選擇自動磁碟分割

en: Autopartitioning Options
zh_TW: 自動分割選項

en: Available Layouts
zh_TW: 可用的鍵盤配置

en: Available entropy: %(av_entr)s, Required entropy: %(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%]
zh_TW: 可用的亂數亂度：%(av_entr)s，需要的亂數亂度：%(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%]

en: Available entropy: %(av_entr)s, Required entropy: %(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%] (%(rem)d %(min)s remaining)
zh_TW: 可用亂度：%(av_entr)s,  需要亂度：%(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%] ( 剩下 %(rem)d %(min)s)

en: Available languages
zh_TW: 可用語言

en: Available locales
zh_TW: 可用區域

en: Available regions
zh_TW: 可用區域

en: Available timezones in region %s
zh_TW: %s 地區中可用的時區

en: Bad format of the IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址格式錯誤

en: Bad format of the netmask
zh_TW: 不良的網路遮罩格式

en: Base Environment
zh_TW: 基礎環境

en: Base environment
zh_TW: 基礎環境

en: Beta Warn
zh_TW: Beta 警告

en: Bond
zh_TW: 綁定網路

en: Bond %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) connected
zh_TW: 綁定網路 %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) 已連接

en: Boot
zh_TW: 開機

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接器

en: Bridge %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) connected
zh_TW: 橋接器 %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) 已連接

en: Btrfs partition "%(device)s" has a format of "%(format)s", but should have a format of "Btrfs".
zh_TW: Btrfs 分割區 "%(device)s" 的格式為 "%(format)s"，但格式應為 "Btrfs"。

en: Btrfs partition "%s" is defined multiple times.
zh_TW: Btrfs 分割區「%s」被定義數次。

en: Btrfs volume "%s" specified with --useexisting does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定 --useexisting 的「%s」Btrfs 儲區不存在。

en: Btrfs volume defined without any member devices.  Either specify member devices or use --useexisting.
zh_TW: Btrfs 儲區已定義但無任何成員裝置。請指定成員裝置，或使用 --useexisting。

en: CHAP pair
zh_TW: CHAP 配對

en: CHAP pair and a reverse pair
zh_TW: CHAP 成對和反向對

en: CONFIGURATION
zh_TW: 配置

en: CONFIGURE %(container_type)s
zh_TW: 配置 %(container_type)s

en: CONFIGURE CONTAINER
zh_TW: 配置容器

en: CONFIGURE MOUNT POINT
zh_TW: 配置掛載點

en: CREATE USER
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: CUSTOMIZATION
zh_TW: 自訂設定

en: Cable unplugged
zh_TW: 纜線已拔除

en: Cache PVs must belong to the same VG as the cached LV
zh_TW: 快取 PV 必須和快取之 LV 屬於同個 VG 之下

en: Can't apply configuration, device activation failed.
zh_TW: 無法套用配置，裝置啟用失敗。

en: Cannot install to unpartitionable device "%s".
zh_TW: 無法安裝到無法分割的裝置「%s」。

en: Cannot relabel already existing file system.
zh_TW: 無法對既有的檔案系統設定標籤。

en: Cannot set label on file system.
zh_TW: 無法對檔案系統設定標籤。

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Change timezone
zh_TW: 更改時區

en: Changes here will only apply to the installed system. Use the desktop's tool to configure the keyboard for the installation process.
zh_TW: 更動只會套用至安裝的系統上。請使用桌面工具來配置安裝程序所使用的鍵盤。

en: Checking image checksum
zh_TW: 正在檢查映像檔校驗總和碼

en: Checking software dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查軟體相依性...

en: Checking software selection
zh_TW: 檢查軟體選項

en: Checking storage configuration...
zh_TW: 正在檢查儲存裝置配置...

en: Choose an installation source type.
zh_TW: 選擇安裝來源類型。

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closest mirror
zh_TW: 最近的鏡像站

en: CmdlineError: Missing package: %s
zh_TW: CmdlineError：套件遺失：%s

en: Complete!
zh_TW: 已完成！

en: Configuration not saved: netmask missing in static configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存配置：靜態配置中遺失網路遮罩

en: Configure NTP
zh_TW: 配置 NTP

en: Configure NTP servers
zh_TW: 配置 NTP 伺服器

en: Configure device %s
zh_TW: 配置裝置 %s

en: Configuring addons
zh_TW: 正在設定附加元件

en: Configuring device %s.
zh_TW: 正在配置裝置 %s。

en: Configuring installed system
zh_TW: 正在設定已安裝的系統

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Connect automatically after reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機後自動連接

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connected!
zh_TW: 已連線！

en: Connected: %(list_of_interface_names)s
zh_TW: 已連接：%(list_of_interface_names)s

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連接...

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continuing with this action will reset all your partitioning selections to their current on-disk state.
zh_TW: 繼續此動作會重設您所有的磁碟分割選取項目，而回復成目前的磁碟狀態。

en: Create a new %(container_type)s ...
zh_TW: 建立新的 %(container_type)s ...

en: Create new mount points by clicking the '+' button.
zh_TW: 點按「+」鈕方建立新的掛載點。

en: Create or select %(container_type)s
zh_TW: 建立或選取 %(container_type)s

en: Creating users
zh_TW: 正在建立使用者

en: Current host name:
zh_TW: 目前的主機名稱：

en: Current host name: %s
zh_TW: 目前的主機名稱：%s

en: Current layout: '%s'. Add more layouts to enable switching.
zh_TW: 目前配置：「%s」。加入其他配置後才能啟用切換功能。

en: Current layout: '%s'. Click to switch to the next layout.
zh_TW: 目前配置：「%s」。請點按以切換至下個配置。

en: Custom partitioning selected
zh_TW: 已選擇自訂磁碟分割

en: Custom software selected
zh_TW: 已選擇自訂軟體

en: DATA
zh_TW: 資料

en: DATE & TIME
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: DEFAULT TITLE
zh_TW: 預設標題

en: DISK ENCRYPTION PASSPHRASE
zh_TW: 磁碟加密密語

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode.
zh_TW: DISPLAY 變數尚未設定。即將啟動文字模式。

en: DISTRIBUTION INSTALLATION
zh_TW: 散布版安裝

en: Default HUB title
zh_TW: 預設 HUB 標題

en: Default Route
zh_TW: 預設路由

en: Default spoke title
zh_TW: 預設輻輳標題

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deployment complete: %s
zh_TW: 佈署完成：%s

en: Deployment starting: %s
zh_TW: 佈署開始：%s

en: Description
zh_TW: 細節

en: Description goes here.
zh_TW: 描述會在這裡出現。

en: Device "%s" given in clearpart device list does not exist.
zh_TW: clearpart 裝置清單中給定的「%s」裝置不存在。

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device Selection
zh_TW: 裝置選擇

en: Device configuration
zh_TW: 裝置配置

en: Device description
zh_TW: 裝置描述

en: Device discovery failed.
zh_TW: 裝置探查失敗。

en: Device discovery succeeded.
zh_TW: 裝置探查成功。

en: Device does not support RAID level selection %s.
zh_TW: 此裝置不支援 RAID 等級選取 %s。

en: Device reconfiguration failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 裝置重新設定失敗。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Device reformat request failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 裝置重新格式化請求失敗。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Device removal request failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 移除裝置請求失敗。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Device resize request failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 重新設置裝置大小失敗。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Device(s):
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Device: %s
zh_TW: 裝置：%s

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已離線

en: Disconnecting
zh_TW: 斷線中

en: Disconnecting...
zh_TW: 正在中斷連線...

en: Discovering DASD devices.  This may take a moment...
zh_TW: 正在探查 DASD 裝置。這可能會花一些時間...

en: Discovering iSCSI targets.  This may take a moment...
zh_TW: 正在探查 iSCSI 目標。這可能會花上一段時間...

en: Discovering realm to join
zh_TW: 正在探查要連結的領域

en: Discovering zFCP devices.  This may take a moment...
zh_TW: 正在探查 zFCP 目標。這可能會花上一段時間...

en: Discovery login rejected.
zh_TW: 探查性登入遭拒。

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Disk "%s" given in clearpart command does not exist.
zh_TW: clearpart 指令中給定的「%s」磁碟不存在。

en: Disk "%s" given in ignoredisk command does not exist.
zh_TW: ignoredisk 指令中給定的「%s」磁碟不存在。

en: Disk "%s" given in part command does not exist.
zh_TW: part 指令中給定的「%s」磁碟不存在。

en: Disk "%s" in part command is not partitioned.
zh_TW: part 指令中的「%s」磁碟尚未磁碟分割。

en: Disk formatting complete.
zh_TW: 磁碟格式化完成。

en: Disk rescan complete.
zh_TW: 磁碟重新掃描完成。

en: Disk summary goes here
zh_TW: 磁碟摘要會在這裡

en: Disklabel "%s" given in clearpart command is not supported on this platform.
zh_TW: clearpart 指令中給定的「%s」磁碟標籤於此平臺上未受支援。

en: Disks left unselected here will not be touched.
zh_TW: 我們不會更動到留在此處未選取的磁碟。

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要退出？

en: Downloading %(url)s (%(pct)d%%)
zh_TW: 正在下載 %(url)s (%(pct)d%%)

en: Downloading group metadata...
zh_TW: 正在下載群組 metadata...

en: Downloading package metadata...
zh_TW: 正在下載套件 metadata...

en: Duplicate repository names.
zh_TW: 重複的軟體庫名稱。

en: Either a group name in the group list is invalid or groups are not separated by a comma
zh_TW: 群組清單中的群組名稱可能無效，或是群組群組未以逗號區隔開

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Empty repository name
zh_TW: 空白軟體庫名稱

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Enough entropy gathered, please stop typing.
zh_TW: 已收集足夠的亂數亂度，請停止鍵入字符。

en: Enter '%s' to ignore the warning and attempt to install anyway.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s' 以忽略警告並嘗試進行安裝。

en: Enter an NTP server address and press enter
zh_TW: 輸入一組 NTP 伺服器位址並按下 enter

en: Enter new value for '%s' and press enter
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s」的新值並按下 Enter 鍵

en: Enterprise
zh_TW: 企業

en: Entropy can be increased by typing randomly on keyboard
zh_TW: 在鍵盤隨意輸入可增加亂數亂度。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding FCoE SAN.
zh_TW: 加入 FCoE SAN 時發生錯誤。

en: Error checking software dependencies
zh_TW: 檢查軟體相依性時發生錯誤

en: Error checking software dependencies.  <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 檢查軟體依賴關係時發生錯誤。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Error checking software selection
zh_TW: 檢查軟體選項時發生錯誤

en: Error checking storage configuration
zh_TW: 檢查儲存裝置配置時發生了錯誤

en: Error checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 檢查儲存裝置配置時發生了錯誤。<a href="">請點按以取得詳細資訊。</a>

en: Error checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details</a> or press Done again to continue.
zh_TW: 檢查儲存裝置配置時發生錯誤。<a href="">請點按以取得詳細資訊。</a>，或再次按下「完成」繼續。

en: Error downloading package metadata
zh_TW: 下載套件的 metadata 時發生錯誤

en: Error setting up ISO file
zh_TW: 設置 ISO 檔時發生錯誤

en: Error setting up base repository
zh_TW: 設置基礎軟體庫時發生錯誤

en: Error setting up software source
zh_TW: 設定軟體來源時發生錯誤

en: Escrow certificate %s requires the network.
zh_TW: Escrow 憑證 %s 需要網路。

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Exit the shell to continue
zh_TW: 離開 Shell 命令列並繼續

en: Extra characters in proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理伺服器的 URL 中有多餘字元

en: FCP device %(hba_id)s
    WWPN %(wwpn)s
    LUN %(lun)s
zh_TW: FCP 裝置  %(hba_id)s
    WWPN %(wwpn)s
    LUN %(lun)s

en: Failed to add new device. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 新增裝置失敗。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Failed to save storage configuration...
zh_TW: 寫入儲存裝置配置失敗……

en: Failed to set up installation source
zh_TW: 設置安裝來源失敗

en: Failed to set up installation source; check the repo url
zh_TW: 設置安裝來源失敗；請檢查軟體庫 URL 是否無誤

en: Failed to set up installation source; check the repo url and proxy settings
zh_TW: 設置安裝來源失敗；請檢查軟體庫 URL 與代理伺服器設定是否無誤

en: Failed to unlock encrypted block device. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 無法為加密的區塊裝置解鎖。<a href="">請點按瞭解詳細資訊。</a>

en: Fair
zh_TW: 一般

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Firmware missing
zh_TW: 韌體遺失

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Formatting /dev/%s. This may take a moment.
zh_TW: 正在格式化 /dev/%s。這可能會花上一段時間。

en: Formatting DASDs
zh_TW: 正格式化 DASD

en: Free
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: Free space available for use.
zh_TW: 可供使用的空間。

en: Free space unavailable but reclaimable from existing partitions.
zh_TW: 無法使用但可從既有分割區取回的空間。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name can't contain the ':' character
zh_TW: 完整名稱不可包含 ':' 字元

en: Full name cannot contain colon characters
zh_TW: 完整名稱不包含冒號字元

en: GRUB2 does not support installation to a partition.
zh_TW: GRUB2 不支援安裝到分割區上。

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Device number:
zh_TW: 裝置號碼(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Retry Discovery
zh_TW: 重試探查(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Start Discovery
zh_TW: 開始探查(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: Use _DCB
zh_TW: 使用 _DCB

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: Use auto _VLAN
zh_TW: 使用自動 _VLAN

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: _Add FCoE Disk(s)
zh_TW: 加入 FCoE 磁碟(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: _NIC:
zh_TW: _NIC：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Bind targets to network interfaces. This may take a moment...
zh_TW: 將目標綁定至網路介面(_B)。這會花上一點時間……

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Discovery Authentication Type:
zh_TW: 探查用認證類型(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Target IP Address:
zh_TW: 目標 IP 位址(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: iSCSI _Initiator Name:
zh_TW: iSCSI 初始器名稱(_I)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_TW: CHA_P 密碼：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_TW: CHAP 使用者名稱(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Retry]
en: _Retry Discovery
zh_TW: 重試探查(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_TW: CHAP 密碼(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_TW: CHAP 使用者名稱(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: Reverse CHAP Pass_word:
zh_TW: 反轉 CHAP 密碼(_W)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: Reverse CHAP User _name:
zh_TW: 反轉 CHAP 使用者名稱(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Start]
en: _Start Discovery
zh_TW: 開始探查(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login]
en: _Node Login Authentication Type:
zh_TW: 節點登入身份核對類型(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_TW: CHAP 密碼(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_TW: CHAP 使用者名稱(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Login]
en: _Log In
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Retry]
en: Retry _Log In
zh_TW: 重試登入(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_TW: CHAP 密碼(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_TW: CHAP 使用者名稱(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: Reverse CHAP Pass_word:
zh_TW: 反轉 CHAP 密碼(_W)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: _Reverse CHAP User name:
zh_TW: 反轉 CHAP 使用者名稱(_R)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|zFCP|Device Number]
en: _Device number:
zh_TW: 裝置號碼(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|zFCP|Retry Discovery]
en: _Retry Discovery
zh_TW: 重試探查(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|zFCP|Start Discovery]
en: _Start Discovery
zh_TW: 開始探查(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: Home _directory:
zh_TW: 家目錄(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: Specify a _group ID manually:
zh_TW: 手動指定群組 ID(_G)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: Specify a _user ID manually:
zh_TW: 手動指定使用者 ID(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: _Add user to the following groups:
zh_TW: 將使用者加入下列群組中(_A)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: _Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: %d _storage device selected | %d _storage devices selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 個儲存裝置(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: _Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重設(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: Mount _Point:
zh_TW: 掛載點(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: _Add mount point
zh_TW: 新增掛載點(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: _Desired Capacity:
zh_TW: 欲使用容量(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: Device _Type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: File S_ystem:
zh_TW: 檔案系統(_Y)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: RA_ID Level:
zh_TW: RA_ID 等級：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: Ref_ormat
zh_TW: 重新格式化(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: _Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密(_E)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: _Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(_M)...

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: _Volume Group:
zh_TW: 儲區群組(_V)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure Dialog]
en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure|Devices]
en: _Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(_M)...

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Confirm Delete Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Confirm Delete Dialog]
en: _Delete It
zh_TW: 刪除它(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: Si_ze policy:
zh_TW: 大小政策(_Z)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Devices]
en:  and %d other |  and %d others
zh_TW[0]:  與其他 %d 項

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Encrypted]
en: _Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密語(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Encrypted]
en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(_U)

[ctx: GUI|DASD Format Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|DASD Format Dialog]
en: _Format with dasdfmt
zh_TW: 以 dasdfmt 格式化(_F)

[ctx: GUI|DASD Format Dialog]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: 24-_hour
zh_TW: 24 時制(_H)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _AM/PM
zh_TW: 上午/下午(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _City:
zh_TW: 城市(_C)：

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _Network Time
zh_TW: 網路時間(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _Region:
zh_TW: 區域(_R)：

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time|NTP]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time|NTP]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Detailed Error Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Detailed Error Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: %d _storage device selected | %d _storage devices selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 個儲存裝置(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Add EC_KD DASD...
zh_TW: 加入 EC_KD DASD...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Add FCo_E SAN...
zh_TW: 加入 FCo_E SAN...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Add _iSCSI Target...
zh_TW: 加入 _iSCSI 目標...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Searc_h
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _Add zFCP LUN...
zh_TW: 加入 zFCP LUN(_A)...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _Multipath Devices
zh_TW: Multipath 裝置(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _Other SAN Devices
zh_TW: 其他 SAN 裝置(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _zSeries Devices
zh_TW: _zSeries 裝置

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath]
en: Filter _By:
zh_TW: 篩選條件(_B)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath|Interconnect]
en: Show Only _Devices With:
zh_TW: 僅顯示裝置是使用(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath|Vendor]
en: Show Only _Devices From:
zh_TW: 僅顯示裝置是來自(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath|WWID]
en: Show Only _Devices Containing:
zh_TW: 僅顯示裝置有包含(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other]
en: Filter _By:
zh_TW: 篩選條件(_B)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other|ID]
en: Show Only _Devices Containing:
zh_TW: 僅顯示裝置有包含(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other|Interconnect]
en: Show Only _Devices With:
zh_TW: 僅顯示裝置是使用(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other|Vendor]
en: Show Only _Devices From:
zh_TW: 僅顯示裝置是來自(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search]
en: Search Res_ults:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果(_u)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search]
en: Search _By:
zh_TW: 搜尋條件(_B)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|Port Target LUN]
en: _LUN:
zh_TW: _LUN：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|Port Target LUN]
en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|Port Target LUN]
en: _Target:
zh_TW: 目標(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|WWID]
en: _WWID:
zh_TW: _WWID：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries]
en: Filter B_y:
zh_TW: 篩選條件(_Y)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries|CCW]
en: _CCW:
zh_TW: _CCW：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries|LUN]
en: _LUN:
zh_TW: _LUN：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries|WWPN]
en: _WWPN:
zh_TW: _WWPN：

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: Move selected layout _down
zh_TW: 將配置往下移(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: Move selected layout _up
zh_TW: 將配置往上移(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Add layout
zh_TW: 加入鍵盤配置(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Preview layout
zh_TW: 預覽配置(_P)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Remove layout
zh_TW: 移除鍵盤配置(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Test the layout configuration below:
zh_TW: 請在下方測試鍵盤格式配置(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Add Layout]
en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Add Layout]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Switching Options]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Switching Options]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Main]
en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Main]
en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

[ctx: GUI|Network]
en: Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 飛航模式

[ctx: GUI|Network]
en: Unloc_k
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(_k)

[ctx: GUI|Network]
en: _Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_H)：

[ctx: GUI|Network|Add Device Dialog]
en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Add Device Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Add Device Dialog]
en: _Select the type of device you wish to add
zh_TW: 請選取您希望添加的裝置類型(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Authentication Dialog]
en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Authentication Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Mobile Broadband]
en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 配置(_C)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: HTTP _Proxy
zh_TW: HTT_P 代理伺服器

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh_TW: H_TTPS 代理伺服器

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _Configuration URL
zh_TW: 配置 URL(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _FTP Proxy
zh_TW: _FTP 代理伺服器

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _Method
zh_TW: 方法(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _Socks Host
zh_TW: _Socks 主機

[ctx: GUI|Network|Secrets Dialog]
en: _Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰(_K)：

[ctx: GUI|Network|Secrets Dialog]
en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Network|VPN]
en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 配置(_C)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wired]
en: C_onfigure...
zh_TW: 設定(_o)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 配置(_C)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Stop Hotspot...
zh_TW: 停用熱點(_S)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Use as Hotspot...
zh_TW: 作為熱點使用(_U)...

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: Con_firm:
zh_TW: 確認(_F)：

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: _Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密語(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: _Save Passphrase
zh_TW: 儲存密語(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Password]
en: _Confirm:
zh_TW: 確認(_C)：

[ctx: GUI|Password]
en: _Root Password:
zh_TW: _Root 密碼：

[ctx: GUI|Progress]
en: _Finish configuration
zh_TW: 完成設定(_F)

[ctx: GUI|Progress]
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Progress]
en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: Delete _all
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: Preserve _all
zh_TW: 全部保留(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Preserve
zh_TW: 保留(_P)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Reclaim space
zh_TW: 取回空間(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Refresh Dialog|Rescan]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Refresh Dialog|Rescan]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Refresh Dialog|Rescan]
en: _Rescan Disks
zh_TW: 重新掃描磁碟(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Do not install boot loader
zh_TW: 不要安裝開機載入器(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Set as Boot Device
zh_TW: 設為開機裝置(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Software Selection|Error Dialog]
en: Modify _Selections
zh_TW: 修改選取項目(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Software Selection|Error Dialog]
en: _Modify Software Source
zh_TW: 修改軟體來源(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Software Selection|Error Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: A_dd
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: D_evice:
zh_TW: 裝置(_E)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Don't install the latest available software _updates. Install the default versions provided by the installation source above.
zh_TW: 不要安裝可用的最新軟體更新(_U)。僅安裝上列安裝來源內提供的預設版本。

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: N_FS mount options:
zh_TW: N_FS 掛載選項：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Pro_xy URL:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 URL(_X)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Rese_t
zh_TW: 重設(_T)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: This URL refers to a _mirror list.
zh_TW: 這個 URL 指向一份鏡像清單(_M)。

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: This URL refers to a mirror _list.
zh_TW: 這個 URL 指向一份鏡像清單(_L)。

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: U_ser name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_S)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Auto-detected installation media:
zh_TW: 自動偵測到的安裝媒體(_A)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Choose an ISO
zh_TW: 選擇 ISO(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _ISO file:
zh_TW: ISO 檔案(_I)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _On the network:
zh_TW: 網路上(_O)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Proxy setup...
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定(_P)...

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Verify
zh_TW: 驗證(_V)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|ISO Chooser Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|ISO Chooser Dialog]
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Media Check Dialog]
en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: Pass_word
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: User _name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Enable HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: 啟用 HTTP 代理(_E)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Proxy Host
zh_TW: 代理主機(_P)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Use Authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: DATE & _TIME
zh_TW: 日期時間(_T)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: INSTALLATION _DESTINATION
zh_TW: 安裝目的地(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _INSTALLATION DESTINATION
zh_TW: 安裝目的地(_I)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _INSTALLATION SOURCE
zh_TW: 安裝來源(_I)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _KEYBOARD
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置(_K)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _LANGUAGE SUPPORT
zh_TW: 語言支援(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _NETWORK & HOST NAME
zh_TW: 網路與主機名稱(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _ROOT PASSWORD
zh_TW: _ROOT 密碼

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _SOFTWARE SELECTION
zh_TW: 軟體選擇(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _USER CREATION
zh_TW: 用戶建立(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Storage]
en: _Add a disk...
zh_TW: 加入磁碟(_A)...

[ctx: GUI|Storage]
en: _Full disk summary and boot loader...
zh_TW: 完整磁碟摘要與開機載入器(_F)...

[ctx: GUI|Storage]
en: _Refresh...
zh_TW: 更新(_R)...

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Error Dialog]
en: _Modify Disk Selection
zh_TW: 修改磁碟選取(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Error Dialog]
en: _Modify Storage Layout
zh_TW: 修改儲存配置(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Error Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Need Space Dialog]
en: Cancel & _add more disks
zh_TW: 刪除與新增更多磁碟(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Need Space Dialog]
en: _Reclaim space
zh_TW: 取回磁碟空間(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|No Space Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|No Space Dialog]
en: _Quit installer
zh_TW: 退出安裝程式(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Summary]
en: _Begin Installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝(_B)

[ctx: GUI|Summary]
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Summary Dialog]
en: _Accept Changes
zh_TW: 接受變更(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Summary Dialog]
en: _Cancel & Return to Custom Partitioning
zh_TW: 取消並返回自訂分割(_C)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: Make this user administrator
zh_TW: 讓這位使用者成為管理員

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: Require a password to use this account
zh_TW: 若要使用此帳號還需要密碼

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(_A)...

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼(_C)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Full name
zh_TW: 全名(_F)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Beta Warn Dialog]
en: I want to _exit.
zh_TW: 我想要退出。(_e)

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Beta Warn Dialog]
en: I want to _proceed.
zh_TW: 我想要繼續。(_p)

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Unsupported Hardware Dialog]
en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Unsupported Hardware Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Generating initramfs
zh_TW: 正在產生 initramfs

en: Generating updated storage configuration
zh_TW: 正在產生更新的儲存裝置配置

en: Getting list of layouts...
zh_TW: 正在取得配置清單...

en: Giving up attempting to connect after %d try!
     | Giving up attempting to connect after %d tries!
zh_TW[0]: %d 次嘗試之後就放棄連線的意圖！

en: Giving up, time (%d minutes) ran out.
zh_TW: 放棄，(%d 分鐘) 的時間已用完。

en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

en: Graphical installation is not available. Starting text mode.
zh_TW: 無法使用圖形模式安裝。即將啟動文字模式。

en: Group Membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group Password
zh_TW: 群組密碼

en: Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址

en: Hardware error occurred
zh_TW: 遭遇硬體錯誤

en: Help!
zh_TW: 求助！

en: Here we'll describe how much space is needed for the current software selection.
zh_TW: 在此，我們將描述目前選擇的軟體所需的空間為何。

en: Here we'll describe what your options are.
zh_TW: 我們將在此描述您可使用的選項。

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Host name cannot be None or an empty string.
zh_TW: 主機名稱不能是 None 或是空字串。

en: Host name is not valid: %s
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱：%s

en: Host name must be 255 or fewer characters in length.
zh_TW: 主機名稱長度必須少於或等於 255 個字元。

en: Host name: %s
zh_TW: 主機名稱：%s

en: Host names can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9', '-', or '.', parts between periods must contain something and cannot start or end with '-'.
zh_TW: 主機名稱僅能包含 'a-z'、'A-Z'、'0-9'、'-' 或 '.' 字元，兩個半形句點之間必須包含一些字元，並且開頭和結尾不能使用 '-' 。

en: Hour Down
zh_TW: 小時下調

en: Hour Up
zh_TW: 小時上調

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: I would like to _make additional space available.
zh_TW: 我想要製作額外的可用空間 (_m)。

en: INSTALLATION DESTINATION
zh_TW: 安裝目的地

en: INSTALLATION OPTIONS
zh_TW: 安裝選項

en: INSTALLATION SOURCE
zh_TW: 安裝來源

en: INSTALLATION SUMMARY
zh_TW: 安裝摘要

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IPv4 Address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv4 address or %s for DHCP
zh_TW: IPv4 位址或供 DHCP 使用的 %s

en: IPv4 gateway
zh_TW: IPv4 閘道

en: IPv4 netmask
zh_TW: IPv4 網路遮罩

en: IPv6 Address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: IPv6 address[/prefix] or %(auto)s for automatic, %(dhcp)s for DHCP, %(ignore)s to turn off
zh_TW: IPv6 位址 [/prefix] 或 %(auto)s（自動）、%(dhcp)s（DHCP），%(ignore)s（關閉）

en: IPv6 default gateway
zh_TW: IPv6 預設閘道

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 辨識碼

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 辨識碼：

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install the live CD to your hard disk
zh_TW: 將即時 CD 安裝至您的硬碟上

en: Install to Hard Drive
zh_TW: 安裝至硬碟

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation Destination
zh_TW: 安裝目的地

en: Installation requires a total of <b>%s</b> for system data.
zh_TW: 安裝總計需要 <b>%s</b> 供系統資料使用。

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive. Select what space to use for the install target.
zh_TW: 若要安裝，您需要對您的硬碟機作磁碟分割設定。請選取安裝目標其使用空間的所在處。

en: Installation source
zh_TW: 安裝來源

en: Installation source needs to be set up first.
zh_TW: 需先設置安裝來源。

en: Installation source not set up
zh_TW: 安裝來源尚未設定

en: Installation was stopped due to an error installing the boot loader. The exact error message is:
    
    %s
    
    The installer will now terminate.
zh_TW: 安裝程序已停止，因為您的開機載入器安裝時發生錯誤。實際的錯誤訊息為：
    
    %s。
    
    安裝程式將終止。

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installing boot loader
zh_TW: 正在安裝開機載入器

en: Installing software
zh_TW: 正在安裝軟體

en: Interconnect
zh_TW: 互連

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的 URL

en: Invalid container name
zh_TW: 無效的容器名稱

en: Invalid environment specified in kickstart
zh_TW: 在 kickstart 中指定了錯誤的環境

en: Invalid group name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的群組名稱：%s

en: Invalid host name
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱

en: Invalid partition size set. Use a valid integer.
zh_TW: 無效的分割區大小。請使用有效的整數。

en: Invalid proxy URL
zh_TW: 無效的代理伺服 URL

en: Invalid proxy protocol: %s
zh_TW: 無效的代理伺服協定：%s

en: Invalid repository name
zh_TW: 無效的軟體庫名稱

en: Invalid timezone
zh_TW: 無效的時區

en: Invalid user name
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Invalid user name: %(name)s.
    %(error_message)s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效：%(name)s。
    %(error_message)s

en: Joining realm: %s
zh_TW: 正在連結領域：%s

en: KEYBOARD LAYOUT
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard layouts are not supported when using VNC.
    However the settings will be used after the installation.
zh_TW: 使用 VNC 時不支援鍵盤格式。
    然而安裝完成後這些設定將會被使用。

en: LANGUAGE SUPPORT
zh_TW: 語言支援

en: LAYOUT SWITCHING OPTIONS
zh_TW: 鍵盤格式切換選項

en: LOCALIZATION
zh_TW: 本地化設定

en: LUKS device %s has no encryption key
zh_TW: LUKS 裝置 %s 沒有加密金鑰

en: LVM Thin Provisioning
zh_TW: LVM 緊張供應

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Label: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: Language is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定語言

en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置選項

en: Layout switching not configured.
zh_TW: 尚未配置鍵盤格式切換。

en: Local Standard Disks
zh_TW: 本機標準磁碟

en: Local media
zh_TW: 本地端媒體

en: Locales
zh_TW: 語言地區

en: Logical volume "%s" given in logvol command does not exist.
zh_TW: logvol 指令中給定的「%s」儲區群組不存在。

en: Logical volume name "%(logvol)s" is already in use in volume group "%(volgroup)s".
zh_TW: 邏輯儲區名稱「%(logvol)s」正被儲區群組「%(volgroup)s」使用。

en: Logical volume size "%(logvolSize)s" must be larger than the volume group extent size of "%(extentSize)s".
zh_TW: 邏輯儲區大小「%(logvolSize)s」必須大於儲區群組範圍大小「%(extentSize)s」。

en: MANUAL PARTITIONING
zh_TW: 手動處理分割

en: MEDIA VERIFICATION
zh_TW: 媒體驗證

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Minutes Down
zh_TW: 分鐘下調

en: Minutes Up
zh_TW: 分鐘上調

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: More Network Config Box
zh_TW: 更多網路配置方塊

en: More customization options are available
    after creating the mount point below.
zh_TW: 在建立下列掛載點之後，
    將有更多自訂選項可供使用。

en: More than one match found for given boot drive "%s".
zh_TW: 找到一個以上符合的開機裝置「%s」。

en: Mount _Point:
zh_TW: 掛載點(_P)：

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: NETWORK & HOST NAME
zh_TW: 網路與主機名稱

en: NETWORK CONFIGURATION
zh_TW: 網路配置

en: NFS mount options
zh_TW: NFS 掛載選項

en: NFS server %s
zh_TW: NFS 伺服器 %s

en: NFS server is empty
zh_TW: NFS 伺服器空白

en: NIC "%s" given in fcoe command does not exist.
zh_TW: fcoe 指令中給定的「%s」NIC 不存在。

en: NTP configuration
zh_TW: NTP 配置

en: NTP servers:
zh_TW: NTP 伺服器：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the repository.
zh_TW: 軟體庫的名稱。

en: Nameservers (comma separated)
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器 (半形逗號分隔)

en: Need Space
zh_TW: 需要空間

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Config Box
zh_TW: 網路配置方塊

en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: Network configuration
zh_TW: 網路配置

en: Network interface "%(nic)s" required by iSCSI "%(iscsiTarget)s" target is not up.
zh_TW: iSCSI「%(iscsiTarget)s」目標需要的網路介面「%(nic)s」尚未上線。

en: New %(name)s %(version)s Installation
zh_TW: 新的 %(name)s %(version)s 安裝

en: New Device
zh_TW: 新裝置

en: New NTP Server
zh_TW: 新增 NTP 伺服器

en: New Selector
zh_TW: 新的選擇器

en: New value
zh_TW: 新值

en: No *.iso files found in device root folder
zh_TW: 裝置根基資料夾中找不到 *.iso 檔

en: No Space
zh_TW: 無空間

en: No credentials (discovery authentication disabled)
zh_TW: 無憑據 (探索認證已停用)

en: No disk found for specified BIOS disk "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 BIOS 磁碟「%s」。

en: No disks assigned
zh_TW: 尚未指定磁碟

en: No disks detected.  Please shut down the computer, connect at least one disk, and restart to complete installation.
zh_TW: 未偵測到磁碟。請關閉電腦，接上至少一顆硬碟，並重新啟動完成安裝。

en: No disks selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取磁碟

en: No disks selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選取磁碟。

en: No disks selected. Keeping previous disk set.
zh_TW: 尚未選取磁碟。將保留先前的磁碟設定。

en: No disks selected. Not saving changes.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇磁碟。將不會儲存變更。

en: No disks selected; please select at least one disk to install to.
zh_TW: 尚未選取磁碟；請選擇至少一個磁碟以便安裝。

en: No host url
zh_TW: 無主機 URL

en: No installation source available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的安裝來源

en: No mountable devices found
zh_TW: 找不到可掛載的裝置

en: No network devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路裝置

en: No size given for logical volume "%s".  Use one of --useexisting, --size, or --percent.
zh_TW: 並未指定邏輯卷冊 "%s" 的大小。請使用 --useexisting、--size、或 --percent。

en: No thin pool exists with the name "%s". Specify thin pools before thin volumes.
zh_TW: 不存在以「%s」為名稱的限縮集池。請在薄儲區之前指定限縮集池。

en: No user will be created
zh_TW: 不會建立使用者

en: No valid boot loader target device found. See below for details.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的開機載入器目標裝置。請查看下方得知詳情。

en: No volume group exists with the name "%s".  Specify volume groups before logical volumes.
zh_TW: 不存在以「%s」為名稱的儲區群組。請在邏輯儲區之前指定儲區群組。

en: Node Name
zh_TW: 節點名稱

en: Node login failed.
zh_TW: 節點登入失敗。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Not enough RAM
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Not enough free space on selected disks.
zh_TW: 所選磁碟上的可用空間不足。

en: Not enough space in file systems for the current software selection. An additional %s is needed.
zh_TW: 檔案系統中空間不足以提供目前你選擇的軟體使用。需要額外的 %s。

en: Not resizeable
zh_TW: 無法調整大小

en: Note:  The settings you make on this screen will not be applied until you click on the main menu's 'Begin Installation' button.
zh_TW: 注意：直到您點選「開始安裝」按鈕才會套用此畫面的設定。

en: Nothing selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何項目

en: Notice:  This is pre-release software that is intended for development and testing purposes only.  Do not use this software for any critical work or for production environments.
    
    By clicking "I want to proceed", you understand and accept the risks associated with pre-release software, that you intend to use this for testing and development purposes only, and are willing to report any bugs or issues in order to enhance this work.
    
    If you do not understand or accept the risks, then please exit this program by clicking "I want to exit" which will reboot your system.
zh_TW: 提示：此軟體為預先釋出版，僅用於開發與測試目的。請勿使用此軟體作為實際工作或投產環境。
    
    按下「我要繼續」時，表示您瞭解並接受此預先釋出版所帶來的風險，瞭解此軟體僅供開發與測試目的，並願意回報任何 bug 與錯誤以改善此軟體。
    
    如果您不瞭解或不願承擔這些風險，請按下「我要退出」按鈕離開此程式，系統會重開機。

en: Optional proxy password.
zh_TW: 選用的代理伺服器密碼。

en: Optional proxy user name.
zh_TW: 選用之代理伺服器的使用者名稱。

en: Or, assign new mount points to existing partitions after selecting them below.
zh_TW: 或者先在下方選好既有的分割區，再分配新的掛載點給它。

en: Order
zh_TW: 命令

en: Other Storage Options
zh_TW: 其它儲存選項

en: PRE-RELEASE / TESTING
zh_TW: 預先發行/測試

en: PV partition "%s" is defined multiple times.
zh_TW: PV 分割區「%s」被定義數次。

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父層

en: Partition "%s" given in part command does not exist.
zh_TW: part 指令中給定的「%s」分割區不存在。

en: Partition Scheme Options
zh_TW: 分割區規劃選項

en: Partitioning
zh_TW: 分割硬碟

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passphrase for autopart encryption not specified.
zh_TW: 並未指定 autopart 加密密語。

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密語：

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (confirm):
zh_TW: 密碼 (確認)：

en: Password is not set.
zh_TW: 密碼尚未設定。

en: Password is set.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定。

en: Password set.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_TW: 密碼不相符！

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access
    the wireless network
zh_TW: 需要有密碼或加密金鑰才能存取
    該無線網路

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access
    the wireless network '%(network_id)s'.
zh_TW: 需要密碼或加密金鑰才能存取
    「%(network_id)s」無線網路。

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Percentage must be between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 百分比的值必須介於 0 到 100。

en: Performing post-installation setup tasks
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝後的設定工作

en: Physical volume "%(device)s" has a format of "%(format)s", but should have a format of "lvmpv".
zh_TW: 實體儲區「%(device)s」格式為「%(format)s」，但應該為「lvmpv」格式。

en: Please complete all spokes before continuing
zh_TW: 請在繼續之前完成所有輻輳項目

en: Please complete items marked with this icon before continuing to the next step.
zh_TW: 在繼續下個步驟之前，請先完成有標記此圖示的項目。

en: Please create a name for this %(container_type)s and select at least one disk below.
zh_TW: 請為此 %(container_type)s 建立名稱，並從下方選取至少一個容器。

en: Please create a name for this container and select at least one disk below.
zh_TW: 請為此容器建立名稱，並在下方選取至少一顆磁碟。

en: Please enter a valid mount point.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的掛載點。

en: Please enter a valid name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的名稱。

en: Please make a selection from the above:
zh_TW: 請從上列做出您的選擇：

en: Please make your selection from the above list.
    Press 'c' to continue after you have made your selection.
zh_TW: 請確定從上方清單做出選擇。
    做出選擇後，請按下「c」。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh_TW: 請手動連接您的 vnc 使用者端至 %s 以開始安裝。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to <IP ADDRESS>:%s to begin the install. Switch to the shell (Ctrl-B 2) and run 'ip addr' to find the <IP ADDRESS>.
zh_TW: 請手動連接您的 vnc 客戶端端至 <IP ADDRESS>:%s 開始安裝。請切換至 shell (Ctrl-B 2) 並執行「ip addr」來查詢 <IP ADDRESS>。

en: Please press <return> to get a shell.
zh_TW: 請按下 <return> 取得 shell。

en: Please provide VNC password (must be six to eight characters long).
    You will have to type it twice. Leave blank for no password
zh_TW: 請提供 VNC 密碼（長度必須介於六到八個字元）。
    您需要輸入密碼兩次。保留空白則為不設密碼

en: Please respond '%(yes)s' or '%(no)s':
zh_TW: 請回應 '%(yes)s' 或 '%(no)s'：

en: Please select language support to install.
    [%(back)s to return to language list, %(continue)s to continue, %(quit)s to quit]:
zh_TW: 請選擇要安裝的支援語言。
    [%(back)s 回到語言清單、%(continue)s 繼續、%(quit)s 離開]：

en: Please select new root password. You will have to type it twice.
zh_TW: 請選擇新的 root 密碼。您需要輸入密碼兩次。

en: Please select the network interface which is connected to your FCoE switch.
zh_TW: 請選取連接至 FCoE 轉接器的網路介面。

en: Please select the timezone.
    Use numbers or type names directly [%(back)s to region list, %(quit)s to quit]:
zh_TW: 請選擇時區。
    請使用數字或直接輸入名稱 [%(back)s 區域清單，%(quit)s 退出]：

en: Please ssh install@%s to begin the install.
zh_TW: 請 ssh install@%s 以開始安裝。

en: Please ssh install@<host> to continue installation.
zh_TW: 請 ssh install@<host> 以繼續安裝。

en: Please use the live desktop environment's tools for customizing your network configuration.  You can set the host name here.
zh_TW: 請使用 live 桌面環境中的工具來自訂網路配置。您可以在此設定主機名稱。

en: Please wait... software metadata still loading.
zh_TW: 請稍候... 軟體 metadata 尚在載入中。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port / Target / LUN #
zh_TW: 連接埠 / 目標 / LUN #

en: Portal
zh_TW: 入口

en: Preparing deployment of %s
zh_TW: 正在準備佈署 %s

en: Preparing to install
zh_TW: 正準備安裝

en: Preparing transaction from installation source
zh_TW: 正從安裝來源準備處理事項

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Press ENTER to continue
zh_TW: 請按下 Enter 繼續。

en: Press enter to exit.
zh_TW: 請按下 enter 退出。

en: Pressing 'OK' below will take you to the disk selection screen where you will need to re-select your disks.
zh_TW: 按下方的「確定」會帶您前往磁碟選取畫面，您可以在那裡重新選取所要使用的磁碟。

en: Private key password:
zh_TW: 私有金鑰密碼：

en: Probing storage...
zh_TW: 正在探測儲存裝置...

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Protocol for the repository URL.
zh_TW: 軟體庫 URL 的協定。

en: Protocol in URL does not match selected protocol
zh_TW: URL 中的協定與選取的協定不符

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Proxy authentication data duplicated
zh_TW: 代理伺服的身份核對資料有重複

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: RAID Level:
zh_TW: RAID 等級：

en: RAID device  "%s" given in raid command does not exist.
zh_TW: raid 指令中給定的 RAID 裝置「%s」不存在。

en: RAID device "%(device)s" has a format of "%(format)s", but should have a format of "mdmember".
zh_TW: RAID 裝置「%(device)s」格式為「%(format)s」，但應該為「mdmember」格式。

en: RAID partition "%s" is defined multiple times.
zh_TW: RAID 分割區「%s」被定義數次。

en: RAID sets that contain '%(desc)s' must have one of the following device types: %(types)s.
zh_TW: 包含「%(desc)s」的磁碟陣列設定必須擁有下列任一裝置類型： %(types)s

en: RAID sets that contain '%(desc)s' must have one of the following metadata versions: %(metadata_versions)s.
zh_TW: 包含「%(desc)s」的 RAID 設定必須擁有下列 metadata 版本之一：%(metadata_versions)s。

en: RAID sets that contain '%(desc)s' must have one of the following raid levels: %(raid_level)s.
zh_TW: 包含「%(desc)s」的磁碟陣列設定必須擁有下列任一磁碟陣列等級：%(raid_level)s

en: RAID volume "%s" specified with --useexisting does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定 --useexisting 的 RAID 儲區「%s」不存在。

en: RAID0 <span foreground="grey">(Performance)</span>
zh_TW: RAID0 <span foreground="grey">(效能)</span>

en: RAID1 <span foreground="grey">(Redundancy)</span>
zh_TW: RAID1 <span foreground="grey">(冗餘)</span>

en: RAID10 <span foreground="grey">(Performance, Redundancy)</span>
zh_TW: RAID10 <span foreground="grey">(效能，冗餘)</span>

en: RAID4 <span foreground="grey">(Error Checking)</span>
zh_TW: RAID4 <span foreground="grey">(錯誤檢驗)</span>

en: RAID5 <span foreground="grey">(Distributed Error Checking)</span>
zh_TW: RAID5 <span foreground="grey">(分散式錯誤檢驗)</span>

en: RAID6 <span foreground="grey">(Redundant Error Checking)</span>
zh_TW: RAID6 <span foreground="grey">(冗餘式錯誤檢驗)</span>

en: RECLAIM DISK SPACE
zh_TW: 取回磁碟空間

en: RESCAN DISKS
zh_TW: 重新掃描磁碟

en: ROOT PASSWORD
zh_TW: ROOT 密碼

en: Random data quality:
zh_TW: 隨機資料品質：

en: Read-only mount
zh_TW: 唯讀的掛載

en: Reclaimable Space
zh_TW: 可取回的空間

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Reload storage configuration from disk.
zh_TW: 重新載入磁碟的儲存裝置配置。

en: Remote directory is required
zh_TW: 需要遠端目錄

en: Remove NTP server
zh_TW: 移除 NTP 伺服器

en: Remove the selected mount point(s).
zh_TW: 移除選取的掛載點。

en: Remove the selected repository.
zh_TW: 移除所選取的軟體庫。

en: Replace Existing Linux system(s)
zh_TW: 取代既有的 Linux 系統

en: Repo URL
zh_TW: 軟體庫 URL

en: Repository name conflicts with internal repository name.
zh_TW: 軟體庫名稱與內部使用的軟體庫名稱相衝突。

en: Requested boot drive "%s" doesn't exist or cannot be used.
zh_TW: 不存在請求的開機裝置「%s」，或是無法用。

en: Rescue
zh_TW: 救援模式

en: Rescue Mount
zh_TW: 救援掛載

en: Restoring hardware time...
zh_TW: 正在儲存硬體時間...

en: Revert to the previous list of repositories.
zh_TW: 還原回之前的軟體庫清單。

en: Root Selection
zh_TW: Root 選擇

en: Root account is disabled
zh_TW: Root 帳號已停用

en: Root account is disabled.
zh_TW: root 帳號已停用。

en: Root password
zh_TW: Root 密碼

en: Root password is not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定 root 密碼

en: Root password is set
zh_TW: Root 密碼已設定

en: Run %s to unmount the system when you are finished.
zh_TW: 當您完成後，請執行 %s 以卸載系統。

en: Run %s to unmount the system when you are finished.
zh_TW: 當您完成後，請執行 %s 以卸載系統。

en: Running post-installation scripts
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝後的指令稿

en: Running pre-installation scripts
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝前的指令稿

en: SELECTED DISKS
zh_TW: 選取的磁碟

en: SOFTWARE
zh_TW: 軟體

en: SOFTWARE SELECTION
zh_TW: 軟體選擇

en: SPOKE NAME
zh_TW: 輻輳名稱

en: SUMMARY OF CHANGES
zh_TW: 變更的摘要

en: SYSTEM
zh_TW: 系統

en: Saving storage configuration...
zh_TW: 正在儲存儲存裝置的配置...

en: Scanning disks.  This may take a moment...
zh_TW: 正在掃描磁碟。這可能會花上一段時間...

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security Key
zh_TW: 安全金鑰

en: Select a partition scheme configuration.
zh_TW: 請選取分割區規劃配置。

en: Select additional language support to be installed:
zh_TW: 選取要安裝的其他語言支援：

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select an ISO to use as install source
zh_TW: 選取個 ISO 檔作為安裝來源

en: Select an NTP server to remove
zh_TW: 選擇一個欲移除的 NTP 伺服器

en: Select device containing the ISO file
zh_TW: 選取包含該 ISO 檔的裝置

en: Select one or more disks this device may reside on.
zh_TW: 選取此裝置可駐在的一顆或多顆磁碟。

en: Select the device(s) you'd like to install to.  They will be left untouched until you click on the main menu's "Begin Installation" button.
zh_TW: 請選取您想要安裝的目標裝置。直到您按下主選單的「開始安裝」按鈕為止，我們都不會碰觸它們。

en: Selected Device
zh_TW: 選取的裝置

en: Selected Layouts
zh_TW: 選取的鍵盤配置

en: Selected environment is not valid
zh_TW: 所選環境錯誤

en: Set Date & Time
zh_TW: 設定日期與時刻

en: Set as current system host name.
zh_TW: 設為目前的系統主機名稱。

en: Set host name
zh_TW: 設定主機名稱

en: Set timezone
zh_TW: 設定時區

en: Setting up installation source...
zh_TW: 正在設置安裝來源...

en: Setting up the installation environment
zh_TW: 正在設置安裝環境

en: Shell
zh_TW: Shell 命令列

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Single <span foreground="grey">(No Redundancy, No Striping)</span>
zh_TW: 單一 <span foreground="grey">(無冗餘，不切分)</span>

en: Skip to shell
zh_TW: 跳過 shell

en: Slaves
zh_TW: 從屬

en: Software selection
zh_TW: 軟體選擇

en: Source changed - please verify
zh_TW: 來源已變更 - 請驗證

en: Specialized & Network Disks
zh_TW: 特殊磁碟與網路磁碟

en: Specified name %s already in use.
zh_TW: 指定的名稱 %s 正被使用中。

en: Specify Repo Options
zh_TW: 指定軟體庫選項

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Standard Partition
zh_TW: 標準分割區

en: Start VNC
zh_TW: 啟動 VNC

en: Start shell
zh_TW: 啟動 Shell 命令列

en: Starting Install to Hard Drive
zh_TW: 開始安裝到硬碟

en: Starting VNC...
zh_TW: VNC 啟動中...

en: Starting automated install
zh_TW: 正在啟動自動化安裝

en: Starting package installation process
zh_TW: 正開始套件安裝程序

en: Starting pull of %(branchName)s from %(source)s
zh_TW: 開始從 %(source)s pull 更新 %(branchName)s

en: Status unknown
zh_TW: 狀態不明

en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_TW: 狀態不明 (遺失)

en: Storage Options
zh_TW: 儲存裝置選項

en: Storage configuration reset due to unrecoverable error. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 因為無法復原的錯誤，儲存裝置配置已重設。<a href="">請點按以取得詳細資訊。</a>

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強固

en: Subnet Mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: TOTAL SPACE
zh_TW: 所有空間

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation]
en: no
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target WWID
zh_TW: 目標 WWID

en: Target size "%(size)s" for device "%(device)s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 裝置「%(device)s」的目標大小「%(size)s」無效。

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊網路

en: Team %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) connected
zh_TW: 團隊 %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) 已連接

en: Testing layouts configuration not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用測試用格式配置。

en: Text mode provides a limited set of installation options. It does not offer custom partitioning for full control over the disk layout. Would you like to use VNC mode instead?
zh_TW: 文字模式僅提供有限的安裝選項組合。它無法讓您自訂磁碟分割以掌控整個磁碟配置。您是否想改用 VNC 模式？

en: That mount point is already in
    use.  Try something else?
zh_TW: 該掛載點現正使用中。
    是否嘗試其它掛載點？

en: That mount point is already in use. Try something else?
zh_TW: 該掛載點現正使用中。是否嘗試其它掛載點？

en: That mount point is invalid. Try something else?
zh_TW: 掛載點無效。嘗試其它掛載點？

en: The "%s" file system type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 檔案系統

en: The %(product_name)s graphical installer requires %(needed_ram)s MB of memory, but you only have %(total_ram)s MB
    .
zh_TW: %(product_name)s  圖形化安裝程式需要 %(needed_ram)s MB 的記憶體，但您僅有 %(total_ram)s MB
    。

en: The %s kickstart command is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 目刖不支援 %s kickstart 指令。

en: The 'boot' area on your computer is where files needed
    to start the operating system are stored.
zh_TW: 啟動作業系統所需的檔案，儲存於
    您電腦上的「boot」區域中。

en: The 'home' area on your computer is where all your personal
    data is stored.
zh_TW: 您所有的個人資料皆儲存在
    您電腦上的「home」區域中。

en: The 'root' area on your computer is where core system
    files and applications are stored.
zh_TW: 核心系統檔案與應用程式儲存在
    您電腦上的「root」區域中。

en: The 'swap' area on your computer is used by the operating
    system when running low on memory.
zh_TW: 當記憶體不足時，作業系統會使用
    您電腦上的「swap」區域。

en: The BIOS boot partition is required to enable booting
    from GPT-partitioned disks on BIOS hardware.
zh_TW: 需要 BIOS boot 分割區，好從 BIOS  硬體上的 GPT 分割區
    啟動開機程序。

en: The ISO image %s has a size which is not a multiple of 2048 bytes.  This may mean it was corrupted on transfer to this computer.
    
    It is recommended that you exit and abort your installation, but you can choose to continue if you think this is in error. Would you like to continue using this image?
zh_TW: ISO 映像檔 %s 大小不是 2048 位元組的倍數。這可能代表檔案在傳輸到此電腦的過程中損壞。
    
    建議您離開並中止安裝，但如果您認為判斷有誤的話也可以選擇繼續。您是否想要繼續使用此映像檔呢？

en: The PReP boot partition is required as part of the
    boot loader configuration on some PPC platforms.
zh_TW: 在一些 PPC 平臺上，需要 PReP 開機分割區作為
    開機載入器的部分配置。

en: The RAID level you have selected (%(level)s) requires more disks (%(min)d) than you currently have selected (%(count)d).
zh_TW: 您所選取的 RAID 等級 (%(level)s) 所需之磁碟數量 (%(min)d) 多於您目前選取的數量 (%(count)d)。

en: The RAID volume name "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: RAID 儲區名稱「%s」正被使用中。

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器現在正在執行。

en: The added DASD can be found under "Local Standard Disks".
zh_TW: 加入的 DASD 可以在「本機標準磁碟」下找到。

en: The container is encrypted.
zh_TW: 容器已加密。

en: The following error occurred discovering DASD devices.  Please double check your configuration information and try again.
zh_TW: 探查 DASD 裝置時發生下列錯誤。請再次檢查您的配置資訊，然後再試一次。

en: The following error occurred discovering iSCSI targets.  Please double check your authorization information and try again.
zh_TW: 探查 iSCSI 目標時發生下列錯誤。請再次檢查您的授權資訊，並重試。

en: The following error occurred discovering zFCP devices.  Please double check your configuration information and try again.
zh_TW: 探查 zFCP 目標時發生下列錯誤。請再次檢查您的授權資訊，並重試。

en: The following error occurred logging into the selected iSCSI node.  Please double check your authorization information and try again
zh_TW: 登入所選的 iSCSI 節點時發生下列錯誤。請重複檢查您的授權資訊是否正確，並重試。

en: The following error occurred while attempting to add an FCoE SAN.  Please check your configuration and try again
zh_TW: 試圖加入 FCoE SAN 時發生下列錯誤。請檢查您的設定配置，並重新嘗試。

en: The following error occurred while installing the boot loader. The system will not be bootable. Would you like to ignore this and continue with installation?
zh_TW: 安裝開機載入器時遭遇下列錯誤。系統將無法開機。您是否要忽略這個問題，並繼續安裝？

en: The following error occurred while installing.  This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.
zh_TW: 安裝時發生下列錯誤。這是嚴重錯誤，故將終止安裝。

en: The following error was encountered while downloading the escrow certificate:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 下列為下載 escrow 憑證時所遇到的錯誤：
    
    %s

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    The installation will now terminate.
zh_TW: 在設定分割區時遭遇下列錯誤：
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    現在將終止安裝。

en: The following errors were encountered when checking your disk selection. You can modify your selection or quit the installer.
zh_TW: 檢查您的磁碟選取時遭遇下列錯誤。您可以修改您的選取項目，或是退出安裝程式。

en: The following errors were encountered when checking your storage configuration.  You can modify your storage layout or quit the installer.
zh_TW: 檢查您的儲存裝置配置時遭遇以下錯誤。您可以修改您的儲存裝置配置，或者退出安裝程式。

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_TW: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。您仍要掛載它們嗎？
    %s

en: The following installations were discovered on your system.
zh_TW: 在系統上找到以下安裝。

en: The following mandatory spokes are not completed:
zh_TW: 下列必要的輻驟項目尚未完成：

en: The following nodes have been discovered using the iSCSI initiator <b>%(initiatorName)s</b> using the target IP address <b>%(targetAddress)s</b>.  Please select which nodes you wish to log into:
zh_TW: 發現下列節點使用 iSCSI 初始化用戶(initiator) <b>%(initiatorName)s</b>，目標 IP 位址為 <b>%(targetAddress)s</b>。請選取您想要登入的節點：

en: The following software marked for installation has errors.  This is likely caused by an error with
    your installation source.
zh_TW: 下列標記要安裝的軟體有錯誤。這可能是由於您的安裝來源
    有錯誤而導致。

en: The following unformatted or LDL DASDs have been detected on your system. You can choose to format them now with dasdfmt or cancel to leave them unformatted. Unformatted DASDs cannot be used during installation.
zh_TW: 已偵測到您的系統中有下列未格式化或 LDL DASD。您可以選擇現在將它以 dasdfmt 格式化，或是取消留著不格式化。未格式化的 DASD 無法在安裝過程中使用。

en: The following unformatted or LDL DASDs have been detected on your system. You can choose to format them now with dasdfmt or cancel to leave them unformatted. Unformatted DASDs cannot be used during installation.
zh_TW: 已偵測到您的系統中有下列未格式化或 LDL DASD。您可以選擇現在將它以 dasdfmt 格式化，或是取消留著不格式化。未格式化的 DASD 無法在安裝過程中使用。

en: The following warnings were encountered when checking your storage configuration.  These are not fatal, but you may wish to make changes to your storage layout.
zh_TW: 檢查您的儲存裝置配置時遭遇以下錯誤。這些雖不是嚴重錯誤，但您可能希望修改儲存裝置配置。

en: The group '%s' is required for this installation. This group does not exist. This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.
zh_TW: 需要「%s」群組才能進行安裝。這個群組並不存在。這是嚴重錯誤，將中止安裝。

en: The installation cannot continue and the system will be rebooted
zh_TW: 安裝過程無法繼續，系統將重新啟動

en: The installation source is in use by the installer and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 安裝程式正在使用此安裝來源並且無法更改。

en: The installation was stopped due to what seems to be a problem with your hardware. The exact error message is:
    
    %s.
    
     The installer will now terminate.
zh_TW: 安裝程序已停止，因為您的硬體看來有問題。實際的錯誤訊息為：
    
    %s。
    
    安裝程式將終止。

en: The installer has tried to mount the installation image, but cannot find it on the hard drive.
    
    Should I try again to locate the image?
zh_TW: 安裝程式嘗試掛載安裝映像檔，但在硬碟上卻找不到映像檔。
    
    是否要再試一次？

en: The maximum size "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 最大大小「%s」無效。

en: The mount point "%s" is not valid.  It must start with a /.
zh_TW: 「%s」掛載點不存在。必須以 / 起頭。

en: The mount point %s must be on a linux file system.
zh_TW: 此掛載點 %s 必須位於 linux 檔案系統上。

en: The package '%s' is required for this installation. This package does not exist. This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.
zh_TW: 需要「%s」軟體包才能進行安裝。這個軟體包並不存在。這是嚴重錯誤，將中止安裝。

en: The password cannot be more than eight characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼長度不得多於八個字元。

en: The password is set.
zh_TW: 已設定密碼。

en: The password must be at least six characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼長度不得少於六個字元。

en: The password was set by kickstart.
zh_TW: 密碼已由 kickstart 設定。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory : %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  Choose '1' to proceed with this step.
    You can choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing '2'.
    If for some reason this process does not work choose '3' to skip directly to a shell.
zh_TW: 救援環境現在將會嘗試找尋您的 Linux 並將它掛載於此目錄下：%s。在這之後，您便可視您系統需求變更。若您希望繼續進行此步驟，請選擇「1」。
    您亦可透過選擇「2」，來將您的檔案系統掛載為唯讀。  
    若基於某些原因造成此程序失敗，您可選擇「3」以跳過此步驟，而您將會被直接帶入指令 shell 上。

en: The root account is used for administering the system.  Enter a password for the root user.
zh_TW: root 是用來管理系統的帳號。請為 root 使用者訂立密碼。

en: The size "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 大小「%s」無效。

en: The software marked for installation has the following errors.  This is likely caused by an error with your installation source.  You can quit the installer, change your software source, or change your software selections.
zh_TW: 下列標記要安裝的軟體含有下列錯誤。這很可能是由於您的安裝來源有錯誤而引發。您可以退出安裝程式、更換安裝來源，或者變更您的軟體選取項目。

en: The space available to this mount point can be changed by modifying the volume below.
zh_TW: 此掛載點所能使用的空間可透過下方儲區之修改來調整。

en: The system needs better quality of random data, you can improve it by typing randomly on keyboard and moving your mouse. The installation will continue automatically regardless of random data quality when time runs out.
zh_TW: 系統需要更好的隨機資料品質，您可以在鍵盤上隨意輸入與隨意移動滑鼠來改善隨機品質。當時間用盡時，不管取得的隨機資料如何，將繼續安裝。

en: The system needs more random data entropy
zh_TW: 系統需要更多的資料加密亂數亂度

en: The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 系統在您離開 shell 後將自動重新開機。

en: The upgrade kickstart command is no longer supported. Upgrade functionality is provided through fedup.
zh_TW: 不再支援 kickstart 升級指令。升級功能目前由 fedup 提供。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: 儲區群組名稱「%s」正被使用中。

en: There is a problem with your existing storage configuration: %(errortxt)s
    
    You must resolve this matter before the installation can proceed. There is a shell available for use which you can access by pressing ctrl-alt-f1 and then ctrl-b 2.
    
    Once you have resolved the issue you can retry the storage scan. If you do not fix it you will have to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 現有儲存配置有問題：%(errortxt)s
    
    在安裝過程進行之前，您必須解決這個問題。您可以透過按下 ctrl-alt-f1 然後 ctrl-b 2，來使用 shell 變數。
    
    解決這問題後，便可以重新掃描儲存裝置。如果這問題無法解決，便會退出安裝程式。

en: There is also free space available in pre-existing file systems.  While it's risky and we recommend you back up your data first, you can recover that free disk space and make it available for this installation below.
zh_TW: 先前既有的檔案系統也有可用的空間。因為有潛在風險，我們建議您先將資料備份，然後，您可以恢復這些可用的磁碟空間，並在之後安裝時使用。

en: There is an entry in your /etc/fstab file that contains an invalid or incorrect file system type:
zh_TW: 在您的 /etc/fstab 檔案中包含無效或不正確的檔案系統類型：

en: There was a problem with your disk selection. Click here for details.
zh_TW: 選擇磁碟出了問題。請按此處取得更多資訊。

en: There was an error running the kickstart script at line %(lineno)s.  This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.  The details of this error are:
    
    %(details)s
zh_TW: 執行 kickstart 指令稿第 %(lineno)s 列時發生錯誤。這是嚴重錯誤，將終止安裝。此錯誤的詳細資訊為：
    
    %(details)s

en: This LVM Volume Group is missing %(missingPVs)d of %(totalPVs)d physical volumes. You can remove it or select a different device.
zh_TW: 此 LVM 儲區群組遺失 %(missingPVs)d  (總共 %(totalPVs)d ) 個實體儲區。您可以移除這裝置，或選擇另一個裝置。

en: This Software RAID array is missing %(missingMembers)d of %(totalMembers)d member partitions. You can remove it or select a different device.
zh_TW: 此軟體 RAID 陣列遺失 %(missingMembers)d  (總共 %(totalMembers)d) 個成員分割區。您可以移除這裝置，或選擇另一個裝置。

en: This device cannot be edited directly. You can remove it or select a different device.
zh_TW: 此裝置無法直接編輯。您可以移除這裝置，或選擇另一個裝置。

en: This device contains the installation source.
zh_TW: 這個裝置內含安裝來源。

en: This device is encrypted and cannot be read without a valid passphrase. You may unlock it below.
zh_TW: 此裝置已加密，若無有效密語則無法讀取。您或許可在下方解鎖。

en: This field is optional.
zh_TW: 此欄位為選填。

en: This file system may not be resized.
zh_TW: 此檔案系統不可重設大小。

en: This hardware (or a combination thereof) is not supported by Red Hat.  For more information on supported hardware, please refer to http://www.redhat.com/hardware.
zh_TW: Red Hat 不支援此硬體 (或其硬體組合)。若要瞭解更多有關硬體支援的資訊，請參考 http://www.redhat.com/hardware。

en: This is unstable, pre-release software.
zh_TW: 這是個尚未穩定、預先釋出的軟體。

en: This media is good to install from.
zh_TW: 此媒體可用來安裝。

en: This media is not good to install from.
zh_TW: 此媒體不適合用來安裝。

en: Time settings
zh_TW: 時間設定

en: Timezone is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定時區。

en: Timezone settings
zh_TW: 時區設定

en: Timezone: %s
zh_TW: 時區：%s

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: To use DASD disks, you must provide the device number.
zh_TW: 若要使用 DASD 磁碟，您必須提供該裝置號碼。

en: To use iSCSI disks, you must provide the address of your iSCSI target and the iSCSI initiator name you've configured for your host.
zh_TW: 若要使用 iSCSI 磁碟，您必須提供您的 iSCSI 目標位址，以及您在該主機上所配置之 iSCSI 初始器名稱。

en: To use zFCP disks, you must provide the device number, WWPN, and LUN configured for the device.
zh_TW: 要使用 zFCP 磁碟，您必須提供配置給該裝置的裝置號碼、WWPN、以及 LUN。

en: Total selected space to reclaim: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 總計要取回的所選空間：<b>%s</b>

en: Tried to use undefined partition "%s" in Btrfs volume specification.
zh_TW: 嘗試在 Btrfs 儲區規格中使用未定義的分割區「%s」。

en: Tried to use undefined partition "%s" in RAID specification.
zh_TW: 嘗試在儲區群組規格中使用未定義的分割區「%s」。

en: Tried to use undefined partition "%s" in Volume Group specification
zh_TW: 嘗試在儲區群組規格中使用未定義的分割區「%s」

en: Try Fedora
zh_TW: 試用 Fedora

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type here to search.
zh_TW: 在此處輸入可搜尋。

en: UNFORMATTED DASDS
zh_TW: 未格式化的 DASD

en: URL for the repository, without protocol.
zh_TW: 軟體庫的 URL，描述不含協定。

en: URL has no host component
zh_TW: URL 不含主機部份

en: URL is empty
zh_TW: URL 空白

en: URL of proxy in the form of protocol://host:[port]
zh_TW: 代理伺服器的 URL，描述格式為：協定://主機:[連接埠]

en: USER SETTINGS
zh_TW: 用戶設定

en: Unable to encrypt password: unsupported algorithm %s
zh_TW: 無法加密您的密碼：不支援 %s 演算法

en: Unable to find /bin/bash to execute!  Not starting shell.
zh_TW: 找不到可執行的 /bin/sh！Shell 沒有啟動。

en: Unacceptable label format for file system.
zh_TW: 這不是檔案系統可接受的標籤格式。

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Unformatted DASDs Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到未格式化的 DASD

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unmanaged
zh_TW: 未管理

en: Unsupported Hardware
zh_TW: 未支援的硬體

en: Unsupported Hardware Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到未支援的裝置

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Use All Space
zh_TW: 使用所有空間

en: Use Free Space
zh_TW: 使用可用的空間

en: Use Network Time
zh_TW: 使用網路時間

en: Use of this product is subject to the license agreement found at %s
zh_TW: 使用此產品受以下授權協議所控管：%s

en: Use text mode
zh_TW: 使用文字模式安裝

en: Use the credentials from discovery
zh_TW: 使用探查到的憑證

en: User %s will be created
zh_TW: 將建立使用者 %s

en: User and Group IDs
zh_TW: 使用者與群組 ID

en: User creation
zh_TW: 使用者創建

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name cannot contain character: '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不可包含字元：'%s'

en: User name cannot start with '-' character
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能以 '-' 字元作為起始

en: User name is reserved for system: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已為系統預留：%s

en: User name must be shorter than 33 characters
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須少於 33 個字元

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: VLAN %(interface_name)s (%(parent_device)s, ID %(vlanid)s) connected
zh_TW: 已連接上 VLAN %(interface_name)s (%(parent_device)s, ID %(vlanid)s)

en: VNC Password
zh_TW: VNC 密碼

en: VNC password must be six to eight characters long.
    Please enter a new one, or leave blank for no password.
zh_TW: VNC 密碼必須 6 到 8 個字元長。
    請輸入新的密碼，或留空不設密碼。

en: VPN Type
zh_TW: VPN 類型

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Verifying media, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在驗證媒體，請稍等...

en: Volume
zh_TW: 儲區

en: Volume Group
zh_TW: 儲區群組

en: Volume Group name %s is already in use. Not saving changes.
zh_TW: 儲區群組名稱 %s 正被使用中。將不會儲存變更。

en: Volume group "%s" defined without any physical volumes.  Either specify physical volumes or use --useexisting.
zh_TW: 已定義儲區群組「%s」但無任何實體儲區。請指定實體儲區，或使用 --useexisting。

en: Volume group "%s" given in volgroup command does not exist.
zh_TW: volgroup 指令中給定的「%s」儲區群組不存在。

en: Volume group given physical extent size of "%(extentSize)s", but must be one of:
    %(validExtentSizes)s.
zh_TW: 給定的儲區群組實體範圍大小為「%(extentSize)s」，但必須為下列之一：
    %(validExtentSizes)s。

en: WELCOME
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: WELCOME TO %(name)s %(version)s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %(name)s %(version)s。

en: Waiting for %s threads to finish
zh_TW: 正在等候 %s 執行緒完成

en: Warning checking storage configuration
zh_TW: 檢查儲存裝置配置時得到警告

en: Warning checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_TW: 檢查儲存裝置配置時得到警告。<a href="">請點按以取得詳細資訊。</a>

en: Warning checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details</a> or press Done again to continue.
zh_TW: 檢查儲存裝置配置時得到警告。<a href="">請點按以取得詳細資訊。</a>，或是再次按下「完成」繼續。

en: Warning: All storage changes made using the installer will be lost when you choose to format.
    
    Proceed to run dasdfmt?
zh_TW: 警告：一旦您選擇格式化，所有安裝程式中進行過的儲存裝置變更皆會喪失。
    
    是否繼續執行 dasdfmt？

en: Warning: You won't be able to switch between keyboard layouts (from the default one) when you decrypt your disks after install.
zh_TW: 警告：在安裝之後正當解密磁碟之時，您將無法在不同鍵盤配置之間切換 (從預設鍵盤配置切換成其他配置)。

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: We won't touch your disks until you click 'Begin Installation'.
zh_TW: 在您按下「開始安裝」之前，我們不會對您的磁碟進行任何動作。

en: We'll need network access to fetch information about your location and to make software
    updates available for you.
zh_TW: 我們需要存取網路以取得有關於您位置的相關資訊，
    並且提供您可用的軟體更新。

en: Weak
zh_TW: 脆弱

en: Welcome to Fedora
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Fedora

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_TW: 您想使用哪種語言安裝？

en: When finished, please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_TW: 完成後請退出 shell，您的系統將會重新啟動。

en: When you create mount points for your %(name)s %(version)s installation, you'll be able to view their details here.
zh_TW: 當您為您的 %(name)s %(version)s 安裝建立掛載點時，您可在此處檢視其詳細資料。

en: Which combination(s) would you prefer for switching between keyboard layouts?
zh_TW: 您偏好採用何種組合鍵來切換鍵盤配置？

en: Which installation source would you like to use?
zh_TW: 您想使用哪個安裝來源？

en: Which keyboard layouts would you like to use on this system?  You may move any layout to the top of the list to select it as the default.
zh_TW: 您想要讓此系統採用何種鍵盤配置？您可以將鍵盤配置移至清單的頂端來將它設為預設值。

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh_TW: 將在 15 秒後試著再連線一次...

en: Wired (%(interface_name)s) connected
zh_TW: 有線網路 (%(interface_name)s) 已連接

en: Wired (%(interface_name)s) connected
zh_TW: 有線網路 (%(interface_name)s) 已連接

en: Wired (%(interface_name)s) disconnected
zh_TW: 有線網路 (%(interface_name)s) 已中斷連接

en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線網路

en: Wireless connected to %(access_point)s
zh_TW: 無線網路已連接  %(access_point)s

en: Working
zh_TW: 運作中

en: Writing network configuration
zh_TW: 正在寫入網路配置

en: X was unable to start on your machine.  Would you like to start VNC to connect to this computer from another computer and perform a graphical installation or continue with a text mode installation?
zh_TW: X 無法在您的機器上執行。您是否要啟動 VNC 使其他電腦可以連入，接著執行圖形模式安裝或使用文字模式繼續安裝？

en: You are currently running Fedora from live media.
    You can install Fedora now, or choose "Install to Hard Drive" in the Activities Overview at any later time.
zh_TW: 您目前正從 live 媒體執行 Fedora。
    您現在可以安裝 Fedora，或稍後的任何時刻從活動「總覽」中，選擇「安裝至硬碟」。

en: You can choose "Install to Hard Drive"
    in the Activities Overview at any later time.
zh_TW: 您可在稍後的任何時候從活動「概覽」
    中選擇「安裝至硬碟」。

en: You can remove existing file systems you no longer need to free up space for this installation.  Removing a file system will permanently delete all of the data it contains.
zh_TW: 您可以移除不再需要的檔案系統，以清出空間供安裝使用。移除檔案系統將永遠刪除裡面的資料。

en: You can remove or insert additional disks at this time and press 'Rescan Disks' below for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您可以在此刻移除或插入其他磁碟，並按下方的「重新掃描磁碟」按鈕來讓變動生效。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.  Rebooting.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何 Linux 分割區。系統即將重新啟動。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. %s
zh_TW: 您沒有任何 Linux 分割區。%s

en: You have chosen to encrypt some of your data. You will need to create a passphrase that you will use to access your data when you start your computer.
zh_TW: 您已選擇加密您的部份資料。您需要創建一道密語，當您啟動電腦時需要這道密語才能存取您的資料。

en: You have chosen to skip boot loader installation.  Your system may not be bootable.
zh_TW: 您已選擇略過安裝開機載入器。您的系統可能無法開機。

en: You have no working NTP server configured
zh_TW: 您尚未配置可運作的 NTP 伺服器

en: You have not created a bootable partition.
zh_TW: 您還未建立一個可用來開機的分割區。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_TW: 您還沒指定根基分割區 (/)，為了讓 %s 安裝程式繼續，您必須先指定。

en: You have provided an invalid value
zh_TW: 您提供的值無效

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be excluded from installation.  This group does not exist.  Would you like to ignore this group and continue with installation?
zh_TW: 您已指定「%s」群組應從安裝中排除，但該群組不存在。您是否想要忽略此群組，並繼續安裝？

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed.  This group does not exist.  Would you like to ignore this group and continue with installation?
zh_TW: 您已指定應安裝「%s」群組，但該群組並不存在。您是否要忽略此群組，並繼續安裝？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist.  Would you like to ignore this package and continue with installation?
zh_TW: 您已指定安裝「%s」軟體包，但該軟體包並不存在。您是否要忽略此軟體包，並繼續安裝？

en: You haven't created any mount points for your %(product)s %(version)s installation yet.  You can:
zh_TW: 您尚未為您的 %(product)s %(version)s 安裝建立任何掛載點。您可以：

en: You may <a href="">go back to the main menu</a> to complete other
    installation options while formatting completes.
zh_TW: 當格式化完成後，您可以<a href="">返回主選單</a>
    完成其它安裝選項。

en: You may <a href="">go back to the main menu</a> to complete other
    installation options while this scan completes.
zh_TW: 您可以趁掃描處理之時<a href="">返回主選單</a>
    先完成其他安裝選項。

en: You may add a keyboard layout by selecting it below:
zh_TW: 您可從下方選擇欲新增的鍵盤格式：

en: You may input a comma-separated list of group names and group IDs here. Groups that do not already exist will be created; specify their GID in parentheses.
zh_TW: 您需要在此處輸入一份以半形逗號分隔的群組名稱與群組 GID 清單。若所指明的群組尚未存在，則會自動建立；至於群組 GID 請以半形括號括住。

en: You must create a new file system on the root device.
zh_TW: 您必須在根目錄裝置上建立新的檔案系統。

en: You must set a password
zh_TW: 您必須設定密碼

en: You need to configure the network to use a network installation source.
zh_TW: 您必需配置網路以使用網路上的安裝來源。

en: You need to set up networking first if you want to use NTP
zh_TW: 若您希望使用 NTP 您需要先設定網路

en: You selected disk %(selected)s, which contains devices that also use unselected disk %(unselected)s. You must select or de-select these disks as a set. | You selected disk %(selected)s, which contains devices that also use unselected disks %(unselected)s. You must select or de-select these disks as a set.
zh_TW[0]: 您選擇了磁碟 %(selected)s，其中包含了也使用未選擇磁碟 %(unselected)s 的裝置。您必須選擇或取消選擇這些磁碟作為一個組。

en: You will have to press Done twice to confirm it.
zh_TW: 您將需要按下「完成」兩次以確認。

en: You'll be able to make space available during custom partitioning.
zh_TW: 您在進行自訂磁碟分割時將可騰出空間。

en: You'll set a passphrase next.
zh_TW: 您稍後需要設定密語。

en: Your %(mount)s partition is less than %(size)s which is lower than recommended for a normal %(productName)s install.
zh_TW: 您的 %(mount)s 分割區小於 %(size)s，這低於正常 %(productName)s 安裝的建議值。

en: Your %(mount)s partition is too large for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(minSize)s to %(maxSize)s)
zh_TW: 您的 %(mount)s 分割區太大以致於無法執行 %(format)s 格式化 (允許的大小介於 %(minSize)s MB 至 %(maxSize)s MB)

en: Your %(mount)s partition is too small for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(minSize)s to %(maxSize)s)
zh_TW: 您的 %(mount)s 分割區太小以致於無法執行 %(format)s 格式化 (允許的大小介於 %(minSize)s MB 至 %(maxSize)s MB)

en: Your BIOS-based system needs a special partition to boot from a GPT disk label. To continue, please create a 1MiB 'biosboot' type partition.
zh_TW: 您的系統基於 BIOS，需要有特殊的分割區才能以 GPT 磁碟標籤模式開機。若要繼續，請建立一個 1MB 的「biosboot」類型分割區。

en: Your current <a href="" title="%(tooltip)s"><b>%(product)s</b> software selection</a> requires <b>%(total)s</b> of available space, including <b>%(software)s</b> for software and <b>%(swap)s</b> for swap space.
zh_TW: 您目前的 <a href="" title="%(tooltip)s"><b>%(product)s</b> 軟體選擇</a> 需要 <b>%(total)s</b> 的可用空間，包括 <b>%(software)s</b> 供軟體使用，<b>%(swap)s</b> 供置換空間使用。

en: Your customizations will result in the following changes taking effect after you return to the main menu and begin installation:
zh_TW: 在您返回主選單並選擇安裝後，您的自訂設定會對您所選的磁碟產生下列更動：

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  From a shell, you can fsck and mount your partitions manually.
zh_TW: 系統上有個標示為「dirty」的檔案系統，您選擇不掛載此檔案系統。您可以從 shell 介面執行 fsck，並手動掛載分割區。

en: Your system has been mounted under %(mountpoint)s.
    
    If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %(mountpoint)s
zh_TW: 您的系統已經掛載於 %(mountpoint)s 之下。
    
    若您想要將您的系統作為 root 環境，請執行指令：
    
    	chroot %(mountpoint)s

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Click here to create them automatically.
zh_TW: 請點按這裡讓系統自動建立(_C)。

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: _Desired Capacity:
zh_TW: 需要容量(_D)：

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: _Encrypt my data.
zh_TW: 為我的資料加密 (_E)。

en: _Exit Installer
zh_TW: 離開安裝程式(_E)

en: _I will configure partitioning.
zh_TW: 讓我自行配置磁碟分割 (_I)。

en: _Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)：

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New mount points will use the following partitioning scheme:
zh_TW: 新的掛載點將使用以下磁碟分割格式：

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Preserve current selections
zh_TW: 保留目前的選取項目(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Reset selections
zh_TW: 重設選取項目(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Update Settings
zh_TW: 更新設定值(_U)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: autopart fstype of %s is invalid.
zh_TW: %s autopart fstype 無效。

en: boot loader stage2 device %(stage2dev)s is on a multi-disk array, but boot loader stage1 device %(stage1dev)s is not part of this array. The stage1 boot loader will only be installed to a single drive.
zh_TW: 開機載入器 stage 2 裝置 %(stage2dev)s 位於多磁碟陣列上，但開機載入器的 stage1 裝置 %(stage1dev)s 並非此陣列的一部分。stage1 開機載入器僅會安裝到單一裝置上。

en: boot loader stage2 device %(stage2dev)s is on a multi-disk array, but boot loader stage1 device %(stage1dev)s is not. A drive failure in %(stage2dev)s could render the system unbootable.
zh_TW: 開機載入器 stage 2 裝置 %(stage2dev)s 位於多磁碟陣列上，但開機載入器的 stage1 裝置 %(stage1dev)s 則否。%(stage2dev)s 中若有裝置損壞可能造成系統無法開機。

en: checked
zh_TW: 已檢選

en: checking status
zh_TW: 檢查狀態

en: container
zh_TW: 容器

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: disk free
zh_TW: 磁碟可用

en: eg: "20 GB", "500mb" (minus the quotation marks)
zh_TW: 例如：「20GB」、「500MB」(不包含引號)

en: empty password
zh_TW: 空白密碼

en: fs free
zh_TW: fs 可用

en: iscsi --iface must be specified (binding used) either for all targets or for none
zh_TW: 必須為所有目標，或是無目標指定 (使用綁定) iscsi --iface

en: local ISO file
zh_TW: 本地端 ISO 檔

en: logvol --noformat must also use the --name= option.
zh_TW: logvol --noformat 也須加入 --name= 選項。

en: malformed URL, cannot parse it.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 URL，無法解析。

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: no NTP servers have been configured
zh_TW: 尚未配置 NTP 伺服器

en: not configured
zh_TW: 尚未配置

en: not set
zh_TW: 尚未設置

en: part --noformat must also use the --onpart option.
zh_TW: part --noformat 必須加上 --onpart 選項。

en: policy name required for %s
zh_TW: %s 需要有政策名稱

en: raid --noformat must also use the --device option.
zh_TW: raid --noformat 必須加上 --device 選項。

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: status: not working
zh_TW: 狀態：非運作中

en: status: working
zh_TW: 狀態：運作中

en: storage configuration failed: %s
zh_TW: 儲存裝置設定失敗：%s

en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: testing status...
zh_TW: 測試狀態...

en: unplugged
zh_TW: 已拔除

en: use
zh_TW: 使用

en: volgroup --noformat and volgroup --useexisting must also use the --name= option.
zh_TW: volgroup --noformat 與 volgroup --useexisting 也須加入 --name= 選項。
